Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

807 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 807 reviews

November 06, 2019

"Dave is a great guy , answered all our questions . Dave..."

- Jim Muir

Dave is a great guy , answered all our questions . Dave got us everything we wanted within our budget ! I would highly recommend Dave to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jim: Thanks for trusting us with your business! We really do appreciate it! Thanks for letting us know that Dave was awesome to deal with! He is friendly and very professional! We look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 06, 2019

"Very happy with Belleville Dodge and our recent purchase...."

- Geoff

Very happy with Belleville Dodge and our recent purchase. Dave Steele was amazing to deal with. Highly recommend going to see him if you need a vehicle. No pressure at all. Will definately buy our next vehicle from Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Geoff: Thanks for letting us know you were very happy with your recent experience here at Belleville Dodge! Dave is a great part of our team and all his customers love him! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 31, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience today, purchasing my third..."

- LISE M ALLIN

I had a wonderful experience today, purchasing my third Jeep..Scott Mankey set everything up....Dave Steele patiently and with good humor answered all of my questions, has my test drives all ready, despite pouring rain, and Lori Conroy did an excellent job with my financing and paperwork! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lise: Thanks for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate your business each and every time! Thanks for letting us know our team did a great job for you. I think test driving a vehicle in the rain or snow is always a good idea to see how it handles in the bad weather! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 26, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Mackgranny

Dave Steele was who we dealt with primarily and he was awesome. The friendly atmosphere he created while maintaining professionalism was awesome. All the others we dealt with there were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mackgranny: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! Thanks for letting us know Dave and the rest of our team were a great help to you! We will look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Nicpask

Dealt with Scott Manley , Dave Steele and Lori Conroy all 3 were amazing. They made my transition of trading and buying a new truck very easy. The whole process was very professional , and I was in my new truck in just 3 days. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Nicpask: Congratulation on the purchase of your new RAM!! It is great to hear that Dave, Scott and Lori worked well with you to make things happen! We appreciate your business! Thanks so much! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 24, 2019

"Loving my new Jeep! "

- Katie & Steve

We have always wanted to own a Jeep, so when I heard about the amazing sales that were happening until the end of October, we made our way in. Thanks to Savannah and Decon, we are the proud new owners of a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We love our new whip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
Oct 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Katie and Steve: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! Many of our staff members have Jeeps as well! Thanks for letting us know that Savannah and Decon did a great job for you. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Jeep and Belleville Dodge Family!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 23, 2019

"salesman Russ very good at his job no issues"

- wdt400

no issues all went well sent 2 emails after sale no reply sort of sad that before sales replied after sale no reply not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear wdt400: Thank you for trusting us with your business! I am sorry that no one has got back to you regarding any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me at lhill@bellevilledodge.ca and I will do whatever I can to assist you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 22, 2019

"My first pick-up truck!"

- Ed Sawicki

I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due to circumstances we never took the plunge. I asked Shay, the service manager if he could introduce me to the best salesman so I could ask a few questions and see what I could get for my van on trade. Mark Thompson took the reins and after a pleasant test drive and thorough education with the assistance of Paul (Scott?), the special sales events coordinator, we were proud owners of a gorgeous Ram 1500. They weren’t pushy, they listened carefully and steered us to the right truck for us. George Barrie made the financial side of things a breeze. It was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.
October 22, 2019

"So happy to have a truck again"

- Love my Ram

Finally back in a truck and the truck I got has so many great options and features. I cant believe I got it for such a great price. Dave and Lori were excellent to deal with and i am loving my new Ram. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Love my Ram: Congratulation on the purchase of your new RAM! It is amazing the deals out there right now!! Sounds like you had a "start the car" moment?? Glad to hear that Dave, Andy and Lori worked hard to get you the best deal on your new truck! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 21, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Boughtmydogatruck

I recently purchased a new truck with Amanda, the customer service was fantastic. Both Amanda and the financing team worked incredibly hard to work at a deal that met everyone’s needs (including after hours on Friday night). I never once felt pressured into buying something or agreeing to their terms and everything was put forward in an understandable manner with no hidden agenda. Honestly, I couldn’t recommend them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
Oct 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear boughtmydogatruck: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM!! Everyone loves to have a friend with a truck! It is great to hear that Amanda and Decon took great care of you! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

11 - 20 of 807 results