Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

776 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

776 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Dave is my hero!"

- scotty lalonde

Dave and I have been friends since the 90's and we've always helped each other out! Dave really went to bat for me on the truck I bought, which was a 2019 Ram Classic edition with the Ram box, he came over to my house and brought me the truck to test drive, super personal service! Love the truck. and THank you to Lori as well for getting the deal funded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"No hassle "

- Ryanwilde

Pick up a 2019 Ram Big horn. This my second round at Ralph Neal Dodge for my Ram purchases. I dealt with Amanda, who was very helpful and knowledgeable with all the products on the lot. Would definitely recommend for anyone to step by and ask for Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Emergency Brake issue"

- Marcie & Mike

We experienced a sudden vibration of the vehicle (not in steering wheel) while driving on the highway.? Pulled off the highway to learn that the rear passenger brake was ceased again ( had it looked at for the same reason at Jeep Dealer in downtown Toronto- they found nothing wrong). Anyway, After contacting your dealership and bringing in our 2011 Grand Cherokee-your mechanic’s inspection uncovered work that needed to be done. Calliper was stuck, rotors damaged, brake fluid flush etc and didn’t even charge us for the inspection. Mike Kelly was patient and understanding and was so willing to help. We had it towed by CAA back to the dealership in Cobourg that it was purchased from only two weeks ago. Thank You Mike for making every effort to help and even introducing us to a Sales Associate who is keeping us in mind for your upcoming Trade Up sale. What a great experience- hot chocolate and popcorn was also truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"My sales team was amazing!"

- Michelle911

My sales team was a delight to work with, I would recommend Samantha and Lori to all my family and friends. Thank you for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Proud Owner of New Warlock"

- Warlock Owner

Throughout my process of attempting to purchase a new or used Ram, I was very impressed by the professionalism, and personal care I received from dealerships in Kingston and Belleville. as a resident of Kingston, I started there first, and then looked at Belleville Dodge Chrysler after a recommendation from a friend who has dealt with them. I was very impressed by the personal care I received online from Scott Manley and then when I went to the dealership in person. There salesperson Dave Steele and sales manager And McNulty were able to provide me with several options finally working out a deal on a new Ram Warlock that I was very happy with. I appreciated their patience and willingness to work with me and my budget. I also very much appreciated the efforts of Business Manager Lori Conroy to professionally work through the financing portion of my purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel good about their purchase, and it certainly was worth the drive from Kingston for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 19, 2019

"Purchase of Grand caravan "

- Ali231

I am giving Ralph Neale’s a 5 star rating as they had great customer service, friendly staff and fast financing approval! Thank you for getting me in the drivers seat of my new van something my family absolutely is loving !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2019

"Great dealer"

- Warlock

First time dealing with this dealership. Everyone was great. Started dealing with Scott Manley and he was excellent but couldn't be there on the day I went in so he made sure I was looked after with someone else. Would defintely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Gotta get worse before it gets better. "

- LoveMy300

Took my 300C in because the drivetrain is making a noise. $1200 later it’s making the same noise and I’m told “we don’t know” “it’ll have to break before we can fix it” xxx is that?? What if it breaking out my family in an unsafe situation!! NOT ACCEPTABLE! I’m done with this dealership, done with Chrysler and affiliates and I suggest everyone else exercise extreme caution in purchasing $40000 automobiles from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 15, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Laurak73

Amanda was great, she was friendly and knowledgeable and really made us feel at ease. All of our questions were answered and the process was flawless and fast. I’m in love with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
August 15, 2019

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 776 results