Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

814 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 814 reviews

June 19, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Mike

I purchased a new Ram yesterday and the experience was excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership. My salesperson Amanda was awesome and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for everything Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new RAM, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 19, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Tanya

They are awesome with their customers, and they go out of their way to make sure their customers are satisfied. I walked in after being turned down by a few dealerships due to my low credit rating. But neither Lori or Dave gave up until i was walking out with a new to me vehicle! They also made sure it was in good condition before handing over the keys! I cant thank Lori and Dave enough! And i highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tanya: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dave and Lori were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. I am glad they worked so hard for you!! That must make you feel good!! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 14, 2019

"Recall "

- Martha

The staff was friendly efficient and courteous Pleasant atmosphere nice waiting area Satisfied with work performed I would go back there again and recommend to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Martha: We are happy that your most recent trip into our Service Department was a pleasant one! Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 14, 2019

"New ram purchase "

- D.J.

I can say it is definitely worth the drive to belleville. Great people to deal with while researching and eventually purchasing my ram truck. Scott Manley never stopped working when is came to all the information I requested regarding the ram, pricing and my trade leading up to the eventual sale. Thank you and your team for the efforts you all put towards my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear D.J.: Thanks for making the trip down to purchase your new RAM! Scott is very good at providing the required information to be able to put a deal together when you are from out of town!! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 11, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- Steve Mac

Quality service for oil change, brake fluid flush , pvc valve service and tire rotation today. I received courtesy ride home from dealership while my Dodge Journey was being serviced and within a few hours they picked me up to get my vehicle back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Steve Mac: Thanks for the review and for letting us know you were happy with your service! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 07, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Lynzirich

Amanda was amazing. She listened to our budget and got us exactly what we wanted. She handled shopping with our toddler with ease. It was a great experience. Lori helped us through the financing with ease and comfort. Tyler made sure to look over our van with extra care. Thank you all . We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Kim&Jay

We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee and couldnt have been happier with Amanda's customer service. She is a very kind lady and is efficient at everything she does! The sale went very smoothly and we were driving away quicker than we expected! Thank you so much for your help Amanda we will definitely be recommending you to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kim&Jay: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Grand Cherokee, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 03, 2019

"Good experience"

- kevin

After seeing some of the deals they were offering I stopped into the dealership for a test drive. I met Russ and he was very helpful. I ended up buying the vehicle. The staff at the dealership were very helpful throughout the hole experience. It was my first experience with this dealership and I would definitely buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks Kevin for taking time to let us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip in! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 30, 2019

"Professional Team, Quality Vehicles, Excellent Service"

- Trish

Purchased my last two vehicles at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Sales team listened carefully to my needs, provided helpful information and made the purchasing process straightforward. My vehicles have been serviced at the dealership for over 20 years. Becky and the Service Team are knowledgable, offer immediate assistance, and effectively address the regular maintenance of my vehicle and any concerns. Shuttle Service is very accommodating to meet my work and personal needs. The atmosphere is friendly, professional and service orientated. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Trish: Thanks for being such a loyal customer for the past 20 years!! We do work very hard to keep our customers happy and coming back! It is nice to hear that the Service Department, Becky, Mike and Shay, always take care of your needs in a professional manner. And I agree, the shuttle is a great service to our customers. Here's to another 20 years! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

"Good experience"

- Oliver

Friendly & informative staff. Mark was very helpful and patient answering all my questions and trying to find the right vehicle for me. I'll dlet finitely be doing business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Oliver: We couldn’t be happier that Mark provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

91 - 100 of 814 results