Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

758 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

758 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Second time purchaser."

- hellayella jeep

My second purchase experience was even better than the first time. I was made to feel very appreciated and everything was looked after quickly and efficiently. The only surprises were the extras that were thrown in. I ordered this Jeep to my specs and was kept informed throughout the process, and it arrived earlier than expected. It was readied within 24hours and picked up when convenient to me. Also, their free roadside assistance is of much longer duration than it was in 2004. Looking forward to being looked after well, as I owned my previous Jeep for 12 years, and was serviced at Belleville Dodge. Service was everything you would expect good service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear hellayella jeep: Congratulations on your new Jeep! We were amazed how fast it arrived! I knew you would be excited. It was nice to see you today in the Service Department. I hope the accessories you added look awesome??!! Love the colour of your Jeep!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- ChrisL

Excellent customer care starting from the coffee to the detailed explanation of the work required as well as recommendations. Recommend this dealership to anyone that appreciates quality work and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ChrisL: Thanks for stopping by the dealership for service! We appreciate you letting us know things went well. Did you get to try our new massage chairs? A must for sure. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 04, 2019

"Best dealership I ever dealt with!!"

- Rita R.

My experience with Belleville Dodge was amazing from the start. My husband and I wanted to buy a new Ram truck so I started my search online where I emailed back and forth with Scott Manley. He took video's of the trucks that I showed interest in and emailed them to me, I have to add I live a 5 hour drive away from Belleville. We decided to take a drive up to see Scott and I was greeted at the door where he introduced us to his sales associate Mark Thompson. Mark showed us a couple different trucks and showed us all the options available. He was very knowledgeable for only being employed there for only 8 months. We decided on the Ram 2500 with the 6.7 cummins diesel and this is where we met Max Gannon. Max was very straight forward in showing us the numbers and made sure we were given every deal available. I felt I could trust him because he was not hiding anything from me. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a vehicle!!! Thanks again to the folks at Belleville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rita: Wow thanks for coming such a distance and trusting us with your big decision and purchase!! We believe is honesty and integrity when dealing with all of our customers. It is great that you got to see first hand our team in action! Scott, Mark and Max are all valued members of our team! We wish you many happy travels in your new RAM 2500 and look forward to seeing you when you are down next! Respectfully. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 29, 2019

"Oil change"

- SuzieC

Always a great experience getting my oil changes with Becky and the crew. They are awesome, friendly and are always there to answer any questions I may have. As an avid driver I want to keep my ride in the best shape possible and I wouldn't trust my Ride or Die with any other team. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SuzieC: Thanks for the great review! We are very proud of our gang in the Service Department and they will be very happy to hear what you have to say about them! We appreciate you being such a loyal customer/friend and we look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2019

"A relaxed car buying experience. "

- Josh S.

Shopping for a new vehicle can be stressful, but I was thoroughly impressed with the sales team at Belleville Dodge. Kate Neale found the perfect truck for my family and I. We even drive it home the same day! Kate, and the rest of the team made my shopping experience one to remember. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Josh S: We are thrilled to hear that your experience was stress free and easy! Kate is amazing at her job and has a great way of putting everyone at ease!! We wish you many happy travels in your new RAM. Oh and you know everyone loves to have a friend with a truck!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2019

"Oil change"

- Denise

I was informed that there was a recall that I was not notified about. Work was done and completed that day . No rebooking thanks Becky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Denise: So glad Becky could get everything done for you on the one trip in! We are blessed to have her on staff! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 25, 2019

"Service is Poor"

- Dave

I am very disappointed with the service department. I now know why the service department has a 1 star rating. I purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram thru Russ Trottman and he was a pleasure to deal with. I love my new truck and it is a pleasure to drive. The problem started when I took my truck in for service. There was a clunking noise every time I turned the wheel left or right. The mechanic took it for a ride with the Service manager and they came back and said they could not hear it. The truck was in Auto 4 wheel drive. Shea(service manager) asked me to go for the ride so he could hear the noise. I drove and as soon as we turned the wheels there was a loud clunking sound. I told S/M I don't know how the mechanic could miss that sound. After we came back, the S/M and the mechanic went for a ride. When the S/M came in, he told me it had to do with the 4 wheel drive system. He said they could spend hours trying to find the problem and give me a bill for $350 if they don't find the problem. I told him it is a new vehicle and is still in warranty(approx. 7000 klm) so there should be no charges. He then said I need to understand how the 4 wheel drive system works. Remember when you used to have to get out and manually change into 4 wheel drive. I said yes. He said we are still working with the system and learning about it. He suggested I try to drive in 2 wheel drive as much as I can as the noise is not there in 2 wheel drive. I said, one of the reasons why I bought the truck was for the auto 4 wheel drive. I was not happy, so I put the truck in 2 wheel drive and tested it again. I drove back to the dealership and let them know the knocking sound was still there even in 2 wheel drive. I was very unhappy and decided I would have to take it to a different Chrysler Dealership for a second opinion. This is a brand new truck and I should not hear the knocking on a new truck. I took the truck to a dealership with a 5 star rating for service and the mechanic heard the knocking sound as soon as we turned the wheels. He worked on the truck and found out the knocking had NOTHING to do with the 4 wheel drive system. There was actually a Bulletin out on this. The Service Bulletin was dated November 2018. I was at the Dealership for a short time and he ordered the parts. The parts came in within a week and my truck is quiet again and a pleasure to drive. I feel if the service dept. had of really cared about my issue with the truck they would have found my problem. If it had of been one of their own personal vehicles they would not have let it go with the knocking sound. After this issue, I cannot recommend Belleville Dodge service. They have been a big disappointment to me. That is why I gave a poor rating. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2019

"Friendly group of sales team"

- Calvin

Was looking for a new vehicle and dealt with sales man Chris Scriver and after a few long hours of showing me vehicles and helping me make the right decision on my purchase he was very noligiable and friendly. I never felt preasured by Chris threw out the process and highly recommend Chris Scriver and appreciate all the time he spent with me on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Calvin: We couldn’t be happier that Chris provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Trailhawk, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 21, 2019

"purchase"

- Ernest

We recently bought a Dodge Caravan and the service was good. Russ Trottman was our Sales person and this is our 3rd vehicle that we have purchased with the help of Russ. He was very helpful and we went for a test drive. We also dealt with George Barrie and was helpful as well. We had another person who helped us but cannot remember his name, he has glasses and a friendly smile. Andy was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ernest: Great to hear that Russ, Andy and George were able to help you find and purchase your new Grand Caravan! We always work as a team to make each customer feel welcomed and well taken care of! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Rumdia

The staff worked hard to help us get the vehicle of our choice and were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rumdia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy travels and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

91 - 100 of 758 results