Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

791 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

791 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"My first pick-up truck!"

- Ed Sawicki

I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due to circumstances we never took the plunge. I asked Shay, the service manager if he could introduce me to the best salesman so I could ask a few questions and see what I could get for my van on trade. Mark Thompson took the reins and after a pleasant test drive and thorough education with the assistance of Paul (Scott?), the special sales events coordinator, we were proud owners of a gorgeous Ram 1500. They weren’t pushy, they listened carefully and steered us to the right truck for us. George Barrie made the financial side of things a breeze. It was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.
October 22, 2019

"So happy to have a truck again"

- Love my Ram

Finally back in a truck and the truck I got has so many great options and features. I cant believe I got it for such a great price. Dave and Lori were excellent to deal with and i am loving my new Ram. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Boughtmydogatruck

I recently purchased a new truck with Amanda, the customer service was fantastic. Both Amanda and the financing team worked incredibly hard to work at a deal that met everyone’s needs (including after hours on Friday night). I never once felt pressured into buying something or agreeing to their terms and everything was put forward in an understandable manner with no hidden agenda. Honestly, I couldn’t recommend them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
October 19, 2019

"oil change"

- Sam

i found the staff to be very friendly and informative. They explained every thing they were going to do and why it should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"We just bought our new 2019 dodge ram classic from Amanda..."

- Krista

We just bought our new 2019 dodge ram classic from Amanda Durant at the dealership she was fantastic and answered all of our questions. She was also very polite and made us feel comfortable while we were going through the buying process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Krista: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! It is great to hear Amanda provided you with a great experience with no pressure at all! We are happy to have Amanda on our Sales team! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 05, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!!!!!!!!"

- AndreO

We went to Belleville Dodge looking for a jeep and ended up owning a 2020 before we left...Savannah Smith was an excellent sales person to deal with and very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at.....Lori Conroy was our finance person who was great to deal with and made the financing experience easy and stress free....We dealt with a great team at Belleville Dodge and will be back to buy again..... Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear AndreO: Congratulations on the purchase of your new JEEP!! It is great to hear that Savannah and Lori provided you with a great buying experience that was stress free! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Jeep...with many Jeep "waves"!!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 01, 2019

"Really happy with the whole process. This would be my..."

- Brian

Really happy with the whole process. This would be my second vehicle from this dealership. I like the selection of trucks, huge inventory but still retains the comfy smaller dealership feel. Amanda made it an easy process with constant communication. Lori made the purchase process extremely seamless. Got me what I wanted in extra parts etc. I highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly staff in sales, management and service parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brian: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business. We have worked very hard to make everyone's experience a good one, without stress and pressure. Enjoy your new RAM! We look forward to seeing you again and again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 01, 2019

"Woo Hoo!!"

- Sirina Robinson

My fiancee and I came to Belleville Dodge with a high interest financed vehicle and ended up leaving with a very nice newer vehicle and much lower Interest rates! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sirina: Great to hear this fantastic news. We work hard to get you the very best deal and finance rate possible! We are all about helping our customers and not just making a fast buck! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy adventures in it! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 28, 2019

"Great service "

- Sherry

Amanda was great to deal with. She helped find exactly what I wanted. Lori was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sherry: Thanks for your review and for letting us know Amanda and Lori did a great job for you!! Thanks for trusting us with your business! Congratulations and enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 27, 2019

"Fluids"

- Not Happy

Had my transfer case fluid replaced on my Grand Cherokee, six weeks later needed to replace my transfer case. OUCH. No help from Belleville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Good Morning: I would love to speak with you regarding your recent experience with our Service Department. Please feel free to give me a call at 613-966-9936 x227. I have no idea who you are so please identify the nature of your call. Thanks, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

Oct 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thank you so much for calling me yesterday! Our conversation helped me to understand the issue at hand. I know that our service department did reach out for you to give assistance, but this issue was time sensitive and needed to be dealt with faster than we could help. Your comments and concerns are noted and I will be speaking with our Fixed Operations Manager today! We appreciate your business always! Please feel free to contact me at any time in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 791 results