Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

12500 Hwy 50, Bolton, Ontario L7E 1M7 Directions
Sales: (888) 719-9638

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- a_perl

I really enjoyed the buying experience I’ve had with Pickard Lane. Everyone i have dealt with- Mario, Giancarlo, Anna and Gabe have been accommodating, helpful, pleasant, authentic during the process. I phoned the office at past 4 pm on a Saturday , -27C weather and asked to look at a car. They were scheduled to close at 5pm and yet they waited for me to arrive (i was driving from downtown TO). By the time i got there, the two cars i inquired about were being warmed up and ready for me to test drive. THAT was customer service. I knew I’d buy from this place. That is the difference that makes this company very pleasant to deal with. They want your business and they show you they appreciate your business. I highly recommend Pickard Lane Leasing. It’s so worth it to come all the way there! Again, special thanks to Mario who made sure i was able to pick up my new car on the day i wanted it and to Anna who’s helped me with the paperwork and answered my buyer’s questions! I wish you continued success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
Mario Kotnjek
Ana Presman
Giancarlo Fortino
Jan 17, 2018 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear a_perl We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience buying a car at Pickard Lane. We value you business and do appreciate that you came all the way from downtown to buy from us. That is wonderful to hear that it was worth the drive! Enjoy your new car! Your friends at Pickard Lane Leasing

December 26, 2017

"Vehicle trade in"

- Edo

I came to this place and dealt with Gabriel and Ana Presman. I had a little bit of trouble with my personal vehicle, but these two helped me a lot to resolve the issue i had. I have purchased the vehicle from them and it was the best experience i ever had in a dealership. I will definitely recomend Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd to all myfamily and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
Dec 27, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Edo It is so great that Gabriel and Ana were able to help you with your trade in. We are so happy you found a new vehicle that you love and it's wonderful to hear that your experience at Pickard Lane was a good one! Enjoy! Pickard Lane Leasing

November 16, 2017

"Very friendly people "

- Volvoman

Very friendly people , they really go the extra mile to put you in the car you want , thanks for everything . We are loving our Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
Nov 22, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Volvoman Here at Pickard we pride ourselves on customer service and to hear what a great experience you had makes us so happy. We are all about people finding their perfect vehicle and are pleased you found yours! Happy Driving Pickard Lane Leasing

November 15, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Bob&Lil

Anna walked us through the whole process.She took her time and explained everything.Got the SUV we wanted and a day earlier than we expected.So impressed & would highly recommend. A+ service all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
Nov 22, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Bob & Lil Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience with Ana and that Pickard Lane and it's staff was impressive to you both. Enjoy your SUV! Pickard Lane Leasing

October 27, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Tammy Willock

We felt welcomed right away. There was no high pressure sales which was awesome. Our "new" car was ready when they said it would be and was immaculate inside and out. We are so pleased with the care and service we got. Thank you to Mario for going those extra "steps" or should I say stairs to make my Birthday present memorable!!! We also received a courtesy call to let us know that our car was ready. Thank you to Mario for your time and service and the whole Pickard team. It was worth the drive to Bolton. P.S. I absolutely LOVE my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
Oct 27, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Tammy Happy Birthday! We are so happy that you got a memorable experience at Pickard Lane. Mario is truly a professional and his customer service is exceptional. We are excited for your new car and so glad you Love it! Happy Driving Your friends at Pickard Lane Leasing

October 12, 2017

"Amazing to work with!"

- rickpro

We are extremely happy with the professional quality that our sales associate, Gabriel and Ana our financing expert provided. They took care of us and more Making the financial investment quick and stress free. We will and have been recommending Gabriel and the whole team at Pickard lane leasing for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
Oct 27, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Rick Thank You again for your business and recomending Pickard Lane. Gabriel and Ana do an amazing job at giving our customers the best experience they can have when buying a car. We hope to service you in the future anytime you need a new vehicle. Pickard Lane Leasing

October 11, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Dj Rutherford

Absolutely love this place, Anna made everything simple and easy and made it even easier to get my dream car I will recommend Pickard lane leasing to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
Oct 27, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Thank You for your Review. We are so pleased that you are happy. We strive to provide the best customer satisfaction out there. Enjoy your purchase!

October 05, 2017

"The bast dealer."

- Fotis

How can car buying be an enjoyable experience? Great personal service for the customer. Let Gabriel help you is smart and knowledgeable personable. You leave feeling like you've made a friend and have a resource. Ana in Finance is intelligent and factual with no pressure to purchase warranties. Gabriel knows his stuff and gave me a very fair trade in that left us feeling good. All the guys there were genuinely excited for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
Oct 10, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Fotis we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Pickard Lane. And you have definitely made a friend in Gabriel and the rest of the staff here! Enjoy your car and remember to come back to see us for any other car purchase! Pickard Lane Leasing

September 27, 2017

"Professional and honest individuals "

- AlexeisA

We're were referred to this dealership. Frank took us around his stock and only showed us the best for what we were looking for in our budget. His professionalism and honesty was demonstrated the entire time. It was a no hassle no dealing experience. He gave us his best price and bought our car as well for trade in. We picked up the car cleaned and ready for the road. We are completely satisfied with our ised truck that runs like almost new thanks to the team at Pickard Leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
Frank Amerato
5.0
Sep 28, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Alexeis Congratulations on your new Purchase! Here at Pickard Lane we pride ourselves on Customer Service and fair pricing. We are so happy you are satisfied and hope you come back for all your future car purchases. Pickard Lane Leasing

September 24, 2017

"SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!"

- Kathie Cee

I had a dream of the type of car and payment I wanted. Ana made it happen. She was open and upfront about everything and worked diligently to put me in the car I wanted. She was so helpful and considerate. When time made it hard for me to get to her she came to me and made it easy. Her easy going, through and personable way of working with me made me feel respected as a client and a person. She made it happen for me. I am so pleased. I love my car so much!!! I would highly, highly recommend this dealership and Ana particularly. I can not be more pleased. Thank you Pickard Lane Leasing. You guys are top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
Sep 28, 2017 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Kathie, We are so Pleased to hear you loved your experience at Pickard and Ana in particular! Ana is very dedicated to her work and tries to get her clients what they want when dealing with finance. We are so happy for you and that you found your Perfect car! Happy Driving! Pickard lane Leasing

11 - 20 of 183 results