Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,972 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2973 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Amir Siddiqi

Bought the Dodge Caravan over the phone from Paul Kolabatic. Very knowledgeable and friendly, and gave an excellent deal! Thank you Paul and Peel Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2019

"Exceptional Experience"

- GrandCrew

Peel Chrysler has the best service in the GTA. From the sale to customer service, support to the tune-ups in the shop, exceptional experience all around. It's always a pleasure coming in to the hard-working, fun, kind staff who know the industry in and out. They have saved my van from a shady mechanic job and treated me like family. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from Peel Chrysler and I feel reassured the support staff will always have my best interest at heart. Whether you're purchasing a vehicle (new/used) or need a tune-up to your current ride, GO TO PEEL CHRYSLER - you'll leave smiling, comfortable and happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2019

"2019 Dodge Ram Sport"

- blackedout

Great people to work with made the process of buying and financing a breeze! Zachary Tune went above and beyond as a sales representative!! Would recommend to others - no deal beats Peel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2019

"Fast friendly service best prices"

- Beardedtattoodad

I was very happy with the service from online to dealership and pickup. Fast friendly service best prices. I will be going back to peel for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2019

"Clean, clear and as agreed deal, thank you."

- Rebel

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Rebel from Chad Bu-Mansour at Peel Chrysler. I live east of Ottawa so I was hoping to find a truck in my neck of the woods. After shopping at over 25 dealers from Cornwall to London, I drove 600 kms to buy the truck at Peel Chrysler and that too after reading some negative reviews online. But I had done my homework, was clear what I wanted, my last price and terms. And Chad got it all worked out and the entire process was clean, clear and as agreed. So i recommend two things do your homework and give Peel Chrysler a chance to show you the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2019

"Fast and reliable as Always!"

- Jobean01

Peel offers great deals on oil changes for customers. They are friendly and efficient. Sales department is great as well, and Sam in finance is always hopeful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2019

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Jeep2019

Thank you to Sal for all his hard work and dedication to get us everything we wanted in our new Jeep - and for a great price. We would highly recommend Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2019

"Worst dealer"

- Peel sucks

Purchased a truck from this dealer and they made me wait 3 months. They never had a reason for the delay. I got tired of waiting took my deposit back and went to brampton Chrysler and purchased a jeep with no problems. I keep telling this dealer to stop sending me emails and stop contacting me and they still do. I will never go back to this lying dealership I will never recomend them and if you don't like what i have to say, to bad I told you stop contacting me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 22, 2019

"We love our ride!!"

- Scott.dykstra

Thanks to Bruno and David we bought a brand new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica.. Our experience we outstanding and remarkable thanks to the service.. We love our new ride and thanks Peel Chrysler!! Scott J Dykstra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2019

"Quality people"

- sammy c

Second time dealing with these people ( Bruno and Daevon) . Had no problems from the start. They delivered on everything they promised . What more could you want . Quality people and service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
211 - 220 of 2,973 results