Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,045 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3,046 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2019

"Terrible service, would not give me the time of day. "

- M&Mansoor

Visited the dealership a few weeks ago, all the sales people were staring at their phones when I walked in. Alfred was the only one who said anything so I sat with him. We were discussing a few different Dodge/Chrysler products and he was very arrogant, rude and did not seem interested in selling me a vehicle or answering any of my questions. I simply got up and left and that was the end of it, I have purchased 9 FCA products over the last 15 years and never been treated so poorly by a sales person. Not sure if he was having a bad day but leave that at home. Based on this, will never purchase from Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"2019 BigHorn"

- Bighorn

I couldn’t find a better price and with more options then I had priced online. I would drive the 400km again to save thousands of dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Shamoon
April 12, 2019

"Good service "

- Go bruins go

Good service friendly and helpful would recommend buying your vehicle here. My new ram classic 1500 is awesome. Thanks for all the help finding the right truck for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard
April 11, 2019

"Excellent people, Excellent service!"

- Gary

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Peel Chrysler ! Alfred was an excellent person to deal with, answered all my questions and was a phone call away! Very prompt, courteous , and professional . I am spreading the word about Peel Chrysler to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"Great price and service "

- Newjeepowner

We shopped around for jeeps and found peel was the most competitive. They were also very knowledgeable about the product and could answer all our questions immediately. They were professional and friendly and there was no pressure in negotiating. Great experience! Recommended our sales contact Chad to my parents and they bought a car a week later. Much better deal than they were negotiating elsewhere. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"Amazing, helpful, salesman Paul was great. "

- RyanB123

Went in looking for a jeep wrangler lease. Paul was there helping us. Very kind and helpful making sure we were happy with everything. Great salesman. Best I have ever dealt with. Coming back again thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"See Paul k at Peel Chrysler you won't be dissapointed "

- Cobra1

Picked up a Cherokee from Paul K a true gentlemen and a pleasure to deal with. Want a screaming deal from Peel...See Paul K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2019

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- NurseMom

Made the decision to make an 8hour trip trip and got a great deal. Very pleased with the service and support we receive from Peel. Thanks for the new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2019

"Dodge ram 1500"

- Jay

Just bought a beautiful dodge ram 1500 from peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 212 Lakeshore Road Mississauga. If you looking for an awesome truck, go see Sal Daddabbo and he will find you just what your looking for. Peel Chrysler jeep dodge ram is the place to go, Awesome service, Awesome people. Couldent be happier with my truck, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2019

"Fast first rate service"

- Ecoguy

Had ABS problem while on vacation in Toronto. Brought truck in to Peel early on a Friday and it was repaired by mid afternoon so I could head home the next morning. Thanks Peel service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
211 - 220 of 3,046 results