Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,973 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2973 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made!"

- ramit

I've had my fair share of vehicle purchases over the years and this was certainly one of the easiest. I found the truck I wanted online through the Ram website, I sent an email to ask if it was still available and about 5 minutes later Hash called me. From there, I did everything over the phone and email because I lived about 3 hours from the dealership. About a week later, I went and picked it up. The pickup was smooth, the price was as they said it was with no hidden fees or extras I didn't ask for and Hash was fantastic to deal with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2019

"Professional"

- Mohamed Ch

Honnest and professional a good communication, i recommanded him ,Relationship Builders,Reactive Problem Solvers,Hard Workers, Lone Wolves, Challengers I hope deal with him more time ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2019

"Best dealership ever"

- Slamjamram

Just picked up my third Ram in less than four years from Peel Chrysler. 0% financing from Dave in the finance office every time. Every other dealer quoted me almost 5%. Can't beat the deals at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2019

"Ryan Latkolik is the best and the awesome "

- Kevin Alvarez

Went to Peel Chrysler to trade in my 2014 Dodge Ram 1500. I spoke to Ryan and I had the most amazing experience ever, like is was like seeing a unicorn for the first time. He was already there to answer any questions I had, always there to help and he went at his boss we no fear to get me the best deal ever!. He worked his xxx off and got me an amazing Jeep Cherokee. If you are looking for someone to help you with every car need ever? I’m telling you Ryan is your man. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Brian R

I was impressed the first time I bought from Peel and their service department that when it was time to look at another truck I knew where to go. They go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David in Finance
March 13, 2019

"Thank you Ryan Latkolik & Peel Chrysler!!"

- Sandy

What a positive experience!! I reviewed the inventory online and contacted Ryan Latkolik however the vehicle I was inquiring about was sold. Ryan went above and beyond in making recommendations based on the type of vehicle I was looking for, the type of ride I wanted and options that were on my “want” list. Based on his recommendations and what I was looking for I was at the dealership the same day, went for a test drive and put a deposit down!! Two days later I was driving the vehicle of my dreams, a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite!! I absolutely love it!!!! Ryan’s excellent knowledge of vehicles and customer service was top notch!! Best experience I ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend Ryan’s expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2019

"Spam e-mailing"

- AnnaMH

I purchased a vehicle through Peel last year and had a wonderful experience. However, within the last few months I have been receiving mass-spam style emailing from Bruno that usually starts with a line like "Hi, these are the revised payments for March with $0 down as I believe you wanted." or "hi, here are the vehicle quotes you were looking for." Like mentioned, I have already purchased a vehicle and had zero interaction with Bruno during this purchase. I have responded to every one of his 8 e-mail I have recieved since January 9th, 2019 as well as calling the dealership to ask to be removed from this list, as well as asking how someone I did not deal with at the dealership was able to obtain my personal contact information for cold-call style solicitation purposes. I was ensured the matter would be discussed and would not continue. Unfortunately it is not the case. While my original purchase was very pleasant and enjoyable, I do not appreciate the dealership sharing my information with other sales persons, and those sales people targeting someone pretending to have been in previous contact with them. It's 2019, you need to seriously re-think your marketing technique and strategies if you are sending out cold-call style e-mails to an existing client of another sales person. I would recommend Peel as a dealership, but would not recommend this sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- brucco80

These guys by far have the best customer service I've ever experienced from a dealership. New or used. Went in just to look at a vehicle I saw online and ended up doing a deal with Chad and trading mine in. For once I actually felt like a sales rep was in my corner! Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"Absolutely Fantastic"

- Jen2809

Fantastic customer service. Patience Bergin certainly had the time and patience with me. Got me a great rate and a great truck. Peel stands up to there logo. Would recommend this dealership to anybody. Thanks Patience for all your work getting me into the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"Great"

- Farrah123$

Great service , fast and precise , friendly environment , the price of the vehicle was in matchable. And the financial advisor was very nice and fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
191 - 200 of 2,973 results