Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,041 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3,042 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- K

Chad was awesome and true to everything he said over the phone and in person. The Caravan we bought is great too. I’ve already recommended Chad and Peel to many others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Shakeel Winsor Ontario"

- Shakeel416

I live in windsor ontario and I went to Peel Chrysler for the best deal. Thanks to Zach and all the staff for the good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Amazing amazing amazing!"

- David

Had a great experience, the sales rep took the time to listen and cater to what was desired, and I walked away feeling secured and happy with my great purchase. Thank you for everything, Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2019

"From Ottawa and In and out in no time with all smiles ! "

- Ziggy

Dealt with Ryan by email and when all was said and I’m done two thumbs up 👍👍. This place is unreal ! Thanks again Ryan for giving me an amazing deal. Well worth the drive ! You will see me again 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Helenr

The staff in the service department were attentive, polite and the service was done In a timely manner . Have dealt with the service department many times and they are exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2019

"best experience buying a vehicle"

- New Ram Owner

I walked into the dealer and was met by Rocco. He sat me down and we talked about what I wanted. He took the time going through the stock they had and we did not find what I wanted. I thanked him for his time and left. He was polite and honest at all times. I went to another dealer and was left alone to walk around, no assistance at all. The experience was so bad, I just left and returned to Peel Chrysler because of the way Rocco treated me. I met with Rocco again and with a change in what I was looking for, he found the vehicle that I wanted. Within an hour, I was on my way, the owner of a new vehicle. The dealership negotiated a time that the vehicle would be ready and when I arrived at the time, the vehicle was ready and right up front, I was on my way home within 45 minutes. A great experience since the first time I walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KURTT

Rocco has sold me two trucks, best salesman I've ever dealt with. No beating around the bush, he gets you the best deal. 100% recommend him and wouldn't waste my time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Last minute service"

- lanpie03

Hours before leaving on an extended trip, the service engine light came on. I called Sandra at Service and although completely booked she managed to get me in problem solved in very short order. Thank you Sandra and team for helping out in a pinch. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Cherokee"

- Cherokee2019

Great experience working with Sal and Bond and Bruno. The service team is top notch and super friendly as well. Would recommend this dealership for your next Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Professional, personal service"

- Mrbob123

I didn't want a spa or a social event, wanted a truck at a good price! Taz took care of that quickly and made a usually stressful purchase a breeze! I would and already did highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Super Taz
191 - 200 of 3,042 results