Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkway Honda

4.7

1,290 Lifetime Reviews

1681 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M4A 1J6
Call (416) 752-6666

1,291 Reviews of Parkway Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2019

"One of a kind salesperson!"

- Hana Tisman

Had a great experience with salesman Brandon Keen. Thoroughly answered all questions asked, and made sure we were 100% confident with our purchase. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Very Knowledgable!"

- Serena Hamn

Had a wonderful experience with Brandon Keen, he was able to answer all of my questions and further provide me with more knowledge on my car of interest. Will be telling my friends and family to come to him in the future when shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Helped us make "the right choice!""

- arlindalopes

Brandon Keen was our sales person. He was always prompt in answering all of our doubts. The service provided was phenomenal. Definitely recommend this dealership !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Your Friendly dealer"

- Joyce P.

Easiest and most convenient experience in trading in my old car to a new car. It was like I was just talking to a friend who was helping me decide and give me their opinion on what car fits are needs. Would highly recommend Honday parkway, especially Benjamin for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great staff "

- Ghassan Rammoo

Friendly environment and staff. Bruno was very nice and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2019

"It happened for a reason"

- RdeLeon

There is no such thing as coincidence! It all happened for a reason when our family cruising along the traffic in Eglinton and saw Honda Parkway. We decided to check the used inventory and the end result, we finally got what we are looking for through the help of Niko. He's very helpful and walk us through the process of exactly what we need based on our requirement. It was a great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Friendly but waste of time"

- JuliaCPA

I wish I could give no star or -1 star ! I'm a great , patient , polite and helpful individual but this employee doesn't know anything at all ! I spent quarter of my day with him discussing about the pros and cons of leasing vs buying like I'm some kind of a novice without giving me enough details about the car. Waste of time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Luna1128

Wonderful experience at Parkway, Honda , Niko sales representative help me with my purchase , Great experience with him , very helpful and pleasant i’ll definitely recommend Niko & parkway Honda. Overall a wonderful experience and a very happy customer ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Easy Experience"

- sarahz

I needed to replace my 18 year old Honda Civic and was looking at the 2019 HRV. The whole process was made very easy and pleasant by Bruno. No hard sell. No pushing. I even dropped in one day to do a second test drive (just to be sure) and it was no problem. Bruno was very accommodating. I have been dealing with Parkway for the service of my 2001 Civic for probably close to 10 years. Hopefully they will be able to keep my HRV on the road, just as long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"Professional and Excellent Service!!"

- Debmalya & Sneha

We recently purchased 2019 Honda CRV EXL AWD from this dealership this September. I found Chris Man to be very honest and supportive person during the deal. He explained everything about the deal before me and my wife made the final decision. He was really patient with each and every question we had about the deal. He acted very professional and transparent during the business. He was well aware of the numbers. Thank you Chris! Warm Regards, Debmalya & Sneha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,291 results