Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oxford Dodge

4.8

96 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Hyde Park Rd, London, Ontario N6H 5K6
Call (519) 473-1010

96 Reviews of Oxford Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"Budget friendly and trustworthy "

- Vanfamily

My husband and I were on a budget looking for a new dodge grand caravan. We had looked at a few different dealer ships but ended up at Oxford Dodge because they worked with our budget the best. Deborah was so helpful and found us exactly what we needed plus more, all within our budget. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in every area. She was very trustworthy too. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Mar 30, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

March 13, 2019

"Fantastic experience! "

- Megan

Service couldn’t have been better, it was a great experience. Deborah was excellent to deal with, we love our new Grand Cherokee, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb was able to make your time with us enjoyable, enjoy the new vehicle!

March 07, 2019

"Very friendly and upfront"

- Jeepdriver

Brad was very helpful and was able to answer every question I had. Overall, staff were not overly pushy like other sales people I’ve dealt with previously. I would highly recommend Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

March 03, 2019

"Another purchase with Jerry Besterd"

- Patsy

This was our third purchase with Jerry and it is more like visiting an old friend than dealing with a sales person. He gave us a tour of Oxford's new facility which was an added treat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Mar 16, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Jerry was able to make your visit enjoyable, hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

February 23, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- Chicoman

We had a fantastic experience buying thru Oxford Dodge. Yasser was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The entire purchasing process was very smooth. We were especially pleased that both Yasser and Eric Lennox(finance) were neither forcefull or aggressive. This was an important factor when making our final purchase. We will highly recommend Oxford Dodge to Family and Friends. We also want to thank Mr.Ham(forgot first name sorry) the lot attendant for letting us view a vehicle he was moving and asking if we would like some help from sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Lennox, the lot attendant Mr Ham?
Mar 02, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that all of are staff were able to make you business with us pleasant and stress free.

February 16, 2019

"Sales experience "

- Rina

Very helpful and knowledgeable experience . Yasser was professional and prompt in his dealings with me! Can recommend him and the dealership any time I will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

February 08, 2019

"Fast friendly and very professional service"

- Marijan

On January 21 my car stopped working and had big engine breakdown intensified by exremly cold weather. I managed to roll it to Oxford Dodge where Mr Jerry Besterd helped me with purchase of 2019 Grand Caravan SXT. With Employee pricing and dealership discount I was able to purchase set of 4 winter tires and waranty that I was looking for a long time. Mr Besterd provided me with similar wehicle for next 2 days while my new car was being prepared, at no charge. All the paperwork, insurance, ovenership and financial transactions were quckly and expertly managed by Mr Mike Beach. In less than 48 hours I had everything sorted and my new car delivered. This was so fast and professionaly done that left me speachless. Car drives fantastic and feels strong and safe on the road (and the weather in last 2 weeks has everything thrown at it - snow, ice, rain...). I have nothing but words of recomendation and deep gratitude toward Oxford Dodge dealership and specifically helpfullness and expertise of Mr Besterd and Mr Beach. If you ever need good and quality vehicle and professional assistance - Oxford Dodge is the place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your Oxford Dodge experience. We are so happy to hear that Jerry and Mike were able to make your time with us stress free, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

February 06, 2019

"Jeep Cherokee 2019 Purchase"

- HDTrailblazer

Yasser Yassine is an extremely polite and pleasant salesman and my overall experience was quite good. At first I was told I qualified for the Pull Ahead program, but then found out my vehicle did not qualify. Yasser managed to (almost) make up the difference, so thank you very much for that. I did find, however, that management was very firm on the advertised price, which did include a manufacturer discount and a dealer discount. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Oxford dodge, and I use their service department almost exclusively, so I do feel I deserved a bit more consideration for my offer taken in to management. This in no way reflects my opinion of Yasser, who really did a good job in helping me purchase my beautiful new Cherokee. Mike, who set up my financing, was also very pleasant to deal with. I felt he was honest with his suggestions, and did not try to push any extra options to what I had decided on. Overall, I am very pleased with my new vehicle and am satisfied with my purchase price and the experience of purchasing at Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to make your experiences pleasant and as stress fee as possible, we hope that you're enjoying the new Cherokee!

February 05, 2019

"Excellent "

- Carrs

Excellent service, friendly, thorough. Always a pleasure dealing with Oxford a Dodge . Professional, friendly, organized. Always take’s the time explaining options of financing, and is willing to answer any questions! Beautiful new building!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Mchardy
Feb 16, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about you experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope to see you again soon, enjoy the new vehicle!

February 03, 2019

"100% Would Recommend "

- MelissaSP07

I am so grateful I purchased my car in London, even though I live in Brampton. Jerry helped me with the purchase of my vehicle and he is so kind, funny and friendly - always with a smile on his face. The customer service is absolutely brilliant and amazing. I had an issue with my car for the past two winters and I took it close to home to still have the problem occur. Then I brought it to London and just when we thought the job was fixed, sadly it was not. David, one of the many customer service assistants, really helped me through this process and ensured my vehicle to be looked at and fixed to my discretion. My car was there for a week and David always contacted me when I asked him questions or when he was updating me with information. David was always smiling, was friendly (note, even at 8:00a.m. when I was his first customer of the morning). I hope David receives this information and a raise! As for Deb and Laurie - these two ladies are so funny, friendly, and kind - (again, even at 8:00a.m. being their first customer)! I hope these ladies also see this review and get a raise! I received a rental vehicle and the best part was David, Deb and Laurie gave me three options as to which vehicle I wanted - which was so kind, they did not have to do, they all could have chosen it for me! I hope to see you all again soon :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David, Deb and Laurie
Feb 16, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that our employees were able to make you time with us pleasant and stress free!

31 - 40 of 96 results