Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oxford Dodge

4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Hyde Park Rd, London, Ontario N6H 5K6
Call (519) 473-1010

97 Reviews of Oxford Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2019

"Awesome "

- Baxters

Awesome service from an awesome salesperson. Thanks Deb for helping us get a great used vehicle with good value for our money. Will be good for our new adventures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb was able to help you find what you were looking for, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 03, 2019

"Great Experience"

- ryanmcinerney

I had a wonderful, quick, professional, and overall great experience working with Yasser and Oxford Dodge. I would highly recommend working with Yasser for all of your new or used vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Paul

Yasser Yassine was the only sales person that day to tend to my needs of buying a vehicle, When I need my next vehicle I will demand him to be my sales person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

"Great Service"

- aj2019

We had a great experience here at Oxford Dodge. Todd was knowledgeable and not high pressure at all which was nice. The dealership was extremely busy while we were there and he still took time to show us vehicles and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Todd was able to help you find a new vehicle, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

May 02, 2019

"Trade in and New vehicle purchase"

- Jan

Deb and Andrea were excellent! They both were helpful, professional and never seemed bothered or busy to help me. All my questions were answered. I got a very good trade in price for my fiat too! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 01, 2019

"Beautiful Dealership"

- PK

Great dealership - brand spanking new - clearly built for the future. Great idea to have an oil change lane in the service bays. Salesman (Jerry) was great - worked hard to earn our business. One important improvement. There should be a "resident expert" who gives you a basic tutorial on all the technology before you drive away. Help you to get Uconnect activated and give you a how to on all the basis (programming the fobs, setting up the garage door opener, explaining how the nav works, etc). Otherwise - a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, I will be sure to let management about your suggestion.

April 28, 2019

"Excellent Dealership"

- Mel Johnson

This is the 4th Jeep I have purchased from Oxford Dodge and the customer service is the best in London. I know I will be back and would not consider going anywhere else. I would like to thank all the staff as they go the extra mile for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep!

April 26, 2019

"If you need a Dodge Ram see Yasser.."

- Aaron Fletcher

My 2016 ram sport I got from Yasser is awesome truck. I was very nervous getting a new one. But we made the decision to go with the 2019 Ram sport. What a truck. This is my fourth Ram. Yasser and Mike made it easy and fun. The kids liked checking out the other vehicles also. We get our vehicles serviced there and when we upgrade the Chrysler 300 we will be seeing Yasser and Mike again. Do I miss the 2016? Yes. Do I love the new Ram? Oh Yes! Thank you so much Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Ram!

April 24, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nick R

Yasser was Great. Very friendly and easy to deal with. I would also like to thank the staff for delivering my new Jeeps hard top to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep!

April 12, 2019

"Jerry Besterd & Blair Paton = The Best"

- Ken Forbes

Jerry Besterd - Not all sales people are created equal. In my personal opinion, Jerry Besterd is as great as they can come. He is attentive, passionate about taking great care of his clients, has always been there for me (even when I call him on his days off), and he goes to battle for me All The Time. I'm honored to have him on my Go-To Team of Excellent people. Blair Paton - Blair and his team take care of my oil changes. He is sincere and always gives me an honest representation of things that need to be done to keep my car operating at it's optimum. I trust Blair explicitly and although he doesn't know it, he is also on my Go-To Team of Excellent people. I have a few people on my Go-To Team of Excellent People. These people don't typically know that I have this Team. However, I think of them this way because they have consistently proven themselves to me over the years. I know I can always count on them to be honest and forthright. They always take my call, they always listen and they always give sound council. They have not once under delivered or let me down. Pretty awesome actually. I am Honored and Blessed. In general, the :Service Staff at Oxford Dodge are quite pleasant and wonderful to work with. Cheers to you All. Ken Forbes - sales representative RE/MAX Advantage Realty Inc., Brokerage. (London)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blair Paton
Apr 13, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we are honored to know that members of our staff are part of your Go-To team!

11 - 20 of 97 results