Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Open Road Recreation

4.3

48 Lifetime Reviews

652 Adams St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 6R8
Call (855) 823-7611

48 Reviews of Open Road Recreation

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Yamaha water pump"

- Blair Novak

"Mike was asked a few tough questions and he answered back fast with a real knowledge of the business " Thanks Mike the service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
January 10, 2019

"Very enjoyable dealership. Thumbs up!!"

- DTW

All my questions answered promptly and honestly. Sold me a quality Yamaha generator . I felt comfortable with clean and well organized environment. All staff members are polite and sincere. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
January 09, 2019

"Went to go for service pricing "

- Jchan30684

Talk to Jaimie and she was fantastic in educting me on the services that need to be done on a bike I will be purchasing in the spring , she advised me on maintence schedules and the turn around time was quicker than expected . She has a great personality and very knowledgeable and I will be bringing in my new yamaha in for service from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Todd
January 05, 2019

"Proud owner of Arctic Cat Sled"

- Cat Lover

Carson my Sales Associate was friendly and informative. He went over the sled with me and added on some accessories. Carson even installed the accessories for me free of charge. I would say he went over and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Buhnai , Rod Wagner
October 10, 2018

"Terrible experience"

- Marx

After ordering numerous quad parts for a rebuild I’ve been working on the parts came in. The prices were absolutely rediculous 5 times the price from any other online arcticat dealer and the parts guy explained to me that the reason for the high prices were because the boss apparently had yelled at everyone that morning for poor workmanship, like that’s my fault!!! Also was in the market for a new boat this year and after talking to the. Salesman that swears his life on the boats they sell the prices as well we’re rediculous. Save yourself the hassle and avoid open road at all costs . Uneducated parts counter and a VERY different sales approach lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod
July 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mike

I found myself in the market for a new to me boat. I got talking to Darcy and gave him the items that i was hoping to have and he was able to find something that checked all of the boxes for me and keep me within my budget. Highly recommend Darcy and everyone there to anyone! Thanks Darcy, loving the new boat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Kunz
January 24, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- Sled13

I phoned on 2 occasions to tell them i was interested in buying a brand new Arctic Cat snowmobile from them. On the phone i had told them what size and model i was after and would come and buy it that day, not sure how much simpler i could have made it that i was prepared to stroke a check to them for 13-15k. Never got a phone call back about it. Went to a different dealer and gave them the money instead. Not sure how a buisness can operate when the sales department doesnt even care to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 14, 2017

"No contact "

- Mudslut

I applied for financing on a 2016 arctic cat 1000 atv, not gonna lie I wasnt holding my breath on it how ever after filling everything out knowing I was getting my credit checked which is a hit on the bureau I never heard anything back , I called to get an update and Wayne had explained he was trying a different lender which meant another hit which was fine as it was on my go ahead. Still have heard nothing to this day ( even if it was a no go a call would have been nice) however I have been keeping occupied on my new mudpro 1000 from moose jaw arctic cat that was signed sealed and delivered in hours. I would not recommend this place for anything at this point, do the drive to Moose Jaw or Rocanville , you will not be sorry you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
August 14, 2017

"Worst experience ever"

- Not happy

Had our boat for over 2 months. Kept giving us excuses, parts back order, parts coming from Japan, short on staff. We were told three times that it would be ready in a couple of days and that they would call. Never got those calls, when we called them, Oh we are waiting for parts. So why did they tell us it would be ready. We never once got an apology from them. Told us that they told off 2 hours labor, but it did not show on the invoice, so really don`t know if they did or not. They were ready for us when we picked up the boat, wouldn`t answer our questions as to why it took so long, they cut us off every time . WORST PLACE EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Darcy
July 20, 2017

"The worst experience of my life"

- SaskExplorer

The sales, service and management at open road is a joke. They sell junk and they don't know how to fix anything. No one here has a clue how to do their job and they also don't know how to use a phone to call you back. Please go to ANY other dealership the headache and stress of dealing with these degenerates is not worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Jamie, Darcy
31 - 40 of 48 results