About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Oakville INFINITI

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

2270 S Service Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 827-7191

22 Reviews of Oakville INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"David Rourke's service was excellent!"

- Daniel122017

We have always been a Honda and Hyundai customer and for the first time were just shopping around for a change. The very first interaction with David Rourke was positive, he was friendly, professional and prompt in getting back to us providing great details, very transparent and got us a great deal on our first purchase with Nissan! We love the fully loaded Nissan Rogue and David's exceptional service and hospitality! Will highly recommend David and the Oakville Nissan/Infiniti dealership for any future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rourke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Johnson282

Repeat Infiniti owner, first time buying at this dealership. Dave Rourke was the salesman who had been helping me pick out a car over a few visits. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful, wasn't pushy at all. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rourke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Uma feliz escolha"

- carolserejo

Eu e meu marido procurávamos um carro que vimos em um site, anotamos o endereço e fomos até a loja. Chegando na Oakville Infiniti, David Rourke logo nos recebeu na porta e prontamente foi providenciar o carro que estávamos procurando. Sempre muito atencioso e simpático, David nos deu todas as informações que precisávamos e nos levou para fazer um teste drive. Após termos decidido ficar com o carro, David fez com que a negociação fosse rápida e já saímos da loja com o contrato na mão. Todos na loja são muito simpáticos e as instalações são muito confortáveis, além de um ótimo café e excelentes brindes! Ficamos felizes com nossa escolha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rourke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

""Sam was genuine, helpful, and expedient""

- irwusacan

Working with Sam at Oakville Infiniti was a great experience.This was my first time financing a car at Oakville Infiniti and Sam made the whole process so simple from start to finish.. He was able to secure me an amazing deal on my Q50 sedan. I will highly recommend Sam to friends and will most definitely return to Oakville Infiniti in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kwak
August 08, 2017

"Friendly, helpful, extremely positive experience!!"

- Cj

Sam was great from the moment he started helping us. We got exactly what we were looking for and we felt we got a fair price on our acquisition of a 2014 used infiniti. I would highly revommend Sam Kwak as he was down to earth and genuine. I am very happy with my purchase and the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kwak
August 05, 2017

"Excellent Experience !"

- bandlinfiniti

From the moment we walked into the dealership and met Sam we were treated very professionally. The vehicle that we came to see did not meet our expectations so Sam took the time to show and explain other vehicles that we were not familiar with. Because of Sam's knowledge and expertise and after a few test drives we purchased an Infiniti QX60. Also Sam was very patient with us ( no pressure ) throughout the process ( we are from out of town and couldn't get it done as fast as we would had we lived locally ). We have never experienced anything like the way he delivered the vehicle. Absolutely first class and again he took the time to explain everything to us and even programmed our cell phones to the vehicle. So far we are loving our QX60 and will work with Sam when it's time to replace it. A true professional and always with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kwak
June 07, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Arnold S

Sales Rep Sameer was extraordinary in offering the very best in making my decision to purchase my vehicle. He supported me throughout the whole experience and felt that I was at the right dealership and most importantly that I found a Sales Rep. Sameer who cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sameer Verma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2017

"The way car buying should be."

- Rob D - Waterloo

Things could not get any easier. Jeff Wasiliw, went above and beyond to make what for many others is a monumental task. Even offering to meet us off site and after hours. Every question was answered promptly and very professionally. He took the time to explained everything very thoroughly. Oakville Infiniti is best in class and we would highly recommend them. Thanks again Jeff for all of your effort and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wasiliw
July 12, 2016

"amazing no- pressure experience"

- april

Purchased my QX60 last November - Chris Perri was friendly, didn't pressure me at all; was knowledgeable and ran with me when I decided I was buying the truck on the spot! Gave me a great deal and put up with all my endless questions. I would definitely recommend Chris Perri and Oakville Infiniti to anyone looking for first class service when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perri
July 07, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- Aloha

Chris went out of his way to ensure I was looked after. His energy and enthusiasm made my visit a memorable one and I will return again. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perri
1
1 - 10 of 22 results