About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

3.0

126 Lifetime Reviews

A-60 Baker Dr, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 6L4 Directions
Sales: (902) 464-9550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2015

"Knowledge, quality, & experience sold us on Toyota (again!)"

- Joy and Ron

When we research buying a new / used vehicle, it takes us months. We know what we want, and for 38 years Toyota has met all our needs. Steve Collings is an experienced, patient, and very knowledgeable sales associate, possibly the most knowledgeable we have ever met. We give the dealership 4 stars, but we give Steve 5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Collings
Other Employees : Steve Kinch
July 03, 2015

"Sale of Hyundai Elantra GT"

- GRV

*Note* - Chose Service, as Sales (New) would not allow me to select Hyundai. My experience with Brian was fantastic. He answered all my questions and concerns when I was looking at various models, and explain models I may also have liked. Despite choosing a model away from Toyota, he helped me with the purchase and dealing with Hyundai, and helped me express my concerns and such to get value for my trade in, and when negotiating for my final payment. I would recommend Brian to friends, family, and acquantices who have began, or in the process, of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
July 03, 2015

"My new Highlander"

- jeananddave

this was a excellent purchasing experience , we enjoyed dealing with all sales staff. the highland arrived earlier then expected. follow up after the sale was good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
June 25, 2015

"New RAV4"

- Christine Lardner

Brian Pickrem was a great help in finding us the vehicle we needed. He's a sweet heart :) We would recommend him and his dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
June 21, 2015

"Used Car Purchase"

- used Corolla

Brian Pickrem made a great effort to truly understand my situation - buying a car for my daughter - and this is very much appreciated. He took a lot of time to make sure I was happy and that my daughter was comfortable with the car. I still find the entire negotiating process distasteful (to the point that I am seriously considering a fixed-price dealer for my next new car purchase) and this is the one area that all dealerships need to become much more transparent in handling. That said, Brian was very successful at keeping the negotiating process polite - again, this is appreciated (I have had salespeople in the past get quite angry under the surface at protracted negotiations). For people who don't mind the negotiating process, I would highly recommend Brian as he does make a great effort to keep things polite and cool. Combined with his effort at understanding the customer, he is one of the best I've ever dealt with. I should also mention that Brian followed-up, as promised, with items that needed attention the week after the purchase. Thanks very much Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
June 20, 2015

"New Corolla"

- RevWB

Friendly and efficient Product Advisor (Brian Pickrem) and Finance staff. This is the first car I have purchased from O'Reagan's. It has been a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
June 17, 2015

"new vehicle"

- iretia.cox1941

I traded a Prius C2012 for a Prius C2015 Wanted a newer vehicle and chose a Red one Am very happy with my choice and decided to lease it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Collings
June 14, 2015

"Camry XSE"

- Vinnie#1

We Had a no hassle experience buying a car through this dealership and this is the second car we have bought with Terry.We got along great and he was very helpful and attuned to what i wanted. I will be back to talk to Terry in the years ahead to purchase more Toyota products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Murphy
June 12, 2015

"new car!!"

- missy

This is our third car that we bought from this dealership and it is always a great experience. Brian is great at calling back to see how things are going but doesn't pressure too much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
June 09, 2015

"Painless and Organized"

- Kidkomo

My experience was very positive. Brian answered all my questions and was very helpful especially dealing with my trade in. Each department (sales, finance, service, etc) worked well with each other and made my purchase easy. I left with a 'new' car and very satisfied. Thanks Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
61 - 70 of 126 results