About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

3.0

126 Lifetime Reviews

A-60 Baker Dr, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 6L4 Directions
Sales: (902) 464-9550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2015

"Smooth sailing"

- WhiteRav

Brian made our experience stress free, and was very easy to deal with. The staff were friendly and willing help any way they could. Laura and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
Scott Wambolt
August 20, 2015

"We found our dream vehicle"

- gramma'swheels

We are extremely satisfied with the experience of finding our new vehicle, a 2015 Toyota RAV4. Our salesman was recommended to us by friends (and neighbours) who have dealt with Brian Pickrem for several years. Our questions were answered clearly and I (the female of the couple) wasn't ignored which had happened on a previous vehicle shopping trip at another dealership (never went back). We also found Gail Young very pleasant and helpful when we did the financing. It was a very good experience and we would highly recommend O'Regan's Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
Other Employees : Gail Young
August 20, 2015

"No complaints"

- Wanda

My experience buying our new Juke was very smooth! Very courteous, friendly staff! Showrooms and lot very clean and presentable! Thanks to all of the staff that made my experience a "happy" pne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
Other Employees : Deidra
August 14, 2015

"Great experience. First time owning a Toyota."

- tdmeehan

Brian was excellent to work with. We told him our requirements and he helped us make it happen. Great to deal with O'Regan's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
August 05, 2015

"2015 Highlander"

- CAPI

Excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Product knowledge was very good. Took the time necessary to explain. Communication was very good throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
August 01, 2015

"new rav4"

- rusty

Iove our new car and the great service. Brian helped us with the new to us technology which was a big help. Our second Toyota in a row. High quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
July 29, 2015

"Great customer service!!"

- ktmq1989

Purchased a used 2014 car last week at o'regans Toyota scion. Helped me get the best deal and very friendly people. I will deffinetly refer anyone I know looking for a new vehicle! Also a plus that the vehicle was very clean and shiney, looked brand new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
July 28, 2015

"Love Toyotas"

- Love toyota

Ive bought my first new car here and also my husband bought the same car a year older,never had any problems ever with either car,our sales rep was awesome and honest and when my daughter was ready to buy i sent her to him and she is totally happy with her car, just traded my car in for a rav 4 and was a little sad trading my car in but im extremely happy with my decision and the servious ive had over the years??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
July 27, 2015

"Sales knowledge great but a previous problem in Service"

- Gene and Joan

We dealt with Brian previously and were very pleased with his knowledge of product and attention to detail. There was no doubt that we would go back to him when the secondary vehicle needed to be replaced. We explained our needs and he was able to look find what we wanted and made the process very enjoyable. In discussing the issue with a previous Service Department problem, Brian was able to explain things in a clear manner. Why did the department employee not do so? In our opinion, Brian is a most valuable employee for this dealership. Joan and Gene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
July 16, 2015

"Great experience ."

- Pop Gale

Gave our need and budget to Terry Murphy , he offered several vehicles and found the best car following our budget . We chose a Nissan Altima . Thanks Terry for wonderful experience. Paul & Val.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Murphy
51 - 60 of 126 results