Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Halifax, NS

4.9
258 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3170 Kempt Road

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

258 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2020

"Prompt Competent Service"

- sharonmacleod

This dealership is the most welcoming, efficient and competent that I have ever experienced. The employees are very friendly and helpful. I have never left there without excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fleet & Mark
June 02, 2020

"Prompt competent service"

- bvrobson60

Love this dealership. From those on the front desk, the salespeople, those on the phones and the mechanics. I have no complaints. I would highly recommend this dealership and the products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know names
May 30, 2020

"Excellent "

- Toy Boy

Quick and efficient service as always. Friendly staff and clean, safe environment. Prices are fair and the quality of work is excellent. I appreciate the friendly no pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Fleet
May 28, 2020

"above and beyond my needs"

- gallain

I went for my regular service visit. During the process, the mechanic noticed other important issues that needed to be addressed. My needs were immediately taken care of and I was able to get my car back in no time. How excellent is that! Sincere thanks to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark ..........
May 22, 2020

"Great Service and friendly, courteous staff."

- mailmanc

Professional & helpful staff. We purchased our 2017 Kia Sorrento from KIa Halifax. They provide great after sales service. We have always had positive experiences dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Fleet
May 16, 2020

"I am very satisfied with my 2016 Kia Sorento as I was..."

- jbrinton

I am very satisfied with my 2016 Kia Sorento as I was with my 2013 Sorento. I have always received excellent service at ORegans Kempt Rd Halifax from the friendly and courteous staff. I expect to purchase my next vehicle at that dealership and they deserve my highest rating. Joe Brinton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Tim, Jason and a lady at the service whose name I can’t think of.
May 13, 2020

"Awesome Service and Very Friendly Staff"

- Todd

They were able to get my car in without an appointment and did it quickly. The Staff was Extremely Friendly as well. I will Return as a Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 11, 2020

"First time dealing with O’Regan’s Kia. So far all..."

- Rob_pitcher

First time dealing with O’Regan’s Kia. So far all indications are positive; Erica set up our test drive (following COVID-19 protocols) and financing was easy and fair. We have had good luck with Forbes Kia in New Minas and I hope we can continue the excellent relationship with O’Regans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica, Kim
May 08, 2020

"Fast, efficient, friendly service"

- pcwilliams

Even in these difficult times with Covid precautions, the service department has maintained an excellent level of service. Key transfer, payment and car cleanliness were handled well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Manuel
May 07, 2020

"Great service, as always. Everything completed as..."

- Spud

Great service, as always. Everything completed as requested and on time. In a difficult time I felt safe and Covid 19 was taken seriously throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Manuel
11 - 20 of 258 results