Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Kia Halifax

4.9

148 Lifetime Reviews

3170 Kempt Road, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 4X1 Directions
Sales: (902) 453-3477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Great service, friendly staff"

- PA

I have never dealt with a more friendly staff at a service counter in all my years of owning a vehicle. Winnie and Peter always greet with a smile. Winnie usually looks after me and you could not ask for a better person to assist you. Knowledgeable, courteous and explains in detail the work to be done. Work is always completed on or before time promised. Great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie Holley
October 01, 2019

"Friendly and inviting"

- Alien

Always welcomed with a smile and made to feel that you are important. Explain in detail what your in for and make sure you understand prior to you leaving your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 29, 2019

"Great service, on time and helpful "

- Reta Tulloch

I dropped off my mother-in-laws car, the service advisor was great, he had the paper work ready and told me to have a seat and enjoy a coffee. I went out for breakfast and came back an hour later to find the work was completed, great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who they were
September 28, 2019

"Good service/friendly staff!"

- Noella

Winnie looks after me at the Kia deaership service desk and she is great! She aims to please and thus she does please. The price of service is the only thing that I find rather high-just for checking a few things-no repairs or new parts-over $400!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
September 28, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Denise

Always enjoy the great service! Kind and friendly and always on time. Winnie is kind and efficient in getting me in and out on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
September 28, 2019

"Service"

- Joseph&Evelyn

The staff is friendly, the service is prompt, and the quality is high. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car or servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gilbey
September 28, 2019

"Great service, efficient, good communication"

- Vivian60

I really like the service department at Kia Motors on Kempt Road. This service was an expensive one and I knew this because this information had been communicated to me at the previous service. There were a few extra expenses but the service department did tell me that I could postpone the work to another time. I chose not to to save me any problems in the near future. I trust the mechanics at Kia. All those in the service department are very professional and competent. Because of this I probably will continue to buy cars from Kia in bathe future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
September 27, 2019

"Like buying from family"

- Jdelta

We previously owned Kia vehicles but where no swayed by that fact to stick with Kia while searching for a new SUV. Price, quality and quietness were our main concern. Over a span of a month we tried every SUV in the 30-40K range and discovered not one came close to the Sportage EX in meeting our needs....then it came to selecting the correct dealership. Surprisingly, this was the easy park as Kia Halifax was the only dealership that made us feel not rushed and they move at our pace. Once we agreed on terms, the paperwork and changeover was smooth and seem less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOUG
September 26, 2019

"looking for car"

- Gail

Jason Blackburn presented very professionally, friendly and knowledgeable. We are planning on buying another Kia in the near future, we did a car test, reviewed options and felt that Jason was doing everything he could to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
also had our Kia rio in service for an oil change
September 23, 2019

"Competent sales staff and accommodating to my needs. "

- Pamela

Good service and good product. A winning combination. Everything went smoothly and all of my questions were answered. The sales staff went over the software program in great detail and made the offer to have me come back anytime I had questions. I’m a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blackburn.
11 - 20 of 148 results