Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,058 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,058 reviews

October 25, 2019

"Best experience buying a car"

- Two4newused

We've been in search for a SUV and hadn't found what we wanted and also dealt with overally pushy sale people. Ashley was a nice break from that. She was very helpful, patient and personal. She made you feel like she was a family friend helping you find a car. Mike helped us with the financing and was fast and knowledgeable. Everything from looking to driving it out was quick and easy. We left happy with our new SUV. When we are ready to buy our second car, I know where and who we will be going to. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Two4newused, Thank you for the positive review of Ashley and Mike at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 24, 2019

"Was great"

- Briang

I would recommend any one to go there she was really helpful and was willing to work with me she is cheerful and very understanding thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Briang, Thank you for the 5 star review for Ashley! We truly appreciate your recommendations! We hope to see you again!

October 23, 2019

"Overall great "

- Fordguy

Stacey was very friendly and helpful in many way on several questions I was very much informed also not pushy or forceful Would 100 percent recommend buying threw him as I would buy again with him Mike was pretty helpful as well getting my financing all sorted how ever there were time I needed some answeres for things he didnt know or couldnt help me with but great guy to communicate with negotiations and sales Overall was 4.5 outta 5 stars for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Fordguy, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey and Mike at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 22, 2019

"We love our new Escape! "

- Brenda

We had a great experience at Northway Ford with the great help from Ashley! She was very professional and knowledgeable about the vechile we were looking at for purchase. Everyone there was friendly and helpful when we were there on a couple of occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for the positive review of Ashley and the team at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new Escape!

October 21, 2019

"First Car of Independence"

- J.

Northway got me into my first car after starting a new career. Stacey was a great salesman showing me what there was available within both my budget and my wishlist. Stephanie helped me to secure financing. I was the 3rd in my family to trust Northway as the place to find our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi J. Thanks so much for your wonderful review for Stacey, Stephanie and the team at Northway! Welcome to the Northway Ford Family! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 21, 2019

"Can't fault the overall dealer experience "

- Dave R

This was one of the more seamless I have ever had in buying a new car. The salesmanship was informative & transparent. The selling and trade-in process was very efficient. And overall pickup was moved forward to accomodate my schedule. So overall I cannot fault everyone I dealt with who went over and beyond to make this a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Dave R, Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 18, 2019

"Single best customer service experience EVER!"

- Pete

Forget every experience you've ever had anywhere as a consumer and prepare to be wowed from start to finish by the team at Northway Ford as they set the bar for how to treat customers! We are return customers for a reason. Right from the initial email we sent inquiring about vehicle availability to the finalizing of the transaction, Stacey and Stephanie both went out of their combined ways to assure our satisfaction and we are definitely satisfied. Five star service without a doubt! King & Benton Redevelopment Corp. Brantford, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Pete, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey and Stephanie at Northway Ford! We really appreciate your loyalty and business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 17, 2019

"Great selection and incentives "

- ABC

The dealership selection brought us to Northway the first time. The incentives and straight forward sales staff brought us back the second time. Thanks to Chad and Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there ABC, Thank for allowing us to earn your business again! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chad, Stephanie and the team at Northway Ford. Enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 17, 2019

"Awesome first dealership experience "

- Shane

I was really hesitant to go through a dealership at the start. When I deciding to go I received amazing customer service and everything was explained very clear. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Shane, Thank you for this awesome review for Mackenzie, Stephanie and the team! We are very appreciative that you chose to work with Northway Ford! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 12, 2019

"Used car sales guy that meets the stereotype"

- KGunn

We purchased a used truck from Devon this year with a broken sunroof with the promise the roof would be replaced with a new roof. After multiple trips back and forth with service we cannot get a sunroof that meets Ford new sunroof specs. It has broken several times immediately after it was supposedly repaired to the point of being stuck open. We are finally at a point where it opens and closes and doesn't leak but the front and back glass will not line up and the tint on the two pieces of glass don't match anymore. Our dealings with the service manager Al Banks have been pleasant and he has been easy to work with. We unfortunately have been directed back to Devon now. The dealership cannot seem to give us a 'new' sunroof and Devon just gives you a runaround story with a smirk. We have basically been accused of being too picky and if the roof functions that's all we can get from them. Hopefully the parts and labor warranty we have been told we have isn't also part of his salesman stories as I have zero confidence that after as few trips through the car wash we won't be dealing with a sunroof that leaks again. Having spent my own life working in sales and customer service the conversations we have had with Devon specifically are NOT how you keep a customer with your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello KGunn, We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-201 Thank you.

11 - 20 of 1,058 results