Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,027 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Call (888) 531-5344

1027 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Mack worked with me to find my car."

- rhuskisson

When working out the process of buying a new car it comes down to questions and time. Mack did a great job answering my questions and giving me time to understand the answers and make a choice. Having already done a lot of research it was nice to not only find someone willing to go the extra bit to get what answers I didn't have, but who also was willing to give me the time to make up my mind. The deals were good, the car is wonderful, thanks Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There rhuskisson, We are so glad that Mack was able to help you in every way he could! At Northway Ford, we take pride in serving our clients the best we possibly can! Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 03, 2019

"Thanks Ashley"

- Jameel

Chose my vehicle from the internet and communicated the dealership. Ashley replied and was efficient in providing the service. Overall it was a good experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Jameel, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Ashley at Northway Ford. Congratulations on your new wheels!

August 31, 2019

"Thanks Aran"

- BillP

We had a great experience working with Aran. He was courteous and friendly throughout the car buying process. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and worked hard to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. He also took the time to follow up with us afterwards to make sure we were satisfied or if there was anything he could do. My wife and I would gladly work with Aran in the future and would recommend him to our friends and family if they were in the market for a ford. Thanks again Aran,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello BillP Thank you for posting this wonderful review of your experience with Aran at Northway Ford! We are happy you had such a great experience! We appreciate your recommendations. Enjoy your new ride!

August 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Nick

Mack was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. He provided all the information I needed to make my decision and actively sought and found the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

HI there Nick, We are pleased to hear that Mackenzie helpful and found you the right fit! Thank you for taking the time to share this great review! Congratulations!

August 29, 2019

"Easiest purchase of a vehicle"

- Kotes

Stacey cooke was the gentleman that the fiance and i were dealing with an we couldnt be more pleased! He was very cooperative, friendly, and not the least bit pushy. He simply asked what were we trading in and what we are comfortable paying! Also of course what the fiance "needed to have in her new vehicle" He went to work after that, an i had heard from him later that day confirming that he had made everything work finacially for us and if we were intersted in the truck still it was ours. Like i said i couldnt be happier with the new truck. My fiance does most the driving with our 3 children in the new truck and they all love it! She really appreciated stacey an his ability to make her comfortable and confident in the new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Kotes, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 27, 2019

"Very pleased with the customer service / a great experience!"

- Bigpapa

Was treated very kindly by everyone we dealt with when buying our new truck! Customer service was great! Stacey was awesome and took care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Bigpapa, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear Stacey took such good care of you! Congratulations on your new truck!

August 27, 2019

"Used car for daughter"

- denise

Saw the car online, went in for a test drive. Everything was super organized and there were zero issues. Wish every dealership was this way! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello denise, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 27, 2019

"good fast no problems"

- J&E happy

Stacey Cooke came in to meet us on his day off. I cant say more of a man that will do that I will now see Northway Ford first when i need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello J&E happy Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 26, 2019

"Friendly no pressure environment."

- Joe nixon123

The sales people are great. Stacey helped me every step of the way answering all of my questions and helping me get into the right truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Joe nixon123, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 17, 2019

"Great truck buying experience! Thanks Dustin!"

- B.Cabral

I was in the market for a new truck and made my way down to Northway Ford. I have heard nothing but good things about the dealership and the people. I was delighted to meet Dustin while browsing the preowned lot. His customer service was top notch!!! He had the answers to all of my questions! I felt zero pressure to purchase a vehicle which made my decision to buy my F150 even easier! Thank you to Dustin and Mike for making the truck buying experience a joyful one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello B. Cabral, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Dustin. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new F-150. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,027 results