Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,044 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Call (888) 531-5344

1,044 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"First Car of Independence"

- J.

Northway got me into my first car after starting a new career. Stacey was a great salesman showing me what there was available within both my budget and my wishlist. Stephanie helped me to secure financing. I was the 3rd in my family to trust Northway as the place to find our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi J. Thanks so much for your wonderful review for Stacey, Stephanie and the team at Northway! Welcome to the Northway Ford Family! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 21, 2019

"Can't fault the overall dealer experience "

- Dave R

This was one of the more seamless I have ever had in buying a new car. The salesmanship was informative & transparent. The selling and trade-in process was very efficient. And overall pickup was moved forward to accomodate my schedule. So overall I cannot fault everyone I dealt with who went over and beyond to make this a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Dave R, Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 21, 2019

"Smooth and Easy Purchase"

- rjgiggs

Dealing with Stacey Cooke was super easy. He was incredibly knowledgeable and really flexible in terms of coming in to meet with me on my time to get the deal done. If you're looking for a Ford I would definitely recommend giving Stacey a call. Stephanie and Mirela were super easy and friendly to close the deal, making the financials easy, quick, and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello rjgiggs, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey, Stephanie, and Mirela at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new new wheels!

October 18, 2019

"Single best customer service experience EVER!"

- Pete

Forget every experience you've ever had anywhere as a consumer and prepare to be wowed from start to finish by the team at Northway Ford as they set the bar for how to treat customers! We are return customers for a reason. Right from the initial email we sent inquiring about vehicle availability to the finalizing of the transaction, Stacey and Stephanie both went out of their combined ways to assure our satisfaction and we are definitely satisfied. Five star service without a doubt! King & Benton Redevelopment Corp. Brantford, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Pete, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey and Stephanie at Northway Ford! We really appreciate your loyalty and business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 17, 2019

"Great selection and incentives "

- ABC

The dealership selection brought us to Northway the first time. The incentives and straight forward sales staff brought us back the second time. Thanks to Chad and Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there ABC, Thank for allowing us to earn your business again! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chad, Stephanie and the team at Northway Ford. Enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 17, 2019

"Awesome first dealership experience "

- Shane

I was really hesitant to go through a dealership at the start. When I deciding to go I received amazing customer service and everything was explained very clear. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Shane, Thank you for this awesome review for Mackenzie, Stephanie and the team! We are very appreciative that you chose to work with Northway Ford! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Mohammad

I had a Great Experience during my visit. Quick and easy! I was out within the hour. Very easy & pleasurable buying experience. I will absolutely recommend Sean to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. He was phenomenal. He made this experience fast and was extremely informative. Highly recommend, knows what he’s doing, and you will leave happy, guaranteed. One of the best cars buying experiences ever!!! Thank you. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Mohammad, Wow! Thank you so much for this glowing review for Sean! We are so happy to hear you had the best car buying experience! Sean appreciates your recommendations! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 08, 2019

"Great Experience, made the purchase process enjoyable"

- Chris C

Sean was very easy to work with, when discussing vehicle options I never felt pressured into other vehicles. Sean took the time to ensure to make the test drive process enjoyable, made sure the tank had a least a quarter tank of gas, and that the tire pressure was correct before we took the car out. The delivery was turned around quickly and was freshly detailed and had a full tank of gas. The full sales process was smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Chris, Thank you for this wonderful review, of your experience with Sean at Northway Ford! We are very happy to hear Sean took good care of you and your experience was enjoyable! Enjoy your new wheels and we hope to see you again!

October 01, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- rjgiggs

Dealing with Stacey was really easy. He even came in on his afternoon off to make sure my deal was closed and pushed across the line. He knew the truck inside and out and made great recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello rjgiggs, We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with Stacey! Thank you for taking the time to share this review! Enjoy your new truck!

September 30, 2019

"We just picked up our first new F250. And the whole team..."

- Happy Man

We just picked up our first new F250. And the whole team at Northway Ford were great from parts to service and our Stacey in the sales department was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Happy Man, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey at Northway Ford! We see that you purchased a new F250 as well as a Mustang, as you mentioned below! Thank you for your review, and enjoy your new vehicles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,044 results