About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,410 Lifetime Reviews

2844 Recplace Drive, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0B2 Directions
Sales: (250) 562-5254

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,410 Reviews of Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"colean and chris were a pleasure to deal with thanks . "

- dam67

Chris made me feel right at home.thanks again Chris!Wife was super impressed with the jeep.Thanks for the great deal bro.I'd recommend you to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jurista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collean Dawley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Always friendly, helpful and patient!"

- wild1980

Great sales person to deal with, patient with my questions and diligent when it came to my wants and needs. Would recommend to other potential customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kholton Zacharias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Excellent Sales Service"

- J&M

The day Chris became our sales rep, he told me he was going to turn our opinion around about Northland Dodge. 10 years ago, I walked off the Dodge lot and said I would never be back. And after dealing with my new spouse's Dodge truck with repetitive warranty problems, keeping our business with Dodge was going to be tough for any sales person to do. Chris had an extremely hard job to do, and since we were frustrated customers due to past experience, we were not easy to work with. Not only that, but we were looking for very specific features in a truck, making it harder to find us the right one. Within 30minutes of being his clients, he already had us a great trade in value for our current truck and went to work trying to find us a new-to-us truck to meet our needs. Chris never gave up, regardless of how frustrated we were, and kept reassuring us he would find us the right truck. During our search, trucks would come up, but he never wasted our time by showing us anything that wasn't going to work. When we decided to look at new, Chris had us the PERFECT truck within an hour, meeting our needs and budget. We ended up purchasing a 2018 Ram 3500 Diesel, and couldn't be happier with it. He worked hard, running around the dealership, dealing with everything that needed to be done while we literally sat there drinking coffee. Chris changed our minds about Dodge Sales that day. He demonstrated true customer service and went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. And at 730pm, well past closing, he handed us over our keys to our new truck. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jurista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2018

"great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. "

- faron1234

I had know issues what so ever. it was quick and easy. Everything was as they said. I am pleased with the price and overall vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Ruffell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Amazing dealership!"

- Dawson

I’ve heard many good things about Northland, and I never thought I’d ever buy a dodge being a Chevy owner but the sales was awesome, and the deals they have I couldn’t say no.very fast on every question and very detailed. Great overall dealership. Can’t thank Chris Jurista enough for everything he did for me in 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jurista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"New to me Dodge Caravan"

- ERobMcG

Ron Pryce was the best. He listened to what I wanted, in a vehicle! He produced. Ryan and Nathen were a big help on the Financial side of things. I love my van. Thank you, ever so much! E. Robin McGuire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Pryce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Wium
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Returning customer"

- Prince George stephanie 29

Very pleasant experience with Stephen Patrick and Collean dawley on buying my new 2018 ram 1500 I would definitely go back for future vehicles thanks again for getting me my truck love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collean Dawley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great service and friendly people "

- Ryan

Great service from start to finish, always a pleasure going to northland weather to visit,carwash or oil changes. Geno made sure we got into the truck we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Dlouhy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Dodge Ram"

- FSJ

I am a returning Northland Dodge customer and once again I am very happy with the service I have received. When dealing with Robbie Antoine,there was no "hard sale" technique used, my texts and e-mails were quickly answered. He was able to work a deal and deliver my truck to me within two days to me in Fort St John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Antoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Fast, friendly service!"

- Bruno

Very happy, was a fast pleasant transaction! Will be back for sure. Everything I requested was done, and very quick, definitely pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarrett Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
31 - 40 of 1,410 results