Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

979 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

979 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2013

"I bought a used Dart from North York Chrysler and it was..."

- MaryMc900

I bought a used Dart from North York Chrysler and it was a stress free experience. I appreciated the fact that I felt respected, unlike the last time I was in a Toyota dealership and the sales guy thought that as a woman I would be most interested in the "pretty tail lights". I was glad we didn't have to go through the awkward haggling experience I've been through before. I found an almost identical car at another dealer in Vaughan but this dealership's price was lower by $900 - nice! I was waiting for the old "...and then there's this fee, and this fee, and this fee..." but there were none. It was just tax, and they did the car's e-testing and safety and full cleanup for free. Of the 5 cars I've bought in my life, this was my first positive experience buying a car. I can't say enough about the way they handled everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasir
July 27, 2013

"I have always been a little apprehensive of buying..."

- townman

I have always been a little apprehensive of buying vehicles at dealerships only because of the pressure usually associated with the sale. Since this dealer had the biggest selection of the vehicle we were interested in we decided to give it a try. Our salesman was not pushy and was very friendly. He had a great knowledge of the vehicle and of cars in general without being a know it all. He showed us all the vehicles we might be interested in and gave us all the pros and cons of each. I believe he did his best to promote our deal to his boss and was able to come up with a great deal for our car. We pick up our vehicle in two days and I am sure if the dealership stands behind their vehicle half as well as they employ good sales people we will be very pleased and will be happy to refer them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Khalil
July 25, 2013

"I brought a 2013 Dodge Journey from Ken Zhang. He..."

- paper136

I brought a 2013 Dodge Journey from Ken Zhang. He provided me a very good service. He helped me choose the car, educated me on the features of the car, and made me satisfied. I liked his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Zhang
July 24, 2013

"Hi there, I would recommend this location because of..."

- silviabogdan

Hi there, I would recommend this location because of Mr. Wei Hui, the friendly environment and last but not least, good coffee and sandwiches. This was a visit we will not forget and I could only wish that all other companies would have such a great salesperson like Mr. Wei Hui. Thank you, Aurelian P.S.: Keep up the good work and I'll make sure people will find out about this location :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wei Hui
July 24, 2013

"I bought BMWX3 from North York Chrysler. Months ago from..."

- snowsnow666999

I bought BMWX3 from North York Chrysler. Months ago from the Ken Zhang sale.The service is excellent. Friendly and patient! I'm happy with this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Zhang
July 24, 2013

"Looking for a Dodge Durango and found one listed on..."

- r1squid

Looking for a Dodge Durango and found one listed on AutoTrader.ca at this dealership. I sent an email asking if the was still available and received a auto response saying I would be contacted shortly. By the end of the day I still didn't have a response. I sent a second email and waited till the next day still with no response. I sent a third email and at 8 pm that day I received a six word response saying the truck was sold. I checked again the next day and the truck is still listed on kijiji, autotrader.ca and their own website. I would have accused them of bait and switch but they didn't even try to sell me something else. Very bad follow up but lots of emails saying they care about my business and will contact me shortly neither of which are true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillian
July 18, 2013

"HI I will recommend this location due to it's..."

- milestone

HI I will recommend this location due to it's friendly environment, professional services, skillful staff and central position. This was my first visit to the dealer but it would not be the last for sure. I have already spread the words among my friends, family and co-workers. I am carrying the company's name tag on the back of my car as a live sample of a good car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roham Dashti
July 16, 2013

"Bought my brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Roham at..."

- Jeeps4Life

Bought my brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Roham at North York Chrysler. He was very professional and I didn't feel the typical pressure of having to buy the vehicle, that I would normally feel when visiting other dealerships. He was very patient, knowledgable and answered all of the questions I had.. Also, the folks at NY Chrysler offered me the best deal on a brand new Jeep that I could find. I called a few of the other Jeep dealerships and no one was able to beat their price. Highly recommend buying your next car at taht dealership Thank you, Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roham Dashti
June 26, 2013

"I would say this ranks as one of the worst customer..."

- bketcheson

I would say this ranks as one of the worst customer service experiences EVER. I have tried time and time again to get an appraisal done on a vehicle and have called and emailed with no follow-up. Fortunately I haven't purchased a car here because they won't respond, from the other reviewers I feel lucky in that regard. This place is just plain crap, buy your car somewhere else, please.......you'll thank me later. And it would appear from the other posters that the cars sold here have questionable histories at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
doinker
May 31, 2013

"Easy to do business with. Funny sales person, he knew..."

- zebraman

Easy to do business with. Funny sales person, he knew what he was talking about and was entertaining. The car is great, I spent a lot of time price comparing and shopping around and their price was good (obviously I wanted better but it was a good price). I've had the car for 9 months now and I've had no issues. I was reading some of the reviews on this site and I don't think that they give a fair representation of this company. I've had no issues with the car and I've been using them for service. Their service is great. When I was there I overheard a customer ragging on the service person trying to swindle free service. It was pretty obvious to me that they were manipulating. In general I thought she (the service person) handled it professionally. I would have thrown the guy out. I bought my previous benz from the benz dealer around the corner. They were professional but their price for any service was crazy. At least this dealership has reasonable prices for service. The Benz dealer charged me $420 to replace a tire with a bubble in it. I was so stupid, i could have gotten the same work done at Green & Ross for $200. That really ticked me off. I was wondering why the other Mercedes buyer didn't take the car to Mercedes to deal with that warranty issue. You can't expect a used vehicle reseller to have deep expertise in another make. Sure I'll get my oil, tires and general service done by North York Chrysler (or Green & Ross, I priced it and North York Chrysler was close to the same), but if there is an issue with something more technical, I'll take it to Benz. It's not like they caused the issue to the car and the old "the light went on when i drove away" story sounds a bit fishy to me. It's a used car, you save money but it's a bit of a crap shoot. If you are worried, buy a used car that is still in warranty (like i did).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roham Dashdi
961 - 970 of 979 results