Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.6

1,005 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Call (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,005 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2014

"Excellent Sales man : Mr.Michael dastranj@ North york Chrysl"

- kimbol

I recently purchased a brand new dodge caravan( May 12/2014) from North York Chrysler and dealt with a very professional sales man named Mr.Michael Dastranj.He maked you feel very relaxed and not hurried and feeling pressure as other sales man before him made me feel.He is very experienced and gives very detailed information on the type of vechile you are looking for.I would highly recommend him to any one in need of a new or used vechile. Mr. John Vaccaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj
May 11, 2014

"Amazing Experience"

- ZainArshad

Micheal Dastranj is an amazing guy with so much energy. i have never seen an amazing sales person like him. i have been to so many dealerships but this dealership was the most friendly place i have been so far. Micheal is the best guy here . he is so patient and calm and deals with everyone in a friendly way that makes u feel so comfortable. and he is the best person to go for a test drive also i would definitely recommend this dealership and the guy mikey the man.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Dastranj
May 09, 2014

"buying a Dodge Grand Caravan"

- aecb

My husband, toddler and I walked into North York Chrysler last weekend to buy a minivan. We worked with Marshall Uretsky to find the minivan that was right for us. Marshall was great - because we were there with a toddler, everything took twice as long. He took both my husband and I out separately to test drive minivans so that one of us could stay back with our son. North York Chrysler has a play area for children which was a God send!! My husband went back to the dealership later that afternoon to finalize everything and we picked up our minivan on Monday night! Thank you to Marshall for being so patient with us and all of our questions. We really feel like you took the time with us to helpus find the right minivan for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Uretsky
May 09, 2014

"Worst Service"

- JamieJeff

I made an 11am appointment for an oil change, switching summer and winter tires, and an alignment. Not rocket science. I asked about my car four times over 3 hours, while watching them service people come in after me and leave before me. At 1:30 they finally told me they had only started doing the alignment. Worst service I have ever had. No point in making an appointment - they don't honour them. I cancelled everything but the tire switch out...oh, and the best/worst part: They told me I had 'curb' damage on the INSIDE of my winter tire rims...because, while that is impossible, and I've never hit a curb in my life...they needed an excuse for dropping and denting my tire rim. Will never go back. Recommend no one ever goes there. Boycott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the employee name
May 09, 2014

"Great Customer Service & A Great Experience Overall!"

- XPorter

Michael was great to deal with, a very honest and genuine person, he made me feel comfortable during the whole experience! He answered all the questions I had without hesitation. He worked out a very nice deal for me, concerning the financing, lower than I originally thought it would be. He is a very cheery and happy person, which made a very big difference for the whole experience. I went in on a Thursday evening and had my car on the Friday afternoon, very fast and quality service!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new car; if you are looking for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Fiat that is. Or if you are looking for used. Best regards, Dan Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj
May 04, 2014

"Johnny J was an Outstanding Sales Advisor!!!"

- dwaynealexgeo

Overall, what a great experience for me at the dealership. Johnny J answered all of my questions, and really strived to make my experience there memorable. The detailing of my car was great upon delivery, and everything was done to exceed my expectations. Thanks to all at North York Chrysler for making such a lasting impression. - Cheers - DG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny J
April 29, 2014

"Very happy with North York Chrysler"

- RubyWK123

I went to North York Chrysler looking to get into something more economical for my lifestyle. I had some idea of what I did not want but not much of an idea of what I did want. From the very start Marshall Uretsky was very patient, helpful and courteous. He took the time to ask questions about specific things I was looking for in a new car and my lifestyle and we both went from there to narrow down my choices. He did not pressure me in any way and was very insightful, especially when test driving the vehicles. I ended up with a 2014 Chrysler 200 and am extremely happy with my choice!! I would recommend both the dealership and Marshall to my friends, family and people off the street. I will definitely return when I want a change again. Ruby Kanowitz; Thornhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Uretsky
April 28, 2014

"Worth The Drive"

- katalin123

We where very impressed by the Dealer and Sales team. Michael Dastranj was very friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj
April 22, 2014

"My Experience"

- kenbeasley

I was impressed with the dealership when I walked through the door. I was warmly greeted and immediately met Michael Dastranj. He was well dressed and acted like a true professional. He was focused on my needs and questions and quickly won my trust and confidence. I never felt pressure and he never tried to direct me away from my questions or concerns. He presented the vehicles and options in a clear and meaningful manner and made my experience a pleasant one. He made you feel like he cared. I had no intentions to buy that day but purchased the vehicle of my dreams at terms I was pleased and comfortable with. I can't say enough about Edwin who looked after the business details. He was a true gentleman and professional. He made everything clear and concise and simple. I will return to North York again for my next vehicle and will refer them to family and friends. I can only hope their service lives up to their sales experience. I will be quick to rate my first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj and Edwin ....
April 22, 2014

"Employee/Dealership review"

- cbryce

I bought a used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L on April 10, 2014. Johnny "Cash" Jean was the salesperson I dealt with. He has excellent customer service skills. I didn't feel pressured in buying something I didn't want and the price was of the car was great. I was accommodated in the cafeteria with a beverage while I waited. Johnny brought me over to the service centre and gave me an orientation of the place. The dealer worked with my budget to get the best deal possible on the one year warranty that I purchased. Johnny was great to work with. He picked me up and dropped me off as I had to take the bus. I would recommend him or North York Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Cash Jean
921 - 930 of 1,005 results