Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

947 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

947 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2013

"The customer service is excellent at this dealership. ..."

- AndreaDiRosa

The customer service is excellent at this dealership. The workers there are loyal, honest, and friendly. Karina is very thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am very pleased with the services this dealership provides. I would highly recommend them to my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Svetlaeva
November 01, 2013

"he is good saler,very professional,really..."

- jing1987

he is good saler,very professional,really knowledgeablefor all peoducts.he gave me very good service,and price for the vehicle! i am very glad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken zhang
October 31, 2013

"The evening that we picked our vehicle up from the lot,..."

- Fischs3

The evening that we picked our vehicle up from the lot, it broke down on the highway home. We found out later that the vehicle would not start for them after washing it for delivery. They called around to other dealerships to find a solution however, when we arrived that evening, we were not made any the wiser to the issue they had earlier in the day. They then put my family in jeopardy by handing over the keys that evening and allowing us to drive away knowing full well that there were issues. The vehicle broke down on the side of a highway within 30 minutes and we were stuck for a couple of hours at the side of a busy highway till a tow truck arrived. We have had to fight with the dealership ever since to have the vehicle repaired properly. When taking the vehicle to another dealership they advised that it should have never been put on the lot for sale in the first place. Now, the vehicle is again in the shop to fix a problem that occurred from the first time it broke down, the work they completed was done improperly. The above employees refuse to call us back, e-mail or contact us in any way to help with the situation. The dealership sells cars that are not ready for the road, do not have the knowledge to fix said cars properly and the contacts are unwilling to assist in rectifying any problem. The worst dealership experience I have ever had. We have also contacted Chrysler Canada to advise them of the type of service we have been given and all that we have received in return is a letter stating we are sorry you have had issues but we can not help and please contact the dealership manager who is Moe Sahakian. Who does not care about us in any shape or form. We are a young couple with young children, we of course will never attend this dealership again and will never buy a Chrysler product in the future, neither will our children. So in the end who is the loser?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Tuckerman, Moe Sahakian
October 18, 2013

"Hello I'm hoping I can recommend your Dealership..."

- bucky1962

Hello I'm hoping I can recommend your Dealership , I purchase 2004 Honda Accord NICE CAR! ,first day Driving back to Oro Barrie Area The Drive's air Bag light came on (seat Belt ) .... I call my sale person right way to notify him, Andrei.Kokanov ...Great Guy doing his Job!... He mention I should call the service department ,However I couldn't because I was flying back to Winnipeg with my Job and wouldn't be back until late Oct ...Anyhow Today I made appointment for Monday Oct 21st ...The person I spoke with was Very helpful ... Things wrong with the Car water leak in the Windshield passenger side, Air Bag light came on (seat Belt ) ...Engine Light Comes And there is recall on this Car by Honda Canada steering hose which hasn't been done .....I've only put on 1000 kms on this Car and have not had this car for 30 Days .... So I'm hoping your Dealership Stands behind what they Sell,as they mention in there Sale process Because I want to recommended your Dealership to friends and family !! Thank you ...for your Time ..and I will see you on Monday ! Ps ... One more thing There's was a recall on this Car by Honda Canada steering hose which hasn't been done ....perhaps we can get this done also on Monday Let me know if you going to help me in this matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei.Kokanov
October 10, 2013

"I went in to buy a Jeep. Roham assisted me from start to..."

- ArianAz

I went in to buy a Jeep. Roham assisted me from start to finish. He was very friendly, kind and honest (you don't find a lot of down to earth and honest car salesmen any more). I traded in my car and got a brand new Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unltd at a great price. As well, everyone at the dealership were very friendly and up-beat. I would definitely refer people to go to this dealership and especially to Roham, he was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roham Jamali
September 04, 2013

"Overall had a great experience, Raham showed excellent..."

- mpior1

Overall had a great experience, Raham showed excellent customer service throughout the purchase. Knowledgeable and friendly staff in all areas of the dealership..Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raham Laridasht
August 29, 2013

"I took a big chance on buying a used 2011 C250 4MATIC all..."

- rob10count

I took a big chance on buying a used 2011 C250 4MATIC all the way from Ottawa. I started asking questions via email and a couple of phone calls . Ken called me to make sure I knew about an accident the car had that was cosmetic, but fixed. I was able to confirm that it was in great shape and couldn't tell. When I picked it up everything was ready for me to sign and I was there no longer than 10 minutes total. I signed everything, the car was clean and in excellent shape. Ken showed us all the features of the car then introduced me to the service and parts staff and let me know about the existing MB warranty and the extra one they provide. He was very friendly. I drove it back to Ottawa that night (which I figured would be a good test) and it drove perfect. The oil and engine was clean and everything works well. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Zhang
August 01, 2013

"I found Roham to be a very professional young man. He was..."

- fdiamondcooper

I found Roham to be a very professional young man. He was friendly, knowlegable and very helpful. We have also had our previous car (Jeep) serviced at this location and were very satisfied. The car wash service is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roham
July 29, 2013

"I bought a used Dart from North York Chrysler and it was..."

- MaryMc900

I bought a used Dart from North York Chrysler and it was a stress free experience. I appreciated the fact that I felt respected, unlike the last time I was in a Toyota dealership and the sales guy thought that as a woman I would be most interested in the "pretty tail lights". I was glad we didn't have to go through the awkward haggling experience I've been through before. I found an almost identical car at another dealer in Vaughan but this dealership's price was lower by $900 - nice! I was waiting for the old "...and then there's this fee, and this fee, and this fee..." but there were none. It was just tax, and they did the car's e-testing and safety and full cleanup for free. Of the 5 cars I've bought in my life, this was my first positive experience buying a car. I can't say enough about the way they handled everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasir
July 27, 2013

"I have always been a little apprehensive of buying..."

- townman

I have always been a little apprehensive of buying vehicles at dealerships only because of the pressure usually associated with the sale. Since this dealer had the biggest selection of the vehicle we were interested in we decided to give it a try. Our salesman was not pushy and was very friendly. He had a great knowledge of the vehicle and of cars in general without being a know it all. He showed us all the vehicles we might be interested in and gave us all the pros and cons of each. I believe he did his best to promote our deal to his boss and was able to come up with a great deal for our car. We pick up our vehicle in two days and I am sure if the dealership stands behind their vehicle half as well as they employ good sales people we will be very pleased and will be happy to refer them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Khalil
921 - 930 of 947 results