About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.4

839 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8
Call (866) 788-4187

839 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Very experienced and friendly "

- Herrerd010

I brought in my 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan for an oil change, and I was greeted when I got in and my car got into the express lane right away to get inspected along with the oil change. San was a great advisor for letting me know all my recalls and services that my car was due for that I had no clue off. Very satisfied with this young man. Professional and very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San
October 11, 2017

"Great service "

- Herrerd010

I brought my car (2012 Jeep Cherokee) for its first oil change at the express lane, and I was pleased with what service I received. I spoke to San, the lube lane advisor and gave me an update on my car within the first 10 minutes. I wasn’t recommended anything but I was told for things to be aware of for my next service. My car was in and out within 20 minutes and San even gave my car a free wash. Overall I was very pleased with the service and I highly recommended this dealer for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San
October 08, 2017

"No pick up and drop services available "

- Sam

Well not sure....... what is happening with this dealer. The attitude of the services folks is just horrible. No drop up or Pick up services. But the price of services is no less, then why as customer i should settle for less. Please go else where. big Mistake buying car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Services
Dec 07, 2017 -

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello Sam, Let us start by apologizing for your below par experience at our dealership. We’re always striving to improve and provide better services to our customers and such honest reviews help us identify our flaws and work on them. Unfortunately, we do not have a vehicle pick-up and drop-off service as of now but we assure you that we are working on it currently and would be implementing it in the near future. However, we do have a shuttle drop-off and pick-up service that drops-off and picks-up customers from various access points around our dealership such as malls and subway stations. If you would like to provide some suggestions, you can directly reach out to our Service Manager and have a one-on-one conversation with her regarding the same. Apologies once again and thank you for your honest feedback. Regards, Your Friends at North York Chrysler.

October 05, 2017

"Diagnostic analysis that Vaughn Chrysler has been workin on "

- Unhappy with Fiat service at Vaughn Chrysler

Great courteous service. Very knowledgeable service staff. Great follow-up. Great transportation to and from dealership. Vaughn Chrysler does not compare to the service I received from North York Chrysler. Months of non-communication from the Baughb Chrysler General Manager, the Service Manager and the lack of client service from the service technician let me to a formal complaint with Fiat Chrysler Canada. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Technician
October 04, 2017

"Friendly"

- James

I bought my vehicle here. Everyone was friendly and easy going peocess on purchasing a vehicle. I will recommend this dealership and sales staff named Raymond Orr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Orr
October 03, 2017

"They should check CarFax before negotiation."

- Peter

Trading in the used car I bought elsewhere 4years ago. I had never had an accident in it. After negotiating a trade in value for my car, including test driving it and putting it up on the hoist, we signed the papers for my new car minus the trade in value they were going to give me. I leave the dealership and 2 hrs later they call to say that a previous accident, before I owned the vehicle, had shown up on the CarFax. They want to renegotiate the deal. The salesperson must have done the CarFax beforehand because he knew the car was from Quebec. Find their negotiating methods most disappointing, and I’m a salesperson myself. Taking my business to a more reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would rather not
October 02, 2017

"Integrity, honest, friendly, dealer"

- steve

My used car purchase lead to safety warranty issues, that showed the best service staff ever, Will, was my service manager. He communicated effectively, he understood the warranty program that comes along with a safety inspection, he arranged for complimentary rental car. Will provided a place for me to rest, in the cafeteria, provided lunch, the wifi allowed me to work remotely. Will was courtious, polite, and most of all carrying. Many thanks to the great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
September 30, 2017

"Excellent"

- Jay

He is very kind and reliable person. I would like to recommend him to someone who buy vehicles. He is a professional and perfect man. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
September 29, 2017

"First car purchase experience in Canada."

- Mo96

I came to Canada about a month ago. I fell that the school was far away and I thought I had to but a car. Actually, Searching for car on the internet, I found this dealer shop. The dealer shop was rated intact and attracted to Grand Cherokee and received a message from the dealer. This dealer is so nice and cares for the clients. But after i bought a car, I regretted if for about a week. Now, I should have bought a car with more options. For example, Now the seat is a cloth, and I want a leather seat that becomes ventilated and heated. Then I should have bought a car with options that could change depending on the terrain. It is just that. Next time, When I buy a car, I think I'll have to look at the options carefully,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Orr
September 29, 2017

"Wondertastic"

- vtechondaguy

Just recently moved from Western Canadia. My oil change light popped up so I proceeded to mission over to the nearest Chrysler dealership. San, the advisor, and his team in the express lane did a wonderful job with my oil change. It was estimated it would take 1 hour to do the oil change due to the line up. However, I got my vehicle back in 35 minutes and enjoyed a complimentary breakfast and coffee too! Saying mans are bless. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely go back there for my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San, Express Lane
91 - 100 of 839 results