About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.4

839 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8
Call (866) 788-4187

839 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Kamal

From start to finish we had a smoth process. The staff are well mannered and educated. The dealership is very clean and good product materials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
February 14, 2019

"Excellent Service and customer satisfaction"

- Michelle Spathis

I brought my Jeep in for service as I usually do. Sarah always goes above and beyond to ensure 100% customer safisfaction. She is very understanding and truly cares about her customers. I highly recommend taking your vehicle to her. You’ll be happy you did. Michelle Spathis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Finlay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon
February 09, 2019

"Helpful and Knowleadgeable Service Staff!"

- HemiJeep

Big thanks to John for helping answer all the little and random questions on my new ( to me at least ) grand cherokee ! knew so much more than my sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 24, 2019

"QUALITY REPAIRS AT THE RIGHT PRICE"

- Muddyjeep

Brought my 2008 wrangler in for service. Vehicle was looked over and repairs completed on time and the price quoted. Shuttle was quick and a great service. Waiting room clean and modern Would recommend this facility and definitely return for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Fantastic"

- 1234ASDF

Express oil changes done in 25 minutes. Free coffee and bagel, and honest and knowledgeable staff. Thank you shawn and the rest of the service staff for everything over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 12, 2019

"Recalls"

- Paulkark

Very fast and efficient. Friendly people dropped my truck for recall. Picked it up very fast. Knowledgeable staff. Clean service department. Will come back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"A family-like experience!"

- Lamuj1

Bill and the entire North York Chrysler team were amazing to work with. Not only did they take the time to understand what I was looking for, they never gave up on finding it and making sure that I was 100% happy with what I got. As a woman, it was so refreshing to have a dealership treat me with respect and value my intellect. They listened and helped! Truly trustworthy! Thanks Bill, Patience and Dara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Patience, Dara
January 10, 2019

"Very professional "

- pascal

Today, the service team fixed my car , they did an amazing job. Thank you very much to all the team Dodge , Jeep. I appreciate very much very professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The manager, and Shawn.
December 19, 2018

"Great service!"

- Jeep1941

Efficient service and facility. Brought my car in for express oil change and also got a maintenance update. There was also a minor recall and they also made a follow phone call for me to book an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paolo
December 18, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- adamsinger94

Overall my experience in this dealership went amazing from buying a car and always having my questions answered. I always feel welcomed and invited every time I visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Antman
1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results