Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

1316 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (403) 526-6360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Peter A

As noted above the customer service was excellent, where else do you get your car washed as well as it being serviced? Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberley
September 06, 2019

"excellent service "

- Refreshing

I would highly recommend Murray Hyundai in Medicine Hat. I’ve been a customer for many years and have always found the service to be top rate. They are courteous, prompt, efficient and go above & beyond. Thank you all for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Stuber
September 05, 2019

"Service and replace headlight"

- Dr. Don Smith

Service went beyond my expectations and found a problem that was identified and fixed on the spot. My vehicle was inspected efficiently and recommendations made for future service visits. I had used a rapid lube service previously but I came away understanding the importance of service and prevention strategies designed to keep me and my family safe. Kim, service , did an exceptional and professional job in valuing myself as a client, respecting my time, and being detailed about her work. Totally satisfied and service is one compelling reason to consider upgrading to a new model. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
September 05, 2019

"normal service"

- Neil

The people were friendly and informative.The building was clean and the waiting area was comfortable. Servicing of the vehicle was done at the quoted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stuber
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- LB

The staff are always friendly and the service is fast. They are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain how the service went on your vehicle. They also give my vehicle a wash after the service, which is a nice touch! Very impressed with the service of this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney & Kim
August 31, 2019

"Huge Thanks to Kim Stuber "

- Hyundai

I booked a oil change, took my car in. Within the same hour I got a call stating that I needed new air filters and that I had a rock chip they could repair. It was great that I got a call and knew exactly what was done. My car was ready at the time I asked for it to be done. They also washed my car for me and shone it up nicely. Everyone is always so friendly. I recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family always. Out of a family of 5, three of us have cars from this dealership and we all have had tremendous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stuber
August 28, 2019

"Quick and friendly "

- RA

They had my car for no more than an hour. Very quick service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely my favorite dealership in the city by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Stuber
August 27, 2019

"Oil change. And fix my clock"

- Carla

Kim in service is awesome. She goes over and above her job. She showed me things in my Santa Fe I didn’t know about. Explains everything they do and why they do it. Enjoy her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
August 26, 2019

"Review"

- Rebecca

Customer service was excellent! I was able to be picked up by the shuttle over my lunch break. Super fast and friendly service. I recommend it to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberley
August 26, 2019

"Kim in service is super helpful!"

- Genesis owner

Even though my car has need to come in a number of times, Kim and the service department have always made it very manageable for me and my busy schedule. Appreciate their willingness to serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
21 - 30 of 44 results