Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mississauga Hyundai

4.0

174 Lifetime Reviews

3045 Glen Erin Dr , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1J3 Directions
Sales: (905) 607-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Mississauga Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Top notch performance!"

- Unicorn

Nansy was very pleasant and accommodating from the start. She was informative and was able to negotiate the deal that we were willing to pay for the exact car that we wanted. We went to other Hyundai dealership but the Mississauga Hyundai had the better sales service, thanks to Nansy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Excellent knowledgeable sales staff"

- Lesdal

Waseem and Kenny were fantastic. Waseem took his time to truly understand what I was looking for in a vehicle. I went in to purchase the new Kona, although it was a nice car it really wasn’t for me. I was looking to replace my Sonata turbo which I absolutely loved He had me try the Ultimate Tucson 2.4L and explained all the features and had me sold. I have had the pleasure of driving my new car for two weeks Now and I love it. Waseem called me a couple of days after I picked it up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Now my husband is jealous and he may be in soon to upgrade his car :) L. Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fahim Abbasi
5.0
Waseem Bari
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
October 05, 2019

"NEVER EVER STEP IN TO THE STORE. Already left one bad..."

- Yash

it was really unfortunate that we had to visit Hyundai Mississauga which belongs to Nav Bhatiya worst ever experience in car buying ever in my life The fundamental of there ethics is if you can not convince then make them hostage (they literally block our vehicles )with there own dealership vehicle and they couldn’t find the keys for 40 min and the excuse that they gave us we don’t know where the key was and you should not part at that place as there was pylons but in reality that parking spot is not even block by pylon I would suggest if you have self respect then don’t even think of going there you will be force to feel guilty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul Imtiyaz
1.0
Other Employees : Nerav
October 04, 2019

"Excellent experience with Quin and Kenny!"

- Neville Dastoor

Great experience dealing wtih Quin. She was very professional and prompt in responding to our questions. Kenny too was very proactive in ensuring we got our car as soon as possible. Special call out to Waseem, even though he was not our sales point of contact, he was always helpful in answering any queries and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waseem Bari
5.0
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
October 03, 2019

"amazing experience"

- ann

We had an amazing experience with this dealership when we visited the place looking for a Sta Fe. They did a great job in finding a good price that works well within our budget. Superb customer service! Thanks for going above and beyond. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harmeet Singh
5.0
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Great Service "

- Ali

Recently purchased a brand new Hyundai Tucson. Quin Zhang and Kenny Duong made the experience very smooth and easy. She was super great and helpful, explained everything clearly and showed me everything I needed to know about the car. She was very resourceful and went beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend going to this dealership as all the staff are very friendly, welcoming, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Zhang
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- KWood

Nansy was amazing! She worked hard to get the deal we wanted and was very patient with all our questions. This was our second experience with Mississauga Hyundai and we were extremely pleased once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Hyundai Elantra "

- Ravinder singh

I have purchased Hyundai Elantra 2020. They gave the relevant knowledge about everything what i need . So I would like to sayIt was amazing experience overall .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Best Service "

- Lisa

I am very happy I chose Mississauga Hyundai. Very friendly and professional service, made everything so easy with my trade in and purchase of my Santa Fe. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Balcha
5.0
Other Employees : John Rehman
September 24, 2019

"Best Peoples with high spirits and positivity"

- saima

Mr. Bari was the best salesperson I have ever come across, He made my decision very swift, In the whole transaction, I never Feel pressurized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waseem Bari
5.0
Kenny Duong
5.0
11 - 20 of 174 results