Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

392 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

392 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2014

"Very Happy!!!"

- Gharr

Great experience. Had no idea what i wanted but with the expertise and knowledgeable people at McNaught i walked away with a great truck that i am very satisfied with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2014

"Happy and very satisfied!"

- The Gushulak's

My husband and I started dealing with McNaught and Dave Filipcic in the summer of 2005. We purchased a 2005 Sunfire, and then traded it in July 2008 for a Pontiac G6. On July 9/14 my husband was in a car accident with our G6 and autopac wrote off our wonderful G6. We had just under 88,000kms and were very happy with this vehicle. So now that we were without a vehicle, we figured that we would look for a used vehicle and where better to look then McNaught!! My husband and I are very comfortable with McNaught & even more comfortable with Dave Filipcic as he knows us well enough to suggest what vehicle would be right for us and one that we would enjoy! So on Saturday August 9, 2014, with Dave's guidance and advise and Wayne Kohler doing up all the paper work, my husband and I became happy and very satisfied owners of a 2009 Buick Allure CX. Thanks Dave, Wayne and all the other McNaught staff involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob McNaught
Wayne Kohler
Glen Ambrose
Dave Filipcic
Other Employees : Sabrina, Roxanne Hiebert
August 14, 2014

"Great service"

- Greg Blanco

I have purchased two GMC trucks now from Dave. And my daughter and son in law have purchased two vehicles from Dave as well. We have found Dave to be very professional, he always goes above and beyond customer service. We would recommend Dave and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
August 14, 2014

"great service"

- detkern

was looking for a used car on line then went too gm site and ended up at mcnaught and gary de pape , best right turn I ever made . all of my time with gary was just great, straight talk ,good communication, super service, all the dot s lined up , everything started and ended on a happy positive note, would be happy to refer gary many more times. thanks gary . detlef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2014

"NEW BUICK LACROSSE"

- Abe Unruh

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Gary De Pape. Gary is a driven professional intent on meeting his customers requirements. I have recommended Gary to many of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Voth
Glen Ambrose
Kathy Maconnell
Gord McNaught
Other Employees : Gord Benson
August 13, 2014

"2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT"

- brian_b86

I purchased a used GMC Sierra 1500 and it couldn't have been easier. I Found the Truck on Kijiji, pulled onto the lot, and was test driving the truck within a matter of minutes. If you don't like spending a lot of time at a dealership, this is the place for you. My sales person, Wesley, made my transition between vehicles easy and enjoyable. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2014

"Honda CRV Purchase"

- WendigoWarrior

It was a pleasure dealing with Gary DePape at McNaught. I found what I thought was a good deal at McNaught through kijiji and immediaely emailed the dealership for info. The response was instantanious. Gary was very accomodating in making time both days for me and my family to test the vehicle.There was no pressure and there was no attempt to hide any imperfections. Gary was very upfront. The vehicle was well maintained and drove better than expected.We have put over 900 km in the last 10 days and have had no issues. The price point was better than expected. Thanks again to Gary and the McNaught dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2014

"Car buying made easy!"

- chwimax

I have been quite impressed with McKnaught dealership. Firstly, I have always owned GM vehicles and Leighton made my experience a breeze. He was very professional, efficient and helpful. Leighton took the time to listen to what I was looking for and kept his eye out for me and when that ‘perfect’ vehicle came in, I was called - we wrapped up the purchase and I was soon out the door with my new (previously owned) vehicle. Never has car buying been sooo easy for me. Leighton literally did all the leg work for me. Secondly, Leighton is always there if I have any questions or concerns with the car and the service department is equally accommodating in its service. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
August 10, 2014

"2012 Chevy Avalanche "

- artenns

Purchased a used Avalanche from your dealer ship. Found the sales person - Leighton - to be the right person for me. Knew his information. Very courteous and business like. No high pressure sales pitch. Showed me the truck. All the details I asked for. Test drove it. Allowed me to think it over for a few hours and we where able to make the deal. Very professional. He read the costumer's needs perfectly. The paper work was all done up in what I thought - record time - I do not like sitting long periods of time waiting for things to happen. On my return to pick u the vehicle. Both David and Leighton suggested a time slot and it went very smoothly. For one with tight schedules. This worked out perfect. Thanks! art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
August 02, 2014

"Life-long relationship with McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC"

- mabel.lee.184

I have been purchasing vehicles from McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC for over 22 years. I come back year after year because of the personalized service that I receive from the staff, especially Gord McNaught Jr. He understands my needs and provides excellent advice on vehicles both when I making a purchase and after the sale. Over the years, I've referred many family and friends to the dealership and everyone has always been well taken care of. I have high expectations as a consumer and I don't often find businesses show care and concern for providing great service. This dealership cares and Gord Jr. has always gone above and beyond to ensure that I am a happy and satisfied customer. I highly recommend McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC and I look forward to making more purchases in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord McNaught Jr.
381 - 390 of 392 results