Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

388 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2014

"NEW BUICK LACROSSE"

- Abe Unruh

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Gary De Pape. Gary is a driven professional intent on meeting his customers requirements. I have recommended Gary to many of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Voth
Glen Ambrose
Kathy Maconnell
Gord McNaught
Other Employees : Gord Benson
August 13, 2014

"2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT"

- brian_b86

I purchased a used GMC Sierra 1500 and it couldn't have been easier. I Found the Truck on Kijiji, pulled onto the lot, and was test driving the truck within a matter of minutes. If you don't like spending a lot of time at a dealership, this is the place for you. My sales person, Wesley, made my transition between vehicles easy and enjoyable. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2014

"Honda CRV Purchase"

- WendigoWarrior

It was a pleasure dealing with Gary DePape at McNaught. I found what I thought was a good deal at McNaught through kijiji and immediaely emailed the dealership for info. The response was instantanious. Gary was very accomodating in making time both days for me and my family to test the vehicle.There was no pressure and there was no attempt to hide any imperfections. Gary was very upfront. The vehicle was well maintained and drove better than expected.We have put over 900 km in the last 10 days and have had no issues. The price point was better than expected. Thanks again to Gary and the McNaught dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2014

"Car buying made easy!"

- chwimax

I have been quite impressed with McKnaught dealership. Firstly, I have always owned GM vehicles and Leighton made my experience a breeze. He was very professional, efficient and helpful. Leighton took the time to listen to what I was looking for and kept his eye out for me and when that ‘perfect’ vehicle came in, I was called - we wrapped up the purchase and I was soon out the door with my new (previously owned) vehicle. Never has car buying been sooo easy for me. Leighton literally did all the leg work for me. Secondly, Leighton is always there if I have any questions or concerns with the car and the service department is equally accommodating in its service. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
August 10, 2014

"2012 Chevy Avalanche "

- artenns

Purchased a used Avalanche from your dealer ship. Found the sales person - Leighton - to be the right person for me. Knew his information. Very courteous and business like. No high pressure sales pitch. Showed me the truck. All the details I asked for. Test drove it. Allowed me to think it over for a few hours and we where able to make the deal. Very professional. He read the costumer's needs perfectly. The paper work was all done up in what I thought - record time - I do not like sitting long periods of time waiting for things to happen. On my return to pick u the vehicle. Both David and Leighton suggested a time slot and it went very smoothly. For one with tight schedules. This worked out perfect. Thanks! art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
August 02, 2014

"Life-long relationship with McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC"

- mabel.lee.184

I have been purchasing vehicles from McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC for over 22 years. I come back year after year because of the personalized service that I receive from the staff, especially Gord McNaught Jr. He understands my needs and provides excellent advice on vehicles both when I making a purchase and after the sale. Over the years, I've referred many family and friends to the dealership and everyone has always been well taken care of. I have high expectations as a consumer and I don't often find businesses show care and concern for providing great service. This dealership cares and Gord Jr. has always gone above and beyond to ensure that I am a happy and satisfied customer. I highly recommend McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC and I look forward to making more purchases in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord McNaught Jr.
July 10, 2014

"This was very positive buying experience at this dealership."

- sursohog

---This is a first rate GM facility with knowledgeable and friendly people dedicated to customer service. Highly recommended. All concerns and questions were answered without delay. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob McNaught
July 04, 2014

"My Long and great ride with a great GM Dealership !!!!"

- vibe56rs

My Name IS Ron Corrin From Winnipeg Manitoba Canada, I'm 58 years old ,I Have Been McNaught Cadillac Buick,Pontiac Gmc ,customer for years !!!! Since 1974, at 18 years old I bought my First GM Car there A 1963 used Buick Wildcat,then my First new Car A 1976 Trans Am with a 455 4 speed, , on Portage ave, since then have had a used 1981 Olds Delta 88 / 92 Sunbird Gt/ then 2003/07 /09 Pontiac Vibes, my wife has had A 1998 and 2004 Sunfire then her first SUVS 2002/04 Aztecs. 09 Pontiac Torrent, now I had a leased 2012 Gmc Terrain,/ My Wife then bought A 2014 Gmc Terrain,and now I have a new 2014 Cadillac SRX ,Why McNaught !!! Because of loving there great cars and Suvs with great prices, I have always had great service,and were treated like part of there family from every one right from the detail Guy to the owner and GM Since Day one, also with Great service and sales and leasing Consultants, at least 10 over the years but now, our sales Person Gary De Pape !!!! he knows every Gm product inside and out,and he will work very hard to find to find you a perfect fit that works for you in style and most important to match your budget ,thanks to everyone at the dealership, for making us alway feel special and keep coming back !!!! Ron and Sheryl Corrin Winnipeg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary De Pape
...
39
381 - 388 of 388 results