Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McDonald Nissan

Lethbridge, AB

5.0
19 Reviews

3608 4 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4Z5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of McDonald Nissan

Sort by
February 04, 2016

"What every Auto dealership should aspire to be!"

- bamco

the entire staff are very polite and courteous.no surprises in the service dept; everything explained. they go the extra mile and do things for free that other dealers would charge for;i.e. engine clean and exterior wash ;8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan,Paul
January 26, 2016

"We just bought our 7th vehicle from McDonald Auto Group!"

- Habsfan

Paul McDonald and his staff at McDonald Nissan made our buying experience very enjoyable. We are Calgarians and prefer the personalized approach of the dealership in the smaller city. The feeling we got from the people at McDonald Nissan was that they were interested in putting us in the right vehicle at the right price, not just making a sale. Paul made every effort to give us the best value for the dollar he could. These are people you can trust. My wife LOVES our new (to us) 2009 Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McDonald
January 26, 2016

"Fantastic place to buy a vehicle!"

- JennR1987

It was such an ease to purchase our new vehicle we loved every minute! Can't wait to come back! Great job Nissan! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, kelly
January 19, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Gina M.

It's wonderful to walk into a place and EVERYONE is so pleasant and happy to see you. Wonderful people and service! I purchased my first Nissan 4 years ago. The people that I met the first day and in the next 4 years, still treat me as wonderful as the first day I met them. The care and aftercare they provide make me a loyal McDonald Nissan customer. Thank you for appreciating your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan & Todd
December 23, 2015

"Fantastic!"

- JasonN

Excellent people and products. I purchased a new vehicle and everyone ensured I had a good experiance. Thank you to a great team for your excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Norm and Glen.
August 23, 2015

"Enjoying my new ride!"

- V.F.

Buying a new vehicle is a big decision and you want to know that you are not only making the right decision but also feel good about it. I have owned a Nissan Pathfinder for 14 years and was looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle. I never thought about buying another vehicle except from McDonald Nissan. There are many great vehicles out there but because my family and I have owned Nissans and have personally experienced the friendly and great customer service from both Paul McDonald and his staff, it made me more confident to purchase another Nissan. Looking forward to enjoying my new ride! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Keith, Glen and Kevin
August 13, 2015

"Wonderful service!"

- Spyder

The service was wonderful, as always! Bryan offered me a courtesy car, which my daughter and I very much appreciated. The service was quick, professional and they even washed my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
April 02, 2015

"Top Notch Service Department!"

- C.A.

The service department is top notch; efficient, respectful and always willing to go the extra mile. It's the 'little' things that go above and beyond a typical service that make this dealership stand out. I thoroughly trust the judgment of the team and appreciate that they don't take my visits for granted. I also appreciate the availability of service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 24, 2015

"Excellent Service Department"

- juniemoose

We have taken our car to McDonald Nissan for regular service for a long time now and we are very satisfied with their Service Dept. The service manager, Kevin, always makes sure that everything is done right and to our satisfaction. We highly recommend McDonald Nissan Service Department!! The prices are fair and they always wash your car after service....you can''t beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rath
2
11 - 19 of 19 results