Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Call (306) 946-4646

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 271 reviews

September 24, 2018

"Amazing sales team and Dealership"

- Jmedwards15

Our salesperson Amber and the entire sales team at Mainline Chrysler Watrous made purchasing our new truck a breeze. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2018

"Truck to SUV "

- dpoppl

Thanks to Amber and the staff at watrous for helping us get into a SUV. Love our new ride!!! Amber made it easy for us to get a new set of wheels!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Nicholson
September 23, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- Glo par

My total experience at Mainline Chrysler was top notch. From meeting Don Campbell there the first day to taking my vehicle home a few days later and dealing with Amber Nicholson was nothing but the best. Excellent service, friendly staff and easy to deal with. Thank you Mainline Chrysler for my Jeep Trailblazer I am sure I will enjoy it for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2018

"Had a great experience at Mainline Chrysler Watrous "

- xxxxxx

Salesperson Janelle Olorenshaw was so helpful and courteous. Could not have asked for an easier person to help get the vehicle our family wanted. The overall experience was very easy with a relaxed atmosphere with no pressures put on us. The dealership was so accomodating and all the people we dealt with were super friendly and helpful. I would recommend Mainline Chrysler Watrous to anybody looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2018

"Friendly and welcoming"

- Danip

Janelle made finding and purchasing our new Journey effortless! She was extremely welcoming and let us know she was interested in our deal without making us feel pressured. It's always nice working with a friend! She was very knowledgeable, informative, and dedicated. We really enjoyed the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Olorenshaw
September 09, 2018

"Buying a truck "

- Jay

Very helpful staff And very easy to deal with. Very good selection of trucks lots to choose from. Very nice and beautiful new big building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 31, 2018

"Very Friendly"

- bsplease

We are from Humboldt and drove to Mainline Chrysler Watrous, very friendly and courteous staff. We would definitely come back again. Thanks so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Nicholson
August 30, 2018

"Amazing experience and friendly staff. "

- Jamie

I went looking for a vehicle and bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Janelle. The staff is friendly and a beautiful new building. I highly recommend Mainline Chrysler Watrous to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks so much Janelle for the wonderful deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Olorenshaw
August 28, 2018

"Great friendly dealership"

- Rita

Mainline Chrysler Watrous is a great friendly dealership! They have knowledgable staff helping to find the vehicle that was right for us. Highly recommend giving them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Nicholson
August 28, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Laird

This was the first time I had purchased a new vehicle on my own. The help I received from Amber and the mainline team made my overall experience easy and enjoyable. Very welcoming staff and helpful in finding the right vehicle for you. Love my new 2018 Jeep Wrangler, recommend this new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
261 - 270 of 271 results