Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

203 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Call (306) 946-4646

204 Reviews of Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Great"

- Manitou Senior

We were one of the first customers at the new dealership. Matt was very knowledgeable and helped us find the right vehicle to meet our needs. We're now the proud owners of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2018

"Amazing customer service!!! A+++"

- AmandaJane

My husband and I were looking for a specific truck and took a drive to Watrous Thursday night. Unknowingly they were to close at 6:00 and we got there around 6:30...they were awesome!! They helped us right away without hesitation found the truck, Amber took us on a test drive and we were sold on this truck. Everything was so smooth! Fantastic customer service from the manager down to service guys! Definitely highly recommending everyone we know!! Thanks again Amber for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2018

"So far so good "

- Dirt farmer

I was in the market for a truck last week so I thought I would try out watrous mainline Chrysler. They were helpful in finding me the truck I wanted even bringing one in from other dealership for me to try and they weren't pressuring me to buy, but I did anyway. The staff there were quite friendly and courtesy. Overall I would say it was a very positive experience. P.S . Thanks Amber, , Ryan and Laura for staying open late while I was making up my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2018

"Amazing sales team and Dealership"

- Jmedwards15

Our salesperson Amber and the entire sales team at Mainline Chrysler Watrous made purchasing our new truck a breeze. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2018

"Truck to SUV "

- dpoppl

Thanks to Amber and the staff at watrous for helping us get into a SUV. Love our new ride!!! Amber made it easy for us to get a new set of wheels!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Nicholson
September 23, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- Glo par

My total experience at Mainline Chrysler was top notch. From meeting Don Campbell there the first day to taking my vehicle home a few days later and dealing with Amber Nicholson was nothing but the best. Excellent service, friendly staff and easy to deal with. Thank you Mainline Chrysler for my Jeep Trailblazer I am sure I will enjoy it for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2018

"Had a great experience at Mainline Chrysler Watrous "

- xxxxxx

Salesperson Janelle Olorenshaw was so helpful and courteous. Could not have asked for an easier person to help get the vehicle our family wanted. The overall experience was very easy with a relaxed atmosphere with no pressures put on us. The dealership was so accomodating and all the people we dealt with were super friendly and helpful. I would recommend Mainline Chrysler Watrous to anybody looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2018

"Friendly and welcoming"

- Danip

Janelle made finding and purchasing our new Journey effortless! She was extremely welcoming and let us know she was interested in our deal without making us feel pressured. It's always nice working with a friend! She was very knowledgeable, informative, and dedicated. We really enjoyed the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Olorenshaw
September 09, 2018

"Buying a truck "

- Jay

Very helpful staff And very easy to deal with. Very good selection of trucks lots to choose from. Very nice and beautiful new big building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 31, 2018

"Very Friendly"

- bsplease

We are from Humboldt and drove to Mainline Chrysler Watrous, very friendly and courteous staff. We would definitely come back again. Thanks so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Nicholson
191 - 200 of 204 results