Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 225 reviews

November 11, 2018

"A great afternoon"

- Barnhart

My husband and I enjoyed spending the afternoon at the dealership. We called ahead and made an appointment when we got there our agent Amber took great care of us. Going above and beyond to make sure we had all the answers we needed and creating a very friendly environment so we felt comfortable to make a decision to drive out with our dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2018

"Great service! "

- Lyndon123

Amber was awesome to work with! Great service and everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome! I would recommend manitou mainline to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2018

"Profeesional"

- Csiken

Found sales and other staff very professional and friendly. They were quick to address concerns and generally very helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at how they solved a time of delivery issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melinda Mclaren
November 03, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience! "

- Denis

I bought a used truck from Amber and it was one of the best buying experiences I've ever had! Right from our initial contact Amber was very professional and answered all my questions. The entire transaction from the paperwork to picking up the truck was easy and efficient. I would highly recommend talking to Amber about your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2018

"Treat you like one of the family. "

- Dwight

I would recommend Janelle to anyone buying a new vehicle. Awesome to deal with Makes buying new vehicle a fun thing to do. She will go out of her way to help in any way she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2018

"Makes buying a new truck fun. "

- Dwight

If looking to buy I would say go see Janelle at manitou Chrysler. She will go out of her way to help you. Very nice to deal with and has a way of making buying a new vehicle fun. I know that will be where I do all my dealings from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2018

""Happy Wife, Happy Life""

- One Happy Couple

After purchasing GM products for our entire lives Janelle convinced us to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. She was very knowledgeable, personable and willing to listen to what we wanted rather than try and sell us something that we didn't want. She genuinely cared about getting us the right vehicle for our needs. As for the rest of the Staff they were very welcoming and made our time at the dealership very comfortable. Thanks, Blaine & Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melinda Mclaren
November 01, 2018

"Dream Jeep"

- Tanya Goddard

Amber found us our dream jeep for the best deal around! Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and a treat to deal with. She went above and beyond helping us all the way from Martensville! Go see Amber..you will be in great hands. Everyone at Manitou Mainline was amazing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2018

"My new 2019 ram limited "

- Jessieburdeny27

I give manitou mainline crysler a 10/10. The dealership had lots of differnt modles of trucks and colors to choose from, fridenly service and one xxxx of a show room. I was more then happy with the price i received for my trade in, and the awesome service from my sales person jade genesis. Jade is very easy to work with,she answerd all my questions and helped me choose my new 2019 patriot blue ram limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jade Genesis
October 23, 2018

"Hometown feel dealership"

- Dodge trucks

Thanks Janelle for making us feel like a part of the Mainline Chrysler Watrous family with our new truck purchase. Very professional but also very personal; not just another number on the list. Excellent service from everyone, Janelle, Jody in finance and the techs for putting on the "extras" on the truck. Was totally worth the drive from Saskatoon. Great team! Many thanks from Bill & Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Holdner
191 - 200 of 225 results