Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

505 Highway #7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 882-6000

42 Reviews of Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"2019 RAM purchase"

- BR2019RAM

Was a great experience buying from Rosetown Mainline, friendly staff and found the truck I was looking for, changed me from looking at used to buying new and made the financing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rubbra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Worth the Drive!!"

- Saskamike

I have been shopping for a new truck for around 6 months. I have heard good things about Mainline. Rebecca was very prompt in answering my emails and starting the process prior to driving out. I was happy with the price and my Mainline experience overall. I will send friends to Mainline. Thanks Rebecca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Carruthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan McAvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darlene Tokarski
Mar 20, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Saskamike! Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found what you were looking for!

March 19, 2019

"A+ service"

- Brock13

Worth the drive is an understatement. Rebecca was awesome to deal with. She stayed an extra 2 hours after they closed to ensure I got my vehicle. Highly reccomend her and mainline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Carruthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan Marsden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan McAvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Hi Brock13, Thanks for taking the drive out to see us!

March 09, 2019

"Awesome Team"

- hp98173

Since our first conversation Rebecca has been wonderful, ensuring everything went smoothly. found the car in the price i wanted, had everything lined up so when i got to the dealership we could go right out and look at the car and test drive without having to wait around for someone to be free. The service team was able to handle the quick work i wanted done the day i was picking up the car so we didn't need to do a return trip. would definitely buy again go there first when buying our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Carruthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan Marsden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keegan McAvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks hp98173! We are happy that everything worked out great! Can't wait to see you guys again!

March 07, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Roger

Rebecca was very helpful to our finding a minivan for our group home. The residents who ride in it are very excited about their new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Carruthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thanks Roger! We are happy to help!

March 04, 2019

"Exceptional"

- 4wd

We’d went to great lengths to make our deal happen, without being pushy. He got us what we needed out of our trade in order to facilitate buying our new truck. Just a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rubbra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Esimmons

Wes was my salesman, he did an excellent job in finding a Jeep that would meet my needs. They didnt have one on site with all the options I wanted, but they found one and brought it in from another dealership. Very happy with my new Jeep .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rubbra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"Wes is the man! "

- MeganAmber32

Great experience! Such an awesome staff, friendly and helpful. Wes helped me find my dream Jeep. I would recommend him and the whole mainline team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rubbra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2019 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

We are excited that we could help you find your perfect vehicle! Thanks again MeganAmber32!

December 15, 2017

"Fast and Efficient "

- Carly D

I was in a new vehicle within 2 days of talking with Liz and Dan, they even stayed late so I could pick it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz, Dan
December 02, 2017

"Great Sales no support"

- Travis Laventure

We had a great experience with the sales group buying. But since then I cannot get a responce from them on anything I have asked. We need info on the extended warranty that iv been sacking for since September and all I have gotten back is a email stating they think this is how it goes. The free year of sirius radio is a sham they contacted me asking if I'd like to extend because my three month trial with the purchase is coming up. This is another question for the dealer I have not gotten a responce to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana Gerow
11 - 20 of 42 results