Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mac Lang Orillia

4.6

238 Lifetime Reviews

450 Memorial Ave, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6V7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 238 reviews

October 28, 2019

"Feels Like Family"

- Vic

I know its business. But in a small town or city..a business doesnt survive without a family friendly feeling And thats what you get at Mac Lang From my PT cruiser..to now a second Pacifica the service department has always made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"The best dealer and service place"

- trumpp

I have been using them for over 20 years..Chuck and Ingrid are fantastic as is Kathy(when we bought out latest car on the criteria that my wife hade to be able to easily get in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Vehicle Repair"

- ed

Took care of an unscheduled visit with an immediate inspection that revealed a problem that should not be ignored. Repairs came in well under what was quoted. Chuck and Ingrid are always great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"The fact that my window motor was repaired,..."

- DB

The fact that my window motor was repaired, great!! However I'm starting to get pissed off because I haven't had any call back for my other issue I was having need repaired, I was told it would only be 2days and it's been 2 weeks and not even a courtesy call about the progress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- anitabeach101

Tim Obee makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable! From the moment I met him until I drove off in my Jeep. I was so impressed with Tim and Carrie McCreight, the business manager. They made me feel like family! I highly recommend Tim Obee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and..."

- Ab

The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and cheery. Prompt service with excellent shuttle service. Mechanical issues are always speedily attended to. Receptionist is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2019

"Not complete"

- DB

I went to have a recall fixed on my vehicle and another issue. The recall was repaired to my knowledge however my window motor that I need repaired, I have paid for the part and am still waiting to have it replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Quick and efficient service. "

- van

Issues with braking were determined and parts were on hand so that they could proceed immediately to do the repair. Repair was completed in less than the estimated time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Sales"

- Hawm12

Kathy helped my daughter lease her dream Jeep wrangler a year and a half ago and was great. When she decided to go back to School both Kathy and Amanda went over and above great customer service to help us. As we had to get her lease transferred. They were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathy and Amanda
September 27, 2019

"In for small problem, plus a call back that was found"

- Reed

Job took a little longer than anticipated. The service dept very kindly loaned me a car so I could do some errands, instead of marking any more time in the lounge. When I received the car back, it was all washed up and looked great! Thanks Mac Lang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 238 results