Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mac Lang Orillia

4.6

209 Lifetime Reviews

450 Memorial Ave, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6V7
Call (705) 325-1331

209 Reviews of Mac Lang Orillia

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Second new Truck"

- brownie

Traded my 2015 Ram on a new 2019 Ram 1500. The staff are great and always helpful. Thanks for a seamless experience. The sales and service team is helpful and has been a positive experience over the past 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2019

"Got a few recalls taken care of"

- DarDawe

Was on vacation and needed some recalls taken care of, Mac Lang got me in within a week, took care of all the recalls in a few hours and I got the truck back in good condition. Service team was welcoming and I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Excellent service and reliability"

- Sue2157

Always good at booking service in on my schedule. Always on time and never a worry. Never try and sell me more work than needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Great experience buying a new truck"

- smithdavidjohn

Tim at Mac Lang made the whole process easy and found us the exact truck we wanted. We liked the customer service and responsiveness of all the staff at Mac Lang in Orillia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Great..always happy dealing with them"

- Rob/Eileen

Always reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. Great service. We have always been impressed with the service and sales staff. They treat the customers well and are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Great deal. Very happy "

- 2lo4snow

Had a very good experience dealing with Gord and Carrie. Treated me very well and gave me the best possible price. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Very friendly, very knowledgeable "

- Soccer/baseball mobile

We were overall very happy with their service. Very polite, friendly, knowledgeable, patient. A great costumer service experience !!! Tim was great in the sales, very quick meet and greet. Great knowledge and history in the vehicle. Carrie was also great on the the finance desk. Friendly,Very quick at returning calls, knows her stuff !!! Thanks again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Smooth and easy"

- Danp

I had to downsize and the staff at MAC Lang made the transition very easy. I felt really great driving off the lot knowing that I was well taken care of. It was nice to have no pressure on choosing the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019

"Professional, competent Team at Mac Lang Orillia "

- SteveAngieRAM123

Our Salesman Tim Obee put us on track to the best deal for what we selected in a timely, competent and friendly manner! He made the experience feel like a smooth transition into our new RAM 1500 Sport Pick-up Truck and had us in our new vehicle within 48 hrs!!! He spent the time with us to go over all the features and answered any/all questions we had. His non-pushy sales style is why we chose to make the deal with him. We now consider him to be our family’s Salesman for future purchases. We are loving our new Truck! With Sincere Thanks, Steve & Angie S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019

"Tim and Carrie were great to deal with.."

- muskyjohn

Would always recommend my friends to deal with Tim Obee. Also Carrie was very accommodating. Not your normal aggressive auto dealership. Great Ram dealer for central Ont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 209 results