Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,660 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1,660 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2013

"i am writing to recommend Lexus of London, and in..."

- brooksp

i am writing to recommend Lexus of London, and in particular, the work of Chris Pinelli and Stephanie Shearsby. I have known Chris for a few years now, having bought my first Lexus RX 350 from the London dealership in 2009. Chris provided good advice and recommendations back in 2009, and I was very pleased with that vehicle and with all of my interactions with the dealership. When it came time to update my car this year, I simply emailed Chris and within a few emails, he gave me a number of options together with his opinion and recommendation. His comments were clear and well thought-out, and saved me a lot of time. He introduced me to Stephanie and the two of them made buying a new vehicle very simple and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 24, 2013

"Lexus is fortunate to have an employee of the caliber of..."

- Arthuregreen

Lexus is fortunate to have an employee of the caliber of Romeo Nissan. he made my current experience most memorable, unforgettable and indeed very satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2013

"Absolutely love the new IS I recently purchased and..."

- Kevingovier

Absolutely love the new IS I recently purchased and enjoyed the whole process. Allan Blitzstein researched and had every option to me available and every question answered. Have referred numerous family and friends and will continue to do so! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2013

"My experience in dealing with A.J Blitzstein and Chris..."

- kingm1

My experience in dealing with A.J Blitzstein and Chris Pinelli was positive in receiving fair trade on my 2007 Lexus ES and in purchasing a 2014 Lexus RX 350. As my husband recently passed away, this was the first time purchasing a car on my own. A.J., as well as being understanding, took time to make sure that I understood the paperwork and the operation of the vehicle. I drove it home on a snowy, blustery day and felt completely safe and in control of the vehicle. I believe that the pricing was competitive and the December bonus discount was a great incentive in the purchase. I am delighted with both the product and the experience in dealing with the London Lexus dealership. Jean Hutton St. Marys, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 12, 2013

"Lexus of London has a unique costumer service that I have..."

- kokyburneo

Lexus of London has a unique costumer service that I have enjoyed for a while. I have been dealing with Tom since 2009...and my experience has been exceptional...Tom is a great guy and he will go the extra mile for you...Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2013

"In late November 2013, I needed to buy a replacement car..."

- mwmcleod

In late November 2013, I needed to buy a replacement car fairly quickly to replace my previous one that had been written off after being rear ended. I used Car Cost Canada to research car pricing, including the new Lexus ES350 I ended up buying. Within a day of researching this car, I had a very professional email from Stephanie Shearsby of Lexus of London. I met with her a few days later and made the purchase agreement that day. I don't find buying a car to be intimidating - I've bought lots of them over the years - so I tend to look for sales people who are professional, knowledgeable about their products, and time efficient. Stephanie was all of those things. She is also quite personable and pleasant to deal with, which certainly helps! The car came in about a week earlier than Stephanie and the others at the dealership expected, which was great, and it was ready on time the day I picked it up. All in all, it was an excellent purchase experience, and I would recommend Stephanie and Lexus of London to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2013

"My recent purchasing experience with Lexus of London and..."

- dksleifh

My recent purchasing experience with Lexus of London and specifically Stephanie Shearsby was excellent. Everything from my intiial inquiry via their website to picking up the car was handled very professionally. Stephanie has great people skills. She is friendly, respectful and very willing to accommodate. There was absolutely no pressure, and I felt confident that she worked hard to get me the best deal she could. I usually look forward to car-buying with great trepidation, as it is often a painful experience. I can truly say that dealing with Stephanie and Lexus of London was a pleasure, and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2013

"the service was on time and explained in detail when i..."

- susanshkrum

the service was on time and explained in detail when i picked up my car. I was also told what would need to be done the next service. I did not have to wait for a loner car and Romeo came out and explained to me how to use the keyless. He was friendly and courteous. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2013

"I have nothing but great things to say about my..."

- EricCassidy

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Lexus and Tom Hiscott. They helped with the sale of my current vehicle, got me a great new car, and were able to be gracious in helping me find a loaner car. That aside, tom was extremely professional, courteous, helpful, flexible and just overall great. he was able to lend me a car for a week to also let my friends share in the experience which was above and beyond. Tom was extremely quick at responses both email and phone calls, and he was able to work with me on a price that I felt comfortable with. I would without hesitation recommend tom and the team at lexus. You have one satisfied customer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2013

"After acquiring a 2013 Lexus RX350 17 months ago we went..."

- Pinokee

After acquiring a 2013 Lexus RX350 17 months ago we went looking for a second SUV/Crossover. After test driving the Audi, BMW, Mercedes and Acura we concluded that the RX350 was equal or superior to the competition in every respect but offered better value for the dollar. Initially we thought we would purchase the BMW, but the dealership in London treated us with such disrespect, while by contrast, all of our experiences at Lexus of London have so wonderful. As a result, we called Stephanie at Lexus and returned to purchase a 2014 RX350.....we couldn't be happier with our decision. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership or the product they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,601 - 1,610 of 1,660 results