Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lethbridge Dodge

4.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

2324 5th Ave N, Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 5B5 Directions
Sales: (403) 329-4455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2016

"Very good experience at Northside Dodge "

- fordowner

I had the pleasure of meeting Darin "Red" Bullerwell when I came down from Calgary to view a Ford Ranger that was advertised on Autotrader. My experience with Darin and the staff at Northside Dodge was very good. Viewed and test drove the truck on a Monday and had it parked in my driveway on Tuesday. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Darin in the future. Great sales staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Bullerwell
March 02, 2016

"The whole experience was comfortable and low pressure ."

- Mackenzie

My experience here at Lethbridge north dodge was absolutely fantastic. The guys were all super accommodating, kind and more than willing to help. I will defiantly be a returning customer. I left feeling comfortable I got the best deal, and bang for my buck. Just a great shop. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, mark
February 25, 2016

"Amazing customer service by Juan Vallindino"

- Andrew123

We went in unsure if we were going to buy but after dealing with Juan we felt so comfortable that it wasn't even a question to purchase our 2015 rubicon. He got the payment down to where we were comforable didn't make us feel pressured unlike bridge city and we felt that he went above and beyond to get our business. We left with a full tank of gas a smiles on our faces. To this day we tell all our friends and everyone we know to go to Northside and see Juan because if it wasn't for him we never would have bought a new vehicle that day. He seems like he actually loves his job and the company he works for which is rare these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Vallindino
February 23, 2016

"Amazing service!"

- Stacey

We were looking for a truck to tow our trailer and went into Lethbridge Dodge. Darin "Red" made the whole experience fun. He made sure. Our needs in the vehicle were met while answering a million questions. I would highly recommend Darin and Lethbridge Dodge to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Even once we took our vehicle home any questions I may have Darin is happy to help. High five Darin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Bullerwell
February 23, 2016

"No smoke and mirrors"

- MrSmith

If you want a dealership with crazy unreal deals or once in a life time sales then you're a fool because they don't exsist. If you want a dealership that will give you a fair price, honest truth with no BS and will have your back before and after your purchase, then i highly recommend Northside Lethbridge Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin "RED" Bullerwell, Mark Nelson
February 22, 2016

"Amazing customer service! "

- Brooke2016

This is by far the best customer service I've received. They was so kind and accommodating and gave me exactly what I wanted. I never had anyone go out of their way just to get me the best rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan V.
February 19, 2016

"Dodge Dart Aero"

- Julie

Over the internet and in person we had visited other dealerships, when we walked into your dealership we met Julie, or I should say Julie met us at the door and helped my handicaped husband into the dealership, she was very friendly, happy outgoing person. In the course of many visits we found Julie to be very helpful, I would say she gave 110% of her time and attention to our desires. We were not easy to deal with I don't think, yet she only went out of her way to make sure we enjoyed our experience buying our new car. Excellent salesperson. p.s. We are also finding her followup to be excellent. I vote for Julie as the employee of the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2015

"Worst experience purchasing a vehicle"

- AngryRN

Went through Canada drives as I have less than perfect credit. I was advised that getting a car loan was a great way to build credit. I was quickly contacted by the salesman at Lethbridge dodge who asked me what kind of vehicle I had in mind. I told him and a day later he told me to come in I had been preapproved. When I got to the dealership and again discussed the vehicle I wanted. I was told that I was only approved for a small car not the suv I had wanted. A small car would not suit my family of five and I was ready to leave, so they continued to show me used suv's that were no where near as nice as the vehicle I was looking to trade (only because the mileage was getting high and was needing frequent repairs). I felt completely belittled and very pushed. I kept being told that I only needed to keep the car for 8 months and my credit would be good enough to trade it in for what I want. I was literally vibrating while sitting in there. My husband offered to co-sign for me so I could get what I wanted and he could use his employee discount through his employer that is offered with Dodge, Chev and Ford. The salesman said I would receive 7000$ for my trade in. He also told us they were throwing in a protection package. The we met with the finance guy, who had put the vehicle in only my husband's name to get the best rate (which saving a few bucks was not the issue, building my credit was) He did not review anything with us he just had my husband sign here, here and here... We got home and took a closer look at the bill of sale, no discount through my husband's employer, we were charged for the protection package and only given $4000 for our trade in. Ripped off! The salesman did not go over any of the specs on the vehicle, he told us it had satellite radio, which it did not. And to top if off my co-worker who bought the same vehicle with no money down and a much better model is paying 25$ more a month than I am for her vehicle that was purchased at Bridge City. Everytime I think about this, I could cry. I went in prepared to leave and ready to ask the right questions It was a horrible day and I wish I had never walked into that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Z (no longer there) and Darren
August 04, 2015

"worst dealship experience to date"

- Jeep sucks

After our experience with our Jeep it will be our last one with this dealership and the jeep brand. Our jeep had seen more shop time and had way to many parts replaced and to many malfunctions. Basically we received one of jeeps "lemons" right off the assembly line . We got stuck with a payment with a brand new product that should never have been on the market in the first place.. To give you an idea what we have had to deal with. The engine has been out twice before the break in period.(50,000 km) Our clutch had to be replaced because of manufacturer defect off the assembly line, not because of driver error twice.Various plastic parts no word of a lie ``fell off or rattled off" while driving. Parts were missing from the vehicle that are suppose to be standard,yet the`` salesman`` who charged us for it "neglected" to tell us about this. The undercoating we paid for was of sub standard quality and had to go back in the be redone, TWICE. The salesman stated do you drive gravel? Well you will NEED the undercoating.Today it is much non existent .I found him extremely pushy on the product along with soundproofing LOL. They will suck you in for as much cash as possible that you don't need to spend. Literally pushy.When you have a off road vehicle with a plastic skid plate held on with plastic plugs that tells you the quality you are getting.From regular driver usage, our skid plate came loose and began rattling. We could not figure out what the noise was, but it sounded like the engine was going to fall out from the noise it was making at driving 100 km an hour. We got a hefty charge just to tell us that two 4 cent plastic plugs holding the plastic skid plate were missing and it was in the process of falling off.This is our second Jeep. Our first was built like a tank back in the 80`s.Now there was quality and perfection. Seriously it will save you a lot of head aches ,heartaches and your hard earned money dumped down the toilet.If you don't do research and question it will turn ugly at your expense very quickly. We are the consumer we demand better quality, safer products, that we work hard for .Period. After having my review up for some time now, it was removed just recently again. Obviously because people were reading about our experience , hesitating, wondering. Obviously people were getting the message. Unfortunately the truth hurts. Wish I would have saved the pictures and posted them here of what we bought . A picture is worth a 1000 words. I also see that a number of consumers like myself also had their ratings removed from their negative experiences from the barrage of 5 star ratings.its a simple sales tactic to get negative reviews pushed off.like I said the truth hurts. I was getting the attitude you bought it.You are wondering by now that you All you see us 5 star ratings and that I must be crazy. I assure you I am not. Yes you may have see a 5 star ratings consistent here but if you have the slightest issue or serious problem with your product like we did it's going to be like pulling teeth to get anything done by this dealership warranty wise.They have a very hard time honouring their warranty.I called the head office i was looked at like I was the one who had two heads.There was no effort to rectify the problem, just a lot of headache and shop time. I gave them numerous occasions to rectifying our issues. They opted to not do it but they are trying very hard to get my rating off of google.Lots of uncalled for runaround. Again please do your research, drive the vehicle, get a feel for it.With the recent delays of notifying the public on a natural all scale of safety recalls by Chrysler proves my point. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
March 25, 2015

"Great Overall Experience "

- kellyj

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and was really blown away by my experience. I went to a few other places in town but wasn't happy with the customer service I recieved, especially in the finance departments. I was treated with respect here and I would Absolutely recommend this dealership. I love my new car and won't be shopping anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
71 - 80 of 82 results