Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lethbridge Dodge

4.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

2324 5th Ave N, Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 5B5 Directions
Sales: (403) 329-4455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Dtseam

The team at Northside Lethbridge Dodge are nothing short of amazing. They take care of everything for you and are so nice, caring, and helpful it is amazing. I bought my car there, have all my maintenance done there, and took it there after an accident. Every single experience has been exceptional, with all staff members going above and beyond the service I have ever received elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
March 29, 2019

"Always knowledgeable, genuine and friendly."

- Rocky

Always have your best interests in mind when making recommendations about your vehicle. Shop is spotless & so is vehicle after work is performed. Very accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 16, 2019

"Failure After Failure on Jeep Liberty Sport"

- brettjeepliberty

I brought my Jeep Liberty there when I noticed that it was running rough, making noises, and didn't want to shift out of 4 when I put it in 4 wheel drive this past winter. They took a look and told me that the transfer case and the front drive shaft were busted and they would need to replace them. They quoted me for over 2 K, which was competitive with the rest of the places in town, so I decided to let them do it. It took them around a week and a half for them to get the parts and do the repair. I won't complain about that, because they had to get the parts shipped from the U.S. The thing that got to me is that they offered me a little 2 wheel drive car to drive in the mean time. I am a guy that does lots of stuff that demands 4 wheel drive in the winter, so I refused the car and got my hands on something better in the mean time. I can't believe as a dealership that sells lots of 4 wheel drive and all wheel drive vehicles, they don't offer one to customers while they are waiting on repairs instead of a crap car that couldn't possibly pass half the roads I go on regularly with my Jeep. So they got the Jeep "fixed" and called me in. When I got there I paid and took it for a quick test run. Right away you could feel grinding and hear something was wrong. I took it back to the dealer and told them what was up. They took it apart again and found that there were metal shavings in the new transfer case, so they had to order yet another. They yet again offered me the same piece of trash car for the week and a half it took them to get the new transfer case and install it. When they got the repair done I asked if there was someway for me to get more of a discount due to the inconveniences. They told me that they wouldn't because it was not their fault that the first part was faulty. They are the first repair shop that has ever pulled that trash on me. I honestly wouldn't be mad if they had offered me a half decent vehicle that allowed me to continue my life style in the meantime. Guess what? I took it for a test drive yet again after they claimed they repaired it, and yet again it was rough as heck and there was a hum while it was in 4 wheel. Not only that, but an issue that wasn't there before they made the repair showed up. As I drove on perfectly flat, clear roads, the steering wheel once in a while would jerk to the sides as a drove. I called them about it and told them I couldn't come in for a while due to Christmas and New Years, so I would just drive it in 2 wheel drive. I was fuming the whole season, because I was forced to drive in 2 wheel drive on road conditions that 4 would have been nice. Finally I was able to bring it back in. This time I went on a test drive and Elena had the shop foreman go on a drive with me. He acknowledged that it was not wanting to shift out of 4, the sound, the roughness, and the fact that the steering wheel would jerk to the sides once on a while on perfectly flat roads. So I let them take it back into the shop. I got a call a few hours later and they told me something......take a guess........ "Nothing is wrong with your vehicle." I was so frustrated! I said screw it and took my vehicle. Fast forward a week and a bit when I was driving down the highway to Raymond. I threw it in 4 to get going because the intersection was pure ice and once I was on clear road I put it back in 2. It did not shift. I drove for about 2 km, and then there was a huge bang that shook the whole vehicle and then it went back into 2. The minute I got parked at my destination I called up the dealership and told Elena that the exact same issues are still happening and told her about what just happened. She told me I could take it back in, but that you can't fix something if you can't find anything wrong.... when she said that I decided that I would not bring my vehicle back to those fools, even though they would check it for free yet again. To put it short, I paid them over 2 thousand dollars to get something fixed and they never did get it fixed. I'm a poor student with a new baby and I do not have money to toss around everywhere to incompetent people. When I make some more money this summer at work, I will be taking my vehicle in to a different place to get it checked out by someone that knows what they are doing. I will never give them another penny out of my wallet again and I already have lots of friends and relatives that have told me they will never go there again either after hearing what I have gone through. I have no idea how they are able to claim to have the best service in town..... While their pricing seems competitive around town, I'm giving them a 1 star because to pay that much to actually not get the issue fixed is horrible value....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elena Groten, no idea who actually worked on the vehicle
March 05, 2019

"Best service"

- Shuttleme

Amanda helped me in service She is defiantly a people person. From the time the garage doors opened her smile brightened my day Such a beautiful and charismatic individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 26, 2019

"Our Purchase of our Sahara Jeep"

- Joyce-123

Our experience at Northside Lethbridge Dodge was very good. The salesman Juan Valle-Andino was friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. The team as I’m going to call them were all great from the girls at the front desk to Rick Dere the official.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Valle-Andino
February 22, 2019

"New truck"

- Happymom

Dealt with Chad as salesman and Mike as finance manager. Had a great experience , would recommend dealing with them! Received honest and quick service so we’re Pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mimi was wonderful
February 05, 2019

"Wife's new jeep"

- Cordoba guy

Great service Chad was a great sales men very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the jeep . Finance manager Mike helped us along the paper trail. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mike
January 17, 2019

"Northside Dodge - Awesome!"

- Laurie

Great service from Juan! We are very pleased with the service and welcoming nature of the staff at Northside Dodge Lethbridge. See Juan for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Rick
December 17, 2018

"Neil G is the F#%&^%$ best ever. "

- erickand

With out a shadow of a doubt this man is legit dude. He makes you feel like a member of the family. realest, go see Neil G for awesome vehicles. He's a straight shooter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Garuk
November 21, 2018

"awesome"

- aka carole

Work was done on time. Amanda had a real world compassion for the time the jeep was being worked on. The best time I've spent in service dept I've had there yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amamda
11 - 20 of 82 results