Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,875 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1,875 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Great service "

- Halley Lynn

Couldn’t be more happy with the service work I get down at Lakewood. While it’s basic maintenance e still at this point, it’s always done in a timely fashion and with some of the best service. Worth my drive in from Calgary. Thanks for the early morning smile and laugh Dwayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"best service ever "

- Robert

Once again James and the entire team has done an excellent job with professional service, friendly atmosphere have recommended Lakewood to all that will listen Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis Lucas sold me with his professionalism
September 17, 2019

"Great service on a urgent repair ( right before my vacation "

- Jason Patry

The guys went the extra mile got the repair done fairly quick after the parts arrived so i could go on vacation. I really appreciated the extra effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing Customer Service and People"

- DMClarke

Joel, Paul and Krista went above and beyond for us when purchasing our new Truck! They are very personable, friendly and professional...all around just AMAZING people!! They were able to answer all of our questions and concerns and provide us with additional information. It was our utmost pleasure dealing with them. We’d definitely recommend Lakewood to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krista Koziel
September 10, 2019

"Service Excellence"

- Michael M

Dwayne’s assistance with the service needs of my vehicle was above and beyond my expectations, Thank you Dwayne for all your help...you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Service department "

- Kikankish

So I’ve been going to Lakewood since I had my first car so probably over 16 years. The reason I stay is because of the service staff. One person who always makes my day better and a lot easier is Dwayne. He’s my number one go to guy. Anything I need just call and he takes care of it. I really appreciate the hard work he has done for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Awesome "

- wilson’s Dental Guards

we purchased our truck from Valerie and Ryan. Ryan sold us our car in 2011 and we had great service, so of course we went back. This time round he was training Valerie. She was wonderful and amazing. She made sure our needs were met and continues to meet our needs. Ryan was awesome of course. Manita was wonderful as well. She went over everything with us. She was informative and met our timeline as we had another engagement after our appointment with her and had to be quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valerie Gervais
August 26, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- jamiepjslaney21

All I can say is excellent experience. Best dealer I've ever felt with. See Vince Morrison hes a great sales rep. Thank you Lakewood chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Cloman
August 19, 2019

"Made me feel welcomed "

- saltwaterrose

From the beginning everyone from Lakewood made me feel welcomed and worked with me to get the price I was wanting and stayed late so i could drive my new truck home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Did a great job getting me what I wanted at the price I need"

- Conor123

Joel was great to work with! I went in with a vehicle I wanted at a price point I wanted to hit. He was very professional and worked with me to get as close as he could. Even after the purchase he has been great, helping with anything I've needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,875 results