Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,855 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1856 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- Franc

Spent a lot of time with me going over the different models and types... really good explanation on the difference between the model types .... made it easier to pick a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Absolutely amazing, friendly and super knowledgable"

- ChevForever

The staff at this dealership were absolutely wonderful everyone was able and willing to help right away i was dealing with Paul personally and he had gotten me into a 19 malibu rs with much lower interest rates he helped me out greatly and id definitely recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends and or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis he was fantastic with my husband
July 24, 2019

"An enjoyable experience."

- icetek

Thanks to Vince, Dan & Manita for the professional service provided in the purchase of my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. I would also like to point out that grandson Brayden's evaluation of various vehicles led me to the decision that the Equinox was the vehicle that would best fit my wants & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"My experience buying a new vehicle at Lakewood "

- susansampson44

It was a pleasure purchasing my equinox with the assistance of Vince. He was professional,knowledgeable,friendly and gave me time to make my decision! In the future I will recommend him to friends.Thanks Vince for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Easy and enjoyable experience"

- heatherwatson

I went into Lakewood not really knowing whether I would qualify or not. Vince was easy to deal with, we have him a list of what we wanted, and our budget. The next day we drove away in a vehicle we could rely on, and a feeling we did the right thing. I would recommend Lakewood to anyone looking for patience and understanding when buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service "

- CrystalW

Once again, the amazing staff at Lakewood Chev showed the true meaning of teamwork & worked together & helped us get into our new vehicle. We'd been thinking of updating a vehicle for over a year, but couldn't find the right fit. Dan set us up with Joel to go through what we were looking for, and less than 24 hours later, we drove our new 2019 Trax off the lot. Joel took the time to get to know us, and we had a great time at the dealership. Erin had all of our paperwork sorted so fast, and was a pleasure to work with too. We're constantly referring Lakewood to friends & family, because of the great team there. We've been proud customers since 2006, and plan to be for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Great Service "

- Romesh

We went in to look at a Tahoe. We have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Lakewood and will continue to deal with them because of the excellent customer service. Dwayne in service goes above to ensure you are informed as to what they are working on. Erin made it so easy to get our paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"TOP NOTCH Customer Service - Chad M."

- Chad

I am always skeptical of how Customer Service will go in today's day and age as this is something we cannot expect that will satisfy our needs, unfortunately. I very am happy to say that Erika Hygard, Paul Hrynew and the team at Lakewood have gone beyond my expectations. This was my first time taking in my vehicle there and the team there made sure communication was clear, prompt and service was fast, without cutting corners. I wish there were more companies like Lakewood Chevrolet that realize the importance of customer service and a satisfied customer. Thank you and look forward to a continued relationship with Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"My new Colorado"

- Brian & Arlene McKenzie

Went into Lakewood Chev for a new truck. Found a Colorado we liked. Joel was very friendly and helpful, he got us through the sales centre and into our new truck the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,856 results