Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,826 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1826 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2019

"Very Good Services!!"

- Vue

I had a great expierence with them. They were very nice and kind. Also there was a comfort atmosphere. I'm satisfied my car! I will recommend to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Needham
May 29, 2019

"Very Good "

- Bruce

I had a good experience. They are very professional and kindness. I recommend to this dealershop and salesperson Car is good. Thank you all. Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Needham
May 27, 2019

"2019 Colorado"

- Stitch101

This is the second time I have gone to this dealership. Both times I felt no pressure at all to buy. They were always happy to answer my questions. Even the service department contacted before my extended warranty was up to schedule an appointment to check everything over before the warranty expired. I will always be a Lakewood guy. Thanks for the great service and professionalism. Dave Stawnichy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"Overall good experience"

- TheForth

Kylie was fantastic helping me choose a vehicle. Gave me a variety to choose from and listed the best and worst of what I was looking for. Being as picky as I am it was nice to have a stress free experience. The actual troubles were when I picked up the vehicle. It wasn't ready, wasn't cleaned and I almost drove away with a single key. Since this has occurred I've talked to the dealship (I have some warranty stuff to bring the vehicle back in for) and it will all be sorted out without a fuss. Would definitely recommend/come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019

"Hassle Free"

- Acuradude

I would highly recommend "Lakewood chev"! These guys went above and beyond to make sure that my experience there was nothing short of amazing! I got the vehicle that i needed and couldn't be happier : Anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle go and see Joel Evans. He had my best interest in mind the whole time and really worked with us to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase. You will not be disappointed! Thanks again to the the team at "Lakewood Chev" you guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019

"Bought a used truck"

- Darren

First time buying from a dealership, Lakewood had a much more comfortable and relaxed feel than other dealerships I visited. Josh, Erin and Dan were friendly and efficient. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019

"Bought a used suv"

- John 1970

Just purchased a 2011 chev traverse from Lakewood chev. Had excellent customer service there from the day I showed up to shop for a vehicle till the day when it was time to pick my traverse up. Joel Evans was very helpful with the sales and getting me what I was looking for. Ryan Kelly was very helpful with the sale as well. Then I had Erin Healy in the finance department who was ever so helpful with wrapping up the sale. Very professional staff I had helping me😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Kelly
May 16, 2019

"My transmison broke down. "

- Raymond.hamula

A new transmison was installed by Lakewood. The new transmison began to give difficulty. Lakrwood honored the warranty and went through the transmison very carefully until they were sure everything was alright with the transmison. They then did further analysis and discovered the root problem.. Dwayne Lucas and the team did a great job. It took some time, but the problem was finally solved. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT"

- Akreiser

Josh was very knowledgeable when showing me the Equinox and didn’t make me run for the hills like other salesmen do! I enjoyed the process and would recommend Lakewood Chevrolet to others. Thank you Josh, Scott and Manita for helping me get into my Equinox stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Never getting our business again!!!"

- Bdb

Have been dealing with Lakewood Chevrolet for years. Alot has changed over the past year including staff and management. I had the unfortunate experience of meeting Paul Bessette. Hands down one of the most arrogant rude slime balls I've ever come across. We will do business there again, only when he's no longer employed there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,826 results