About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.9

1,731 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1731 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Deals you can’t resist"

- Lester

It was truly amazing experience, very accommodating and humble people to deal with. They will meet every single detail of the deal and provide you enough informations. Lakewood chevrolet is the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lucas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Visiting from Yellowknife, NT"

- Brad@YK

Hi: My OnStar notification advised that I was due for an oil & filter change while I was traveling from Yellowknife to Edmonton during the Christmas holiday season in December 2018. I searched the Internet for a Chevrolet dealership and chose Lakewood Chevrolet and what a marvelous experience I had with their Service Department on Christmas Eve. They accommodated my late request for as quick an oil & filter change as possible so that my sit a wait period was kept as short as possible. I dropped my 2017 Chevrolet Silverado off at 9:00 AM and it was ready to roll by 10:10 AM so that I could get out and finish my Christmas shopping in Edmonton. Thank you so very much Lakewood Chevrolet and all of your staff. They were all very helpful and accommodating. The waiting room had fresh coffee and water, comfortable seating, a good selection of cable television channels. The staff at Lakewood were not afraid to make eye contact and extend a friendly smile and wish you a Merry Christmas. Thanks Lakewood Chevrolet. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall the name of the service agent
January 01, 2019

"Buying new truck "

- Edward

I was called and asked to come and see the great deals on 2018 trucks l am glad I did the experience was very good no pressure at all Ted was very knowledgeable as was the rest of the team they made me feel very welcome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nura Balkan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Hagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lon Teasdale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Gordashko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Bass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Great service "

- Yvonne

I had an apt to test drive a 2018 chev impala with Kyle needham. He was very informative wand any questions that I asked he could answer and if he couldn’t he would get the information for me. I am not looking to buy at this butbwill in the next year and when I do I will definitely talk to kyke again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Needham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Hygard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"5 stars! "

- Carbuyerk

All staff were very welcoming! Our salesman Kyle Needham was very professional and helpful. He listened to our thoughts and concerns and didn't make us feel pressured or rushed. Great experience, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Needham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great sales team."

- Narbuckle

Kyle was great to deal with and made the experience quite easy. I would highly recommend anyone who needs to purchase a vechile to go to Lakewood Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Needham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Smith, Darin123

My daughter had an accident with her vehicle, Rob was recommended by a family member. My daughter is a new driver and Rob Wild took the time to explain everything from what he will do to how the insurance works. Rob is extremely professional, gets to the level of the person and knows how to handle any kind of situation. We were so impressed and we will be recommending Lakewood body shop to everyone! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Wild
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Awesome personal service during our purchase "

- Doug Radloff

Always get great after sales service. During our latest purchase we experienced great personal contact with sales department including manager. Would highly recommend this dealership to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince Morrison
December 22, 2018

"servicing"

- seinfeld

As always our service experience was excellent. They completed the work in a timely manner and we really appreciate the friendly, accommodating service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Logozar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Simple and satisfying"

- ChevySilver

Their service exceeded my expectations. They helped me all throughout the process to get my new truck. The process took a little bit too long but overall satisfied with what i’ve got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nura Balkan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Hagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Gordashko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Cloman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 1,731 results