Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,826 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1826 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2014

"2014 Silverado"

- patrick.bloomer.73

This is the second vehicle I have purchased brand new from Lakewood, and it will continue to be my dealership of choice. From beginning to end, the experience was excellent. My sales person Robert was able to answer each of my questions, and was very professional throughout the entire experience. I have recommended Lakewood to many of my family and friends that are looking to purchase new/used vehicles. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Galarneau
October 03, 2014

"Lakewood experience"

- Val Scoffield

Everyone from the first person we met throughout the whole experience at the dealership were very helpful and friendly I would for sure recommend Lakewood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Bell, Christina Carlson
October 03, 2014

"Love my new Trax "

- Krista30

I did not think you guys would come close to the price I would accept for my cruze , but you did. I am very happy with my Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bell
October 02, 2014

"Recent purchase of a 2014 Chev Equinox"

- luciegomes

I recently traded in my 2010 Chev Equinox for a 2014 Chev Equinox. I have dealt with Lakewood for almost 5 years now in purchasing vehicles and service for my vehicle. The sales people, managers and service people have always been friendly and helpful in every way. When I purchased my new vehicle, it was my sales person, Cheri Easton's first day on the job. She was professionally and helpful. She took the time to explain the new features in my new vehicle like she had done it many times before. Anyone out there looking to purchase or trade in their vehicle, I recommend Lakewood Chevrolet. You guys rock ! Lucie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dais Brandys
October 02, 2014

"Purchase of a new 2014 Impala"

- Ralph72

We want to express our appreciation to James and Manita for making it so comfortable for us in the purchase of our new car. Jim was very professional and helpful which made our decision easy. There was no hassle at all he just gave us the facts and we made up our mind from there. Manita was also very helpful and quickly made all the arrangements with our insurance and registration and also the financing. She e-mailed us all the information that she required and it was easy supplying the same. Thanks to both of you for a pleasant experience. Thanks again Ralph & Louise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Bell
October 01, 2014

"Everything perfect. "

- Jake Parker

Picked up a used 2006 Cobalt. The vehicle was thoroughly inspected and anything that was needed was taken care of prior to pick up. The sales team went out of their way to find exactly what we were looking for. The follow-up courtesy call is great and the customer appreciation event is an ideal way to keep customers coming back. Thanks to Lorne, Archie and everyone else there who make dealing with Lakewood as easy as a trip to the corner store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorne Feron
September 29, 2014

"Great Experience"

- linban

Rima and Dan both went above and beyond my vehicle shopping expectations. They took the extra effort to ensure I was happy with every little detail which also meant ordering a vehicle so that I could have my preferred color. I was very nervous about car shopping but they made the experience relaxed and enjoyable. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2014

"Say YES to an Equinox!"

- arizonaal

It has been sixteen years since our last vehicle purchase and were not particularly excited about the process of acquiring another one. We proceeded to visit a number of dealerships to get acquainted with the various models/makes of cars in order to find one that would accommodate our needs. It was the Equinox that became the forerunner in our choice of a vehicle. It was the Lakewood Chevrolet Dealership, in particular their Sales Rep, Robert Galaneau, that impressed us to revisit their vehicles and that lead to our eventual decision. From the first time we walked into the showroom, and to the many other times we returned to review the vehicles, we felt comfortable, never feeling pressured that a sale had to be made TODAY. Robert gave us his full attention when we wanted it and was very knowledgeable in snswering the many, many questions we had. As well, the entire staff made us feel very comfotable and strived to make the aquisition of a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Thank you again Robert for all your time and thoughtfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Galarneau, Robert Galarneau
September 27, 2014

"Great Experience!"

- lawclan

We found the dealership to be very friendly and open. Great customer service. Our salesman Lucky Uppal was friendly, prompt, and delivered everything he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucky Uppal
September 25, 2014

"Awesome!"

- balli.sidhu.7

I was looking for a used car. Michael was very professional and helped me to find the perfect car. He wasn't working on the next day but still showed up after the deal was done. This shows that he is willing to go the extra mile. I am very happy with the service and my next car will be from this dealership as well. Manita was super nice and professional as well. She explained all the policies and warranties to me in an effective way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,721 - 1,730 of 1,826 results