Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.9

1,778 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1778 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2014

"Used Tahoe"

- 90123467

Bought a 2013 Tahoe. Dealing with Archie and his team was professional fast and efficient. Everything was handled in a timely efficient manner. All the documents were ready and processing from start to finish at time of delivery was only an hour. Lorne walked me through my on start set up and I was good to go. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2014

"Fast, friendly, fun and no hassles! "

- Neil and Jana

Lakewood did an amazing job of getting all the numbers together fast but didn't miss a thing. Everything was clearly explained to us. They appreciated our time and made sure it wasn't wasted. Lucky kept us smiling, Erin took care of all the paperwork including registry and insurance changeover and Dan was honest and sincere. It was our first time at Lakewood and we will be back! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucky Uppal
July 17, 2014

"Stellar customer service - Al Bains"

- BoonR

My husband and I have been dealing with Lakewood Chev since 2007 when I went in there to purchase a new Trail Blazer. Since then, we have purchased 3 company vehicles for our business. Back in November 2013, my husband ordered his dream car from Al Bains, a 2014 Corvette Stingray. As usual, excellent customer service. Each time we needed a new company vehicle, my husband would call Al to place the order, Al would take care of everything. My long time employee had also bought 3 vehicles from Al Bains. Manita Bains is also very easy to deal with. Thoroughly knowledgeable with a pleasant and positive attitude. Kudos to Pat Healy and his entire staff for having such stellar customer service from sales department to service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2014

"Cool Avalanche"

- mjarrett1

We have never been to a service center where they cared so much about the customer. Lakewood has treated my wife and I like we were family. We were so impressed with their service that we started bringing my wife's Ford vehicle into Lakewood Chevrolet instead of going to the Ford dealership right across the street. Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas, and James (Service Manager) deserve honorable mention for setting a high standard of service, and helping us out so much. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James (Service Manager)
July 17, 2014

"Wonderful Staff!!"

- s.pidz03

They always treat me like family. I have been to alot of dealerships and I will never recommend one other then Lakewood Chev. Ryan and Corey know how to make you feel like one of their own. Best buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2014

"Silverado"

- mrandalll

This is the 3rd new truck purchased from Lakewood. Have never felt the high pressure sales tactics experienced at other dealers Everyone was friendly and very patient with our questions and took time to work with us to figure out the model and options best suited to us (even when we couldn't decide on a colour). The girls in the Finance area were very accommodating and knowledgeable and explained all options. Overall this was another great experience! Love our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2014

"very good dealership plaesant experience"

- toomba

I have always been treated with respect every time I go to Lakewood I have bought two cars and told my dad about the service and he bought a car Erika Hygard is very knowledgeable and helps me out every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2014

"Best new car purchase experience Ever!"

- teresa.demchukdesjarlais

Very good dealership to deal with from the initial meeting all the way to financing. All the staff are very friendly and are interested in making a new car purchase a very pleasant experience. They took care of changing our insurance from the old car to the new purchase. The best thing is that they went and changed our registration from old car to new car we did not have to stand in line, we completed paper work while our salesman took care of the registration. When we were done paperwork we took the keys and went home. Best car purchase EVER! A big thank you to our salesman Josh and another big thank you to Manita she was awesome! Can not wait to purchase our next new vehicle from Lakewood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Galarneau
July 11, 2014

"service"

- scottmercer44

I have always been treated with respect and curtiousy each visit. Two people I would like to give special mention ---- Erika Hygard and Alponse Bilodeau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alphonse Bilodeau
July 10, 2014

"Highly professional car dealership."

- rapax

Knowledgeable and friendly car salesmen with the ability to tune into the customer's needs and execute sales transaction with easy and efficiency. Superb post-sales customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,721 - 1,730 of 1,778 results