Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Call (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

567 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Tanyatitatrl

Don was great to deal with! He made my experience at this dealership very pleasant and I absolutely love my new Escape. I would certainly recommend seeing Don if you are looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
August 27, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Growing family

It was a very easy process! Don was very friendly and was very easy to deal with. I felt very comfortable verbalizing my concerns. He help us explore every options to be in the vehicle we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 16, 2019

"Second to None"

- sean540

Great experience dealing with Don and the team at Knight Ford in Moose Jaw. Spoke to all the Ford dealers in and around Regina but Knight Ford was the easiest to do business with. Highly recommend this dealership for vehicle shopping and service. Thanks a lot Knight Ford for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack
August 12, 2019

"2019 Purchase"

- Ivan

We appreciated Hassan's patience with us in explaining the numerous options that came with our new Ford Edge Titanium plus package. He was very informative and took the time to ensure we had an understanding and comfort level in all aspects of our purchase. Follow-up calls were also welcomed. Ken's help with the mobility program and Lawton's help in acquiring our vehicle were also appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Kesserwan, Lawton Wong and Ken Bart
August 10, 2019

"Don buchko"

- evan_soar@hotmail.com

Excellent sales and service. They went above and beyond for my sale. Beyond happy with my new purchase thanks to don buchko. Thanks guys will shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don buchko
July 30, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- DianeM

Don Butchko provided excellent customer service. . He is knowledgeable and professional. As a customer he makes you feel like you are his top priority. The entire Knight Team are friendly and approachable and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. A very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
July 25, 2019

" Never ceases to amaze."

- Matthew

We just purchased a Ford expedition from Knight Ford Lincoln in Moose Jaw. The customer experience was amazing. Don Butchko has remembered my families names even the kids from our first purchase there in 2013. It was and no pressure buying experience. I will continue to use Knight Ford Lincoln and 100 % recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
July 24, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- TammieC6

This dealership is second to none. From Don Lawton Bryan and manager Matt to the service department there is no where else to deal. This place is incredible to deal with on any level!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don is very knowledgable and takes it to next level in customer satisfaction
July 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JD

This group makes truck buying process easy; An extremely professional group that knows the right questions to ask to get you the vehicle you want for the right price. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Usher, Don Butchko, Misty Schon
July 23, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Laura

The entire team made my car buying process as simple as it could be! Friendly, fast, knowledgeable, and no pressure! I would highly recommend the team at Knight Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Misty
21 - 30 of 567 results