Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

564 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Sales: (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

564 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"AWESOME!!"

- Al

Absolutely awesome experience. Wonderful staff. Don Butchko is fantastic. Lawton is hilarious. Misty was a pleasure to deal with. Went in to look at a truck and left with 2 new vehicles. R.I.P. Sushi 🐡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton, Misty
September 06, 2019

"Excellent service and honest salesman"

- Sam

I had a great service with Don. He's always happy to help and is working very hard to find the best deal. I enjoyed my experience so much that I refer him to a friend who got a car with him too. I would not buy a car from anybody else in Moose Jaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton Wong
September 06, 2019

"Ford Escape"

- Kayleigh

Fast and friendly service! Don was great to work with and made things simple and pain free. Great customer service - I couldn't be happier with my Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack
September 04, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge"

- Kathy

I could not be happier with my experience at Moose Jaw Knight Ford! Lawton and Don were amazing to deal with and leasing my new Ford Edge could not have been any easier. Their customer service is second to none, going above and beyond to ensure I receive the vehicle I wanted. If you are looking to buy a vehicle go see these two gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton
September 04, 2019

"F-350 SD"

- Scott & Dione Greiner

What a refreshing vehicle buying experience! Matt, Misty and Maegan were a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of our new truck. The atmosphere in the dealership was friendly and relaxed. We will be back for our next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Misty, Maegan
September 01, 2019

"F 350 Platinum"

- Platinum

Great dealership. Great people. Great experience. First time ford owner and am very impressed. I am already lioking forward to my next ford purchase in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton
August 30, 2019

"F-350"

- R2k

This dealership is second to none. From Don Lawton Bryan and Misty there is no where else to deal. This place is incredible to deal with on any level!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Lawton Wong, Brian McBean
August 28, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Tanyatitatrl

Don was great to deal with! He made my experience at this dealership very pleasant and I absolutely love my new Escape. I would certainly recommend seeing Don if you are looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
August 27, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Growing family

It was a very easy process! Don was very friendly and was very easy to deal with. I felt very comfortable verbalizing my concerns. He help us explore every options to be in the vehicle we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 16, 2019

"Second to None"

- sean540

Great experience dealing with Don and the team at Knight Ford in Moose Jaw. Spoke to all the Ford dealers in and around Regina but Knight Ford was the easiest to do business with. Highly recommend this dealership for vehicle shopping and service. Thanks a lot Knight Ford for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack
11 - 20 of 564 results