Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

545 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Sales: (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

545 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Purchasing a New Vehicle and wanting a Ford"

- 26Searle.

When purchasing our Edge we were not sure what we were even looking for. Don Dornbrack sales rep at knight ford helped narrow the search , and after purchase gave a very in depth course on all the programs ,on board instrumentation and any questions regarding service at Knight ford that we had. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack and Lawton Wong both excellent to deal with.
June 27, 2019

"Amazing team!"

- Jennifer & Jordan

Don was so easy going, friendly, and put us at ease purchasing our new vehicle. This was our 3rd time purchasing a vehicle from Knight Ford Lincoln and the whole process was once again a seamless process. He is so genuine to work with. Misty and the rest of his team were also outstanding! Thank you Knight Ford Lincoln! I will continue to recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
June 22, 2019

"Amazing Service and Sales people!"

- JessH

I went in unsure if I was going to be able to get a new car, and the staff made sure I was able to get the one I wanted. I walked out with a brand new SUV only a couple hours later! Don Butchko was on the ball and got me the best deal I could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
June 18, 2019

"Happy with my purchase ! "

- Kristin C

I was recently in Knight Ford Lincoln in Moose Jaw and dealt with Hassan. He was great ! Very genuinely friendly and a joy to speak with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan
June 17, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Weldingshop

This our second time dealing with the people at Knight Ford. We could not have had a better time with Don & Misty and everyone else there that helped us out. We will be buying our next new vehicle from this dealership and be recommending it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Misty,
June 05, 2019

"Knight FordLincoln Dealership Review"

- sam

Friendly staff and great customer service especially to Don Butchko and Lawton Wong. Very easy to deal with. Getting a new vehicle went smooth Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Lawton Wong
May 29, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Brandie

I just purchased a new to me 2013 F150 from Knight Ford. Don, Lawton and Misty were great! And the customer service was exceptional. Will definitely look to return for any further vehicle purchases and highly recommend them to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Lawton Wong, Misty Schon
May 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Neil M

I have bought 3 new vehicles from Knight Ford in the past 8 months. Great experience dealing with the sales staff. I would recommend Knight Ford in Moose Jaw to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Don, Lawton and Misty.
May 27, 2019

"Made things real easy and got me on the road in no time!"

- Lance C.

Awesome dealership and staff to deal with. Made things real easy when deciding which truck we wanted to get. Explained all the details in full and answered all of our questions! Definitely will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Usher
May 24, 2019

"New Ford F150"

- Merv S

This is just one of many purchases I have made at this dealership, I have always had a great experience and would definately would recommend Don and Bryan for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Bryan Mcbean
11 - 20 of 545 results