Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Call (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

567 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Don Butchko was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I..."

- Balletgirl301

Don Butchko was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I appreciated that he recommended me to take one of the three of the same vehicles, didn’t even show me the other two as he thought the one I wanted was the best choice. It turns out i absolutely love my new vehicle it was an excellent choice! It’s truly my dream vehicle( I was driving BMW’s for the last 8 years, so I was sad to transition vehicles at first). Don was very friendly and personable, which helped making the experience much better than expected. I appreciated how Don did not pressure me like many car salesmen do, and left me time in between to think about things. Don took time to go over the car in detail, and always made time to show my boyfriend and I the vehicle at the ‘drop of a hat’. He even threw in a Lincoln mug at the end of the deal( it was my birthday on Halloween the day I picked up my vehicle). I will mention I drove to the dealership for help finding the plug in on the car to keep it warm and couldn’t figure out the car starter. One of the twins in service helped me locate things in minutes. The service was much appreciated and it was prompt. My overall experience with Knight Ford was excellent, and I recommend it, as my experience was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
November 13, 2019

"Good friendly honest good advice from knight ford lincoln..."

- Silentthunder Robert H

Good friendly honest good advice from knight ford lincoln don butchko. If you are looking for a vehicle I recommend you go see don . Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DON BUTCHKO
October 25, 2019

"Fantastic Serrvice"

- DMAC

Again, The service was fantastic. Both Rob Usher and Don Butchko were very helpful. Don even stayed afterhours to explain the abilities and options of our new purchase. You do not see that very often but his knowledge and the way he explained the processes were absolutely fantastic. This was our second purchased from Don this year. Will definitely return when we need an upgrade again. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Rob Usher, Ken Bart
October 19, 2019

"Knowledgeable and excellent service"

- Aailsby

As soon as we met Don I was impressed with his knowledge about the vehicle I wanted. I do a lot of research and was so happy to have a salesperson that actually knew all of the features available. I would recommend Don Dornbrack and Knight Lincoln to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack
October 08, 2019

"Rave Reviews Brian at Knight Ford Moose Jaw again for the..."

- Langton

Rave Reviews Brian at Knight Ford Moose Jaw again for the 2nd time made our experience simply amazing! I have to say the whole team between Brian Misty and Lawton made buying our 2nd time at Knight Ford a dream my Son also has purchased his 2nd time with Knight Ford We are both excited owners of Lariats! These trucks are superb I am definitely feeling spoiled Thanks Knight Ford staff!I will be back in the future! And Thank you for making this a family experience again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 07, 2019

"The salesman was knowledgeable in the kind of truck I..."

- Ford 2019

The salesman was knowledgeable in the kind of truck I wanted. Truck interior and exterior was very presentable.Salesman and associated staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack ,
October 01, 2019

"Another great experience at Knight Ford. We decided to..."

- Tanya T

Another great experience at Knight Ford. We decided to lease this time and they walked us through the process quite nicely. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko and Misty
September 30, 2019

"2019 Ford Expedition"

- Doris B

Very Satisfied dealing with Don at Knight Ford, appreciate the great sales service and full tank of full. We weren't even planning on buying a vehicle that day, but they found us a unit that met our needs. Plus with Ford Employee pricing, it was a good time to buy. We have been dealing with Don Butchko for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Don DornBrack, Lawton Wong
September 19, 2019

"2019 F-150"

- Great dealership

It was such a pleasure to be helped by don and Brian all I simply had to do was pick what I wanted and they took care of the rest it was quick and painless and they were such a pleasure to do business with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Misty
September 16, 2019

"Service"

- Service

Don Dornbrack was the salesperson I had when I purchased my new 2019 Ford Escape Don was very courteous, efficient and trustworthy. He explained everything to me slowly and carefully. He assured me if I had any problems to call I would looked after. I would refer Don Dornbrack to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. New or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don dornbrack
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results