Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kingsway Honda

3.4

27 Lifetime Reviews

368 Kingsway , Vancouver, British Columbia V5T 3J6 Directions
Sales: (604) 873-3676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Kingsway Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Great Experience with professional salesman"

- Mike

It's not often that you come away feeling satisfied from negotiating the purchase of a new car. Ari made sure that I got everything that I wanted. The after-sale service was thorough and Ari made sure everything in my bucket was ticked off. I would highly recommend Ari when thinking of buying a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari Vaziri and Haiyan Li
October 07, 2019

"I bought my honda civic coupe 1 year ago and my sales..."

- Doggie12

I bought my honda civic coupe 1 year ago and my sales agent was Ari. He was very helpful and made sure that I got everything I want for my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari
October 06, 2019

"Ari the salesperson was great in helping me buy my car...."

- Henry

Ari the salesperson was great in helping me buy my car. Would recommend him to anyone who is interested in great service. He answered all my questions about the car and i was very comfortable with his service at kingsway honda. Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
September 21, 2019

"fraudsters"

- Mark T.

Want to share my experience maybe help someone. I bought HRV two years back and during talking about the price and negotiation they constantly pushing biweekly even tough i said few times i want monthly only. They said ok. Again at the sign day they give me biweekly contract. I was mad and said i dont want biweekly i want monthly. They said you can change it. I said ok. And some Chinese guy i dont remember his name he wanted so badly to push me to buy some insurance it was so unpleasant i got angry and after third time he stopped. Later, when i email finance service in Toronto they told me you cant change anything its the contract, you cant go now to monthly. After that they just didnt respond to any email. So instead of 29k will pay them 31.5k for the car which worth is 21k. They will see any way to take you more money. And, you pay HRV name (brand) around 1200!!??! Whats that? So read carefully and be strong in what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember the name
June 06, 2019

"Ms Der Dee in Finance Awful"

- Mohammad24

I have been trying to contact Der Dee lady in finance to fix mistakes and spelling on my contract. Postal code suite number phone number are inputted incorrectly! After many many calls and emails, have not received a response. Once you buy a car from them,you’ll not receive any help after!!!!!! Especially when you say no to any protection offered for your car, expect her attitude to change to you. Nor nice person. Will not be returning and will not recommend to friends or family in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Der Dee
June 03, 2019

"Expect an awesome customer service"

- Far

It was an amazing experience purchasing a new Honda CRV from this dealership. Mr. Ash was completely professional and friendly and made us feel really valued. There was another sales person Bryan who explained every detail and feature of the different models and helped us to make the best decision possible and even got the car ready earlier than what we were expecting. We are so pleased with the experience we had here and would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ash and Bryan
March 15, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- sam

We were looking for a particular car and found it at destination Honda ,Micheal Ash helped us and was very helpful in us achieving what we set out budget wise. Very professional and fun to deal with.thank you will be recommending to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Ash
October 07, 2018

"Dee Der in finance is RUDE"

- Jayms

Would not recommend the finance girl Dee Der..... Unprofessional, rude and could not answer any of our questions about leasing or financing. Never returned calls or followed up with us after multiple attempts. Stuttered and made excuses, we drove by and saw her smoking outside instead...... Went to another dealer and received much better service and advice immediately and actually wanted our business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dee Der
October 04, 2018

"Thank you Michael Ash"

- katwoman128

This is our second time dealing with destination Honda Kingsway and once again we are very pleased. Our sales representative Michael Ash was diligent in working with us and his manager on reaching a trade deal for our 2012 Honda Pilot. We are now the very happy owners of a beautiful 2015 cr-v touring edition, drives like a dream. The entire team was very professional and I definitely recommend giving Michael Ash a call for you next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ash
October 01, 2018

"Professional Integrity"

- Frank

The salesman was professional and truly listened. The same holds true with the finance person. We left the dealership with the vehicle we wanted and feel confident that if we have any issues this dealership will be hassle free. When all else is equal, our decision came down to service and professional integrity of the staff we encountered. This group was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Michael, Thuy
1
1 - 10 of 27 results