About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.5

38 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Sales: (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2014

"king of cars was good"

- adam2smith

I just bought a 2013 jeep compass from king of cars, the salesman was great, answered all my questions from the first phone call to the final sale. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Jim, Kim
November 26, 2014

"long time customer!"

- sundeep gill

I have purchased most of the cars that I have owned from king of cars bc. Over the past 6 years my family and I have bought 7 cars, 3 cars for me and my wife over that time period. Most of the cars I bought their prices were lower then everywhere I looked. I actually was told to shop around and compare prices, and their prices were the lowest. So i tell everyone reading this, shop around! Recently, I considered buying a 2014 Volkswagen jetta, so I contacted Yas and Jim Luvvet who was my salesman and finance rep on two previous purchases. I respected his knowledge of the vehicles that they sold and more importantly I knew that he would go the extra mile to ensure that I got the best possible deal and I always get financing through either TD or Royal Bank. When we agreed on the deal for my VW, Jacob (another sales rep) told me that it would be available the following Friday as they were out of stock and a shipment was coming in. When the distributor told him that the vehicle could not be delivered by that date, Yas drove down and personally picked up the exact car I wanted and brought my VW to the lot in langley, so that it would be ready on that Friday as he promised. When I picked it up that Friday, both Jacob and Yas made sure that I was thoroughly familiar with the features of my new jetta. He also told me that he would be available to answer any questions that I might have about its operation. Of course I already knew this from my past relationship with them! I have to mention that from the first car I bought over the years, the many friends and family I have sent to king of cars they always went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my vehicle. The quality of the cars was an important factor in my purchases but the fact that their customer service was so great was the driving factor to me buying my first car and now I will always buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas, Jim, Jacob
November 05, 2014

"love my 2014 Buick Verano :)"

- james alexander

I live in whiterock so coming to king of cars bc, decided on test driving a 2014 buick verano beautiful white on black. Everything was great with the car, considering it was a 2014 it had full factory warranty which the sales rep told me is the same from buying from a franchise dealership. All warranties and promises made when buying brand new or with 14000km would be the same, so I went with the car and I am really happy I saved thousands on my purschase. Would recommend to others. Just come down and see they have very good cars and their prices are the lowest I have seen anywhere else. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex
October 07, 2014

"great customer service"

- Stephen Kuemper

I was in the market for a newish used truck and was shopping around the different dealerships. King of cars was the most friendly and was not at all pushing any sale and allowed you space to think yet answered all your questions. Madhi was the one I dealt with and he was very friendly and really went the extra mile to make us happy and ensure we had a great truck buying experience! I would recommend this place if you are looking for a great overall car buying experience yet getting a very competitive price that was really fair. Thanks king of cars in Langley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madhi
September 15, 2014

"My new used car is i like it lots"

- Zen Chong

called for theyer hyundai genesis from auto traders and came down for test drive, car was like new it had factory warranty from hyundai and i was told that i would still have all th services done from hyundai. very happy to buy a hyundai for a much lower price but still have a good new car. they told me that finance was the same here or at hyundai because they work with TD Bank and RBC canada bank for financing and get me approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim lovett
July 22, 2014

"Best place for a cheap pre-owned car - ok overall experience"

- barjit singh

I came down to king of cars bc and my first thought was this is a used car dealership, good quality cars, lowest price I saw on the market and low finance rate on my hyundai I bought. I would however have to mention that the Customer support is kind of lacking. I still would give high regards since getting a good car at a good price is my #1 concern I would Just hope In the future that the salesman would give more attention to Customer care instead of trying to make a fast sale. Overall a great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt - sales. Jim Lovett my finance - Andrew - icbc insurance.
June 24, 2014

"Would recomend to friends"

- ekladsoashdio

Purchasing a new vehicle was a breeze! Less than 2 hours to agree on a price (OK, that only took 3 minutes!) and get all the loan and title paperwork approved, and signatures on the dotted line... done! No pressure for add-ons at signing. YAS was a fantastic salesman - very low key and accommodating, which is exactly what we wanted. He even let us drive the car to our house to make sure it would fit in the garage as a second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
January 13, 2014

"Recently I was in the market for a new Honda and I..."

- EmilyBenson

Recently I was in the market for a new Honda and I decided to follow a friend who had purchased a car from here and was told that they only had 3 Honda's In stock and none of which were black, which is what I wanted. They began to try and sell me on a ford Taurus, I believer his name was Jay-jay, perhaps a nickname he went by Jacob but since my friend had been here before they were friendly, so It was easier to be there knowing I had kind of an inside scoop. So I decided to take the Taurus for a test drive and I really enjoyed it, aparantly American car makers are brining better products on the market because the AWD Taurus was fully loaded and NEW, only cost me 23k which was great because I could finance it and still stay within my payments. I'll be honest, I probably would not have bought a car from here if I was not referred but these guys really have clean, factory vehicles that are like new and at great prices. I had an overall great experience and I will be recommending my friends here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results