Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Timmins

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario P4R 1A6
Call (705) 267-8291

136 Reviews of Kia of Timmins

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- cbeaud01

Matt was very professional and listened to what my expectations were in a vehicle. He went over and above to offer me the best deal ever. My whole experience of buying a new vehicle was awesome. Thank you TIMMINS Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"A dealer that treats you like family!"

- sb

Just bought my first car and it's a 2019 kia sorento. Matt and Nancy were so helpful! I was finally able to find a car that suits me, my needs and my pocket. Thanks so much Kia of Timmins!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"Love my KIA.. "

- Nan

Awesome, very friendly, amazing and knowledgeable staffs They opened on a Sunday so I can test drive a KIA Sorento. I love my KIA Sorento ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

"Excellent service, no pressure tactics"

- Torch

This is the second vehicle I have bought at Kia of Timmins. After years of being a loyal GM customer, I shopped around following an unpleasant experience. I initially came to Kia due to the company's high ratings with Consumer Reports. Boy, am I ever glad I discovered Kia of Timmins! The sales staff care about what you, the buyer, want in a vehicle and not what they need to sell. Everyone is friendly and courteous, but also professional. They know their vehicles inside and out. I wish I could buy a new vehicle every month, just to get the Kia of Timmins treatment! Also, their service staff are absolutely top notch. They don't overbook, so the work is always done on time or earlier. They are trustworthy and simply great people to deal with. I love driving my Kia and really enjoy dealing with Kia of Timmins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2019

"Very courteous and helpful staff."

- Timmins_Den2019

We had purchased our first Kia in 2015 and were so pleased with the product that we returned to purchase our second Kia vehicle from Kia of Timmins. The staff was very friendly and eager to help us select the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"....love my Kia"

- Carole

I am a stickler on customer service. the service at this dealership exceeds excellent, in every aspect of the business. Your smiled at , spoken too, just treated well by everyone. Thank you for a pleasant experience second time round....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2019

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Seddona

This would be my 3rd Kia . Two vans now a new suv. The service was excellent . The Kia family made you feel at home , very friendly an knowledgeable about thier product . Would recommend Kia of Timmins to all . Thanks matt a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Brittany

Made my first time car shopping pleasurable, Linda was great and very helpful, I highly recommend Kia of timmins . Thank you very much to the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2019

"Had a great experience, personal and professional. "

- Marylou

Very happy, love the vehicle. Jean went out of his way to order the color I wanted. Enjoyed being served in both French and English.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2018

"Linda Stewart "

- Mitsou

Linda is a very nice person, we loved dealing with her when we bought our new 2019 Sportage. Very friendly and professional. We would recommend Kia of Timmins to everybody. Keep that girl with you she is. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 136 results