Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Timmins

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario P4R 1A6
Call (705) 267-8291

135 Reviews of Kia of Timmins

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2016

"Great Experience"

- cbeau1970

Everybody that I dealt with was very friendly and welcoming. From the salesman who took the time to explain everything from the bluetooth to the tires. The services department who congratulated me on my purchase. The finance person who took time to explain everything. I would highly recommend this dealership as they were efficient and speedy and took the time to answer all my questions, especially the salesman, Jean. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2016

"Happy Lady"

- Anna1973

Thanks Matt for the excellent service you provided of my very first brand new vehicle :) You made the purchase smooth and comforting.. And Linda you are one awesome lady as well. Doing the paperwork with you was a pleasure :) Happy Customer :) Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2016 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thanks Anna for the great review. Once again thanks for the business!

July 06, 2016

"Professional, Courteous and Knowledgeable"

- Mjstewie73

I met Matt last Thursday evening looking to upgrade my current vehicle - not only was he extremely knowledgable, he was very professional and approachable! Not only did he get me into a great vehicle at a great price, he took the time to answer all my questions and introduce me to the other great folks at Kia Timmins. This dealership makes you feel very welcome and the whole experience was a complete joy for me! When it comes to a family owned and operated business, these fine folks are tops! Thanks Matt and the Kia Timmins Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2016 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you Mike for the great review. It was a pleasure dealing with you as well! Thanks again for the business!

July 05, 2016

"Awesome Sedona"

- clipperc

I am a first time buyer at KIA of Timmins and was very impressed with Jean's service. He is very helpful, knowledgeable about his products, and answered all of our questions without any pressure to buy. I really appreciate the fact that he followed up afterwards to make sure that we were satisfied. I would definitely see Jean again for future purchases, and would not hesitate to refer people to him. Overall this was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2016 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Thank you for the nice words. We appreciate the business!

June 22, 2016

"wonderful service"

- cargal 123

I have bought all my cars from Linda Steward at kia of timmins and she has made excellent deals for me every time this is my 4th car now and have been treated like family ever time we are now on first name bases and I fell like my business is appreciated each time. Linda does a wonderful job selling the cars my husband has bought his 3rd today as well kudos to linda great sales person for Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
...
14
131 - 135 of 135 results