Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Timmins

4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario P4R 1A6
Call (705) 267-8291

136 Reviews of Kia of Timmins

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2016

"Very respectable people. "

- Seamstress

Very helpful with the right car for my need. The experience was impeccable. The dealer took the time to explain everything about my new car. Thank you very much.💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2016

"VERY RELAXING"

- Mr.Jim

From the time I meet our sales person Linda Steward she was please to see and help me out My choice of was the Sorrento she brought me out and show me a turbo and v6 after test drive my wife and I decided on the v6 ride was great room galore as I am over six feet tall. new feature has extra length on the seat to support your legs. Blind spot mirror nice addition let use know is beside you. There is also a backup sensor as well as a camera. Linda was knowledgeable. The Kia of Timmins were all helpful. I gave 5 stars on price w all want it be cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2016

"Vous avez un bon choix"

- peti

Ont encourage tout ceuxqui veulent s'acheter une auto d'aller chez KIA a Timmins Ont. Nous avons acheter une auto KIA neuf etnous apprecions le bon service, le Personnels Excellent. Le tout s'est Settler en un temps Record

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyna Germain
September 22, 2016

"Excited"

- Happy customer :)

Thank you for your great customer service I found my favourite vehicle right away and the purchase went nice and smooth Linda you have a great personality and I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2016

"great experience "

- Ladydie67

Linda is a great salesperson very bubbly and professional makes you feel very comfortable ,she explained all the bells and whistles that's comes with the vehicle we bought( 2017 surento ex turbo) this is my 3rd Kia with no regrets I would recommend Kia 👍🏻😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2016

"Best car dealer in town with good service "

- Branden28

We always went to Kia of Timmins for r trucks cars and SUVs never going somewhere else is good when you tell them what you want and looking for they find it for you. Thanks again matt from Kia of Timmins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2016 -

Kia of Timmins responded

Dear Branden, thanks for the positive comments. We look forward to seeing you in the dealership again soon.

September 15, 2016

"Great service. Love the Kia Soul so we bought two"

- not.shabby

Jean was accommodating with our work schedules , he explained all our purchase options and payment plan. He encouraged me to try out a few cars to compare the different rides. He showed me how to navigate the different car settings, radio, etc. Overall, great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2016

"Comfortable & Relaxed "

- dfs

When we started looking at vehicles Matt at Kia & another dealership were the only ones who bothered to call us back a week later to see if we were still looking. When we decided to buy used instead of new Matt still made us feel important and treated us with respect. Answered all our questions and was very friendly. When we walked in everyone smiled at us and made us feel like they had knows us for years! The vehicle we choose is fantastic. Rides beautifully and had everything we wanted. Thank you everyone for the warm welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2016

"Pleasant, honest and fair."

- Happycamper

I am very pleased with Timmins Kia. They treated me with respect and patience. They answered all my questions with terms that were well explained. I felt like I was the only customer iN the building. Although I knew they were busy with others. They also explained that I could stop in any time with questions if I had any. Actually they have made my decision east to purchase a Kia. Till today I never really thought I would buy a Kia product but guess what, I did to day. Looking forward to a long relationship with Kia and Matt and Shawn. Lorraine and Roger Rochon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2016

"best one yet"

- mariallmcinnis

Always the best crew ever. Thanks for everything Matt. You are all always so welcoming and fun to be around :) so happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
121 - 130 of 136 results