About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Kentwood Ford

4.8

392 Lifetime Reviews

13344 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C9
Call (780) 476-8600

392 Reviews of Kentwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Best Service, friendly and sincere "

- JayH

Jen is amazing, truly caring as well as sincere. All the staff were a pleasure to deal with, Ron (shuttle driver) super friendly and such a great guy with a huge heart! All of the staff were a pleasure and the family environment at Kentwood is a breath of fresh air!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelcey Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron (Shuttle driver)
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words about our dealership, Jay! We'll pass your compliments onto Jen and Ron to make sure they get to read this :)

August 15, 2018

"Very professional. "

- Lynx1865

I was just passing by the shop and decided to stop in to make and appointment for service on my F350 diesel. I was very pleased, when they said that they can accommodate me right away. 2 hours later I get a call saying the truck was ready. Oil change and all the regular maintenance done. No hassle, friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Verhulst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! We're happy to hear our service department could take care of your F350 in such a timely manner. Hope your truck is running as good as new!

August 13, 2018

"Keeping in touch with the customer."

- Buzmitch

After buying several vehicles from Kentwood in the past, and considering upgrading to a newer vehicle, we were a little dissapointed by the lack of communication between the finance depdepartment and the salesman. Unfortunately, we were to much negative equity but in my oppinion, we should have been told that through a phone call at the very least. On a positive note. I am still happy to get our vehicles service at Kentwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusef Elbaalbaki
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Hi there, thank you for your purchasing your vehicles from us all these years, and we're sorry to hear about the miscommunication between our finance and sales departments. We'll make sure to correct this for the next time you visit our dealership. Otherwise, thank you for letting us know!

August 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Shadowwulf

The service was great and done fast. the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Will definitely take my car back again if needed. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen Iu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for the compliments! We're glad to hear your servicing experience went well at our dealership. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

August 10, 2018

"Recall was done"

- Dhiaa73

I think that I was the one who managed the process, I called the shuttle to pick me up while my advisor didn’t call me to tell me that my car is ready to go, the shuttle told me that he is coming in 20 minutes and he took 40 m to reach me. It was a big wasting time and I believe I should have a loaner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Subhi Qaraman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Verhulst
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Best yet!!"

- CarlaW

We have been at Kentwood for many years now, I was pleasantly impressed with the service department, by a lady with the name of Jen Iu. And she has gone above and beyond, communication skills were top notch and I really enjoyed my experience with her and would highly recommend her. 5 stars ?? ???????? Sincerely, Carla W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Best Service"

- P01

Jen Iu, she made my experience with Kentwood Ford an amazing one. She kept me informed of the progress of my service visit. Explained my charges in great detail. I would recommend everyone to take their vehicles to Kentwood. Great work Jen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Great Deal!"

- 2018 F350

Great staff working hard to close the deal. Go down to Kentwood Ford and talk with the team. They made everything come together to get me into my new 2018 F350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salim Aden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Very personal and helpful and got me what I wanted i"

- Blke94

Couldn’t ask for a more friendly and professional sales person and finance staff! I got what I wanted in a fashionable amount of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salim Aden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Awesome Customer service, fantastic job and deliver on time"

- Samtuga2000

The staff are really nice to do business with, customer interest is paramount to them. I will recommend them to family and friends regarding my experience i had with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelcey Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
51 - 60 of 392 results