Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

4.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

2580 Enterprise Way , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7X5 Directions
Sales: (250) 712-0525

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2019

"New C43 Cabriolet"

- MikeyB

Recently returned my current lease and leased a 2019 C43 Cabriolet. Greg and the dealership in general were easy to deal with and I feel I received a fair deal on my new car, as well as my lease return. It was a positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Flemming, Jamie Rose
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi MikeyB, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Greg. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 29, 2019

"warning light"

- shermo

Had a warning light come on and only had 10 stars before my vehicle would not start again I called in and was given a quick appointment for service and also they had a loaner vehicle ready . Dropped my car off the same day and was done by next day. It was a sensor and fully covered by warranty. Super service as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Cathy
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Shermo, Thank you very much for writing this review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience.

April 29, 2019

"Great friendly service"

- Ghenry

The service advisor Aaron McLean was very friendly and was helpful. He was able to have my vehicle returned in a timely manner. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mclean
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Aaron.

April 29, 2019

"Engine Light"

- Calgary-201

I was from out of town, I liked the way the team worked to minimise the time it took to determine the problem of the vehicle, so I could get back on the road to Calgary. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Vinkle
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your review! Happy we were able to help:)

May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your review! Happy we were able to help:)

February 21, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kathleen Smith

I was very impressed by the professionalism at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz. The sales staff was very knowledgeable, the service department has been exceptional, and the pricing was very fair. They offered a tremendous value for a well built vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Simpson
Feb 27, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

June 19, 2015

"The Absolute Best"

- Quality Counts

I have been dealing with Kelowna Mercedes Benz since 1995. In that time I have exclusively used them to service our Mercedes. Over the years we have also purchased five vehicles from them. I have always found them to be very professional, personable and I have never had any service issues in all those years. I have dealt with many dealers over the years in other cities and I have found Kelowna Mercedes Benz to be the best. Needless to say I highly recommend them for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Daniel, Collin, Rick, Tobias and Cathy (in service)
Dec 11, 2018 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

April 14, 2015

"Outstanding Service"

- Josee

We dealt with Kip on the phone and online as we were from out of town. He was extremely professional from the get go and within the week we purchased our Ford Escape Titanium from him. I would definitely return to this dealership in the future and even though they're a high end car dealer, there wasn't an ounce of snootiness from any of the staff. We got a very fair deal on my trade and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kip and Kelowna Mercedes in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Reece
Dec 11, 2018 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Josee, Thank you very much for writing this review. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with Kip. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! :)

December 29, 2013

"Poor workmanship and lack of professionalism...."

- BananaBam

Poor workmanship and lack of professionalism. Couldn't even put back all timing belt cover bolts. Will never return to this dealership. Do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Dec 12, 2018 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello BananaBam, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We are committed to ensuring that all of our clients are looked after well and issues are addressed professionally. Excellent customer service and workmanship is our priority and we take it very seriously.

2
11 - 18 of 18 results