About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

4.3

25 Lifetime Reviews

3965 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2G8 Directions
Sales: (204) 452-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"Great Products "

- Mr. Big

I am a very satisfied customer of the Range Rover brand. Like many, I was apprehensive about negative reviews however I have nothing but positive comments. My Range Rover is twice the vehicle my BMW was especially in the winter. The dealership is a positive experience too. Other dealerships can and were intimidating to us especially when dealing with problems but not J/LR. My wife will even bring in the vehicle for service by herself and she won't do that anywhere else. (I think its the Starbucks coffee that helps) Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino
July 12, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- andrefiola

Once we set up the appointment for our car to be serviced. The service department went above and beyond to make sure that we were very happy! We had gone in for warranty work and the result of that was just a minor sensor issue........In turn we found out that the sensor was working just fine and we felt like an idiot for wasting his time but he made us feel just the opposite! KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and ALL service employees
July 01, 2017

"Service !"

- Sammag123

Landrover takes time to go over and explain things to you and sends you what's new in the industry and always has treated me with respect !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino and Jamie and Steve who are great assets to Landrover !
May 17, 2017

"Stay away"

- T Morgan

this is the worst service dept. I have ever had to deal with. Have yet to call the service department and someone answer the phone. can take days to hear back from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown still waiting for a call back
May 02, 2017

"First Car"

- Mr G

This was my first cat purchase. Even though I was buying used, the sales person Andreas made me feel like I was buying a new luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas
March 28, 2017

"Knowlegeable Sales Man"

- Eye On Spaces

I have to say we took our time looking and comparing and felt a lot of pressure everywhere, at least until we met Aaron Ledohowski at Land Rover. Absolutley no pressure and took his time to find what exactly we wanted, and the crazy thing is we were not ready to re lease. But Aaron gave us a deal we could not pass up. Would definatly recommend Land rover Jag, Volvo, Aaron thank you from Clive, Joanna and EyeOnSpaces, See you soon with that Bottle of Australian Shiraz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ledohowski
March 23, 2017

"Great Service and Friendly"

- Crazy about my Rover

I am always well received when I bring my Range Rover Evoque to Birchwood. The service is great and efficient. I am confident that when I drop off my Rover for service, the work get's done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xi (when I purchased) and Mike Hanton (Service Consultant)
March 20, 2017

"Great and friendly service!"

- margriet

It was a pleasure dealing with Kevin Xi. Very friendly, informative and courteous. He showed us around and was very patient with us until were ready to make a deal. He takes care of his customers! Thank you for the great experience. Walter & Margriet B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xi
January 07, 2017

"Great Service but the Range Rover has earned its reputation "

- Momof2

Great service when we bought our car. The sales transaction was smooth and the staff very knowledgeable. Now my car doesnt rate so well. Range Rover has a bad reputation of having a lot of issues and I tried to ignore this. I wont be keeping my Evoque. Its a beautiful ride but for the price, I expect WAY less issues on a less then year old SUV. Pretty but thats its. 6 recalls in 6 months. All software but its annoying, The trunk sticks alot, the horn beeps for no reason when its raining. The command start app is HORRIBLE. Love my pretty car, but only for looks!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris S
July 19, 2015

"Rushed Service That Does Not Return Calls"

- Will Take Our Business Elsewhere

Went to this dealership with hopes of purchasing either a Jaguar or Volvo. Were hardly out of our vehicle before salesman met us in the parking lot and wanted to assist us. We looked at some of the inventory, then noticed he had another customer waiting to talk with him. We said we would think about what we saw, then called back the next day to set up an appointment to test drive 3 specific models. The test drives all went well, but after our last test drive, once again we noticed another customer waiting to see our salesman - was this a subtle way of saying "OK, I've given you an hour or so of my time, now I'm off to get another deal going?" Our salesman informed us he had another apptmt., so were we ready to make a deal?!!!! We asked him to email us some info on the one vehicle we were considering. Two days later - still nothing. When we contacted him, he said he sent it to wrong email address...hmmm, then sent info to us on the "reply" email. ONE WEEK LATER, he decided to email us again - guess it's less trouble than bothering to actually PHONE us. "Had we made any decisions?" We emailed him that we were concerned about what type of follow-up care we would get AFTER we made a purchase, since the PRE-purchase response was concerning. That was almost a week ago - no response. Very disappointed with this young man's lack of concern for the customer. We were ready to spend between $75,000 and $85,000 on a new vehicle. Guess we'll take our custom elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
11 - 20 of 25 results