Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Calgary

4.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE, Calgary, Alberta T2A 2N9 Directions
Sales: (403) 571-3077

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Jaguar Calgary

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Poor service after they made a mistake"

- Matt

The purpose of this review is to caution perspective buyers on working with this dealership - do yourself a favour and go somewhere else. My partner purchased a Jaguar F Pace approximately 3 months ago. I was very clear with my requests - wrote every detail in several emails/texts to ensure the communication was clear. However when it came time to receive any documents from Mike - the sales representative, answers were delayed by several days, and the excuses were plentiful. Nevertheless at the end of it all Mike and his manager Kyle got all the loose ends tied up and I was ready to pick up my F Pace. I do not even recall what exactly happened that day as I was rushed out of the dealership as soon as I came in. A couple days went by and I noticed one of the features I needed and requested was missing - the GPS. I notified the dealership immediately. What did they do? Nothing. False promises from both Mike and Kyle, and the worst customer service I would have ever imagined. Promises of follow ups or returned phone calls, with no answer, nothing. No solutions, no help, nothing. Just sleazy lies, being dragged along for 3 months and despicable service. This is not a high class dealership. Do not trust these people. If you love Jaguar as much as we do, check every single detail before you get out of that dealership!! Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Manager Kyle
February 09, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Heather L.

Had a great experience buying a used car through Tariq Bhatti and Doug Barber. They worked with us to help us get the vehicle I was interested in at the price I as willing to pay. On pick up day, Tariq took time to show me all of the enhanced features on the vehicle and was patient while I asked questions, I would definitely look to returning to this dealership when we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Bhatti, Doug Barber
January 26, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- jeepguyforever

I would like to commend the whole team at Jaguar Calgary for doing an outstanding job. Tariq and Doug helped to make the deal go through, with a very fair trade in value and a difference that we could both work with. Danielle helped with the paperwork and again provided excellent service. I will definetely go back to this dealer for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Bhatti, Doug Barber, Danielle Chesney
October 09, 2017

"Great car, great experience"

- Mark

Sales and support team were terrific to work with. Knowledgeable about products and options, and made excellent suggestions to build the car to specifications I needed. Responsive to questions, thorough answers. Support team, including vehicle finance, was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Mockler
October 06, 2017

"Excellent financing service"

- first-time-buyer

Kent sold me a car and his advice and intellect about cars was quite credible. I was amazed by how much he knew and he really assisted me in knowing why Jaguars were the cars to go with. Aside from having Kent as an incredible salesman, Marie also eased my struggle of buying my first vehicle. She explained the benefits of financing and helped me through the process of understanding my payments. Overall, I was very impressed with the help I got from both of these individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Wong, Marie Tarun
October 05, 2017

"Highly knowledgeable, professional, and honest"

- cougarhunter123

I came into the dealership to look for financing options for my vehicle. I had no idea what I was talking about, but a beautiful woman named Marie approached me and guided me through Jaguar's financing options. She helped me to understand what the best financing plan for me was, and helped me with much more ;). Thanks Marie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Tarun
September 29, 2017

"Great service from dedicated staff"

- 15ftype

I purchased an early production F-Type when they first came out. As such, it has had a few minor issues which have needed to be addressed. In each instance, the staff at Calgary Jaguar have made every effort to correct the issue to my complete satisfaction. Warranty work is completed without question, and without delay. Richard Mockler in particular is always happy to greet me and chat about how I am doing and if I am completely happy with the service and staff. I have dealt with service departments of several other manufacturers (Chevrolet, Pontiac, Alfa Romeo and Infinity) and have never been as pleased with the service and competence as I am with Calgary Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Mockler, Alan Chung
September 12, 2017

"quick and ethical "

- nigel paynter

I had been looking around ( BC/AB ) for a Land Rover Discovery Sport ( white ) . Having called and talked to multiple dealer s I finally found Chris Bennett at Land Rover Calgary! Thank you and Jesse for working with me on obtaining a great trade value and having my SUV in my possession in under 7 days! If you are looking to deal with a rock solid dealer with ethics this would be your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris bennett, jesse
September 02, 2017

"Top notch service and very knowleageable"

- ajames

Jaguar Calgary has excellent service I was able to work with Chris and Hitesh, they were very knowledgeable about the cars and were able to answer all my questions they went above and beyond to help me, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bennett, Hitesh Moudgil
March 10, 2016

"Ok service"

- Eme

this dealer ship has ok service and I will look at other dealerships as I was not totally sold and or impressed on the over all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
1 - 10 of 13 results