Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harris Mazda

4.9

988 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 3L2
Call (250) 758-9125

988 Reviews of Harris Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Kelsey Hunt

Brandyn is absolutely amazing! He was super helpful & patient with us, especially being first time buyers! We were very confident he could help us find exactly what we needed for our little family. Great Customer Service & An amazing Positive Attitude. You need a vehicle GO see Brandyn Today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Another great Haris Mazda experience. :)"

- Trebor

Purchasing my 3rd Mazda from Haris and the experience is always a relaxed and enjoyableone, it's truly a family/team vibe happening here and that transcends into a feel good purchase even if the motive/reason for the new car might not be entirely positive. Thank you Jake (go Bills), Doug, David and Piper. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2019

"Buying my fourth Mazda"

- Tucker

I have just purchased my fourth Mazda from Harris Mazda and the service from the sales staff has been the same from day one. I have purchased three CX5's and a Tribute and have had no trouble with any of them outside of having them serviced as per their recommendation. The new CX5 {2019} is great.The new features are excellent, and its the best of the fourth. John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacke
September 19, 2019

"Was going to buy something else, until I took if for a drive"

- Geoff I

I recently purchased a 2019 Mazda 3 Sport GS. I had walked in planning on looking at a dozen different vehicles from a handful of different dealerships. I went for a drive with Jake, and from then on it was the experience to beat. My father drives a 3 series BMW and the Mazda 3 had better tech, and felt the exact same behind the wheel. The staff was great to work with, and after going back and forth for a few days we were able to grab the model I wanted and it fit my budget. I nickle and dimed my way into the car I wanted and the guys there were very gracious in the experience at every step of the way. Then the follow up. I get regular messages from the team making sure I'm still happy and asking if I'm having any issues. And the only time I did, it was entirely user error (ME), and Doug fixed the problem in two seconds, no cost to me. I have, and would recommend these guys to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"No pressure sales"

- Rob Pakulak

I was at another dealership looking with my girlfriend she didn’t like the sales person she walked to Mazda found a truck there. I left the dealership and glade I did Sanjiv was very helpful as was the other salesman. Would highly recommend Harris Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Happy Mustang Customer"

- PizzaGuy88

I bought a CX5 14 mo ago. It was an awesome vehicle - great technology -great ride ! It was my LIFE CAR!! It made my life easier, could move my mom and her walker etc etc. The # NotYourAverageSalesman Brandyn Woodruff knew that it was my LIFE CAR but not my LOVE CAR. ??He knew when a client brought in a trade he had to show it to me. I’m now the owner of my LOVE LIFE CAR a Ford Mustang convertible. Thank you Brandyn for knowing me and respecting my preferences. I will recommend Brandyn the #NotYourAverageSalesman to everyone 👌?? THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Buying my first car!"

- CHRISTINA WOO

Brent at Harris Mazda is the the person you want to go to if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I went into the dealership very nervous but excited about purchasing my first car. Luckily, Brent was there to help me make an informed decision. He was very informative, transparent, and honest which I appreciated. He was also very patient and understanding throughout the process. He won't let you purchase the vehicle unless you 100% love the vehicle you are investing in. Also, Tyler was just as helpful when it came down to arranging the payment plans and ensuring that it would fit into my student budget. I would highly recommend you to visit Harris Mazda if you are looking for a reliable and affordable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"AAA Experience"

- Matt B.

The staff go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience! Took the time to go through all the features on the car and even came into the dealership on their day off to organize a test drive. Would recommend to anyone looking to get into their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Good Purchasing Experience"

- Francis

With specific requirements in mind Anthony was able to quickly help us acquire a suitable car. The whole process was smooth and Anthony was always very polite and willing to help. One week on and we are still very happy with our purchase. We are happy with the overall experience and service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Alex

Anthony and Tyler were both excellent and friendly to both us and our puppy all our questions got answered, loved the pet friendliness, all in all a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 988 results