Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

536 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

536 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2016

"Most painless purchase ever"

- Ninja1234

They were very helpful, quick and knowledgable. All the paperwork was ready when they called us to pick up the truck. We were happily on our way in less than a 1/2 hr. Thank you Grove Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Evans, Charley Charlton
Jul 10, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear you had a enjoyable purchase! Enjoy your new ride! Take care!!

July 07, 2016

"First time dodge buyer"

- Marty

I had a complicated trade situation. I tried 5 dealers around the city and grove dodge had the best deal by far. This is my first dodge vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Other Employees : Charley Charlton, Josh Davis
Jul 08, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear this!!! Thank you for the kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

July 04, 2016

"Amazing helpful people!!!! Got us exactly what we wanted!!!!"

- Howe2010

We made most of the deal over the phone. James and Charley were very helpful and patient with us as we had little knowledge about Dodge products and they explained everything we wanted to know. We have purchased many new vehicles and never had the service these guys provided. Very friendly and accommodating as we were late in the day getting there and were there long after closing time but that was never mentioned by them. Couldn't have asked for better more accomadating service. I highly recommend James and the rest of the team at Grove Dodge. Our family was even able to meet Tyler Bunz who was one of our favorite hockey players it made my sons day. It was actual because of Tyler Bunz social media that we drove 3 plus hrs to Spruce Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Other Employees : James Evans, Charley Charlton, Diya Jaber
Jul 04, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear your experience with us was this good!! Hope you enjoy your new ride! Take care!!

June 22, 2016

"Went in angry left feeling better. "

- Jacob Anderson

I bought a truck.previously through this dealership an figured out the lift wasn't under warranty. So I was coming in to complain but ended up in a brand new truck with lower payments an 0% financing which will save me more money in the future because my old truck I was paying 6% on. Overall I can see there's different management then there was 2 years ago an they were happy to help me solve my vehicle problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
4.0
Other Employees : Chad Ferguson, Robert Bertschi
Jun 22, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear we could solve your problem for you! If you need anything else going forward do not hesitate to call! Take care!

June 03, 2016

"Awesome experience! "

- Nm

Before coming to Grove Dodge I had been to a couple different dealerships looking at cars. When I arrived at this dealership it was immediately evident that this dealership was vastly "different". They made my experience very pleasant! Not only was every staff member very friendly, they were also very knowledgeable and did not pressure me to buy ( which I greatly appreciated). The salesman, James was awesome as was another gentleman whose name I have forgotten (sorry!) who helped me until James came back from a course. I would highly recommend this dealership. They made purchasing my vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Jun 03, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are so happy you enjoyed your time purchasing a new vehicle! Take care!

May 17, 2016

"Great Sales Service"

- cath1013

Had a great team this past SUNDAY. James and Diya! The boys were super and we had a few good laughs....walked out with a new Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Diya
Jun 03, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you were happy with our team! Take care!

April 25, 2016

"Purchased 2012 Nissan Murano"

- Kevin

Excellent communication with Courtney Ward (sales rep) I am very pleased with the Murano! Best deal I found across Alberta, I actually came all the way from BC just to purchase it. Super friendly staff, thank you again Courtney and Marcello (finance manager) for making this whole deal come together! I highly recommend Spruce Grove Dodge for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks again, Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Marcello
Apr 25, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Kevin! We are so happy to hear about your car buying experience! Shawnee

April 16, 2016

"Would Rather Drive to the City"

- Davey

I found here that the sales guys were really nice and accommodating and take their time with you, which is everything you could want in a salesman. That said I do have a problem with their manager/s. The ones who make the final decisions, they are not accommodating and I find them to be rather lackluster. They weren't willing to work with me to make a deal and offered me peanuts for my trade. Legit $100 was offered for my trade in. Get real. I would NOT recommend these guys to anyone anymore and I use to like to deal with them having bought vehicles in the past. Because of this I actually ended up spending more money on a vehicle in the City (out of my way) which I am perfectly fine with because I was able to work out a good deal, got good value on my trade and found that my treatment and dealing with the guys at LONDONDERRY DODGE was a much more enjoyable experience. I got exactly what I wanted and more!!!! So use Grove Dodge if you'd like and they are close and convenient, but they will be a little lower on the list until that manager is out. until then I recommend LONDONDERRY DODGE-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Pulyk
April 10, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Eliza

This dealership rocks and would recommend them to eveyone! Was met at the door with a smile and a hand shake. I wasn't rushed or pushed into a vehicle I didn't want, n believe me, Charley has amzing patience! I choose to go with a Jeep Patriot, which I was allowed to back out of the showroom! This is my second purchase through Grove Dodge, first one was delivered right to my front door in Grande Prairie! The team at Grove Dodge work together in making sure you are satsfeied with your purchase, Garf even asked me to message when I made it back home. (-: At Grove Dodge you're a sale to be had, you're a valued!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charey Charlton, Garf Gould
Apr 25, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Eliza! We are so happy to see your buying experience was great! Shawnee

March 01, 2016

"best buying experience "

- sarena123

We just recently purchased a used 2013 dodge caravan from Charley Charlton at grove dodge and are so very happy with the whole experience. Charley made the whole process very easy and enjoyable! We will continue to purchase from grove in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Charlton
Mar 01, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review!!! We are so happy you were satisfied with our service! Take care! Enjoy your new 2013 Dodge Caravan!!

Mar 01, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review!!! We are so happy you were satisfied with our service! Take care! Enjoy your new 2013 Dodge Caravan!!

521 - 530 of 536 results