Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

537 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2016

"Very pleased family oriented bunch"

- Greg1960

They well above and beyond to get the best rate for our family great bunch of guys and gals very family oriented and alot of fun to be around . They got us into the sun that made sense very helpful in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bara and Steve, Charley Charlton
Aug 08, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Enjoy your new vehicle! Take care!

August 02, 2016

"Top notch "

- ChopperDave

Bought a used truck a few weeks ago. Great experience, thanks to James Evans. Great price, no hassle, with great customer service. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle do yourself a favor and go see James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Evans
Aug 08, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your truck! Take care!

August 01, 2016

"Everyone is so friendly and easy going ! "

- Char&ry

We specially dealt with Charley Charlton who is very nice and went the extra mile to work with us. 1st visit was one year ago after some horrible embarrassing credit issues we were nervous to buy a car but he found us one (not even model they sell) that worked for us ! We came back a year later and just bought a brand new jeep model which we love at at great rate . Everyone at dealership was super friendly and it felt more like hanging out with friends then a dealership !! Very rare for us and we have owned quite a few vehicles over the years (both new and used) Needless to say we will recommend them for sure 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Charlton
Aug 08, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! I will pass all your kind words onto Charley! Take care! Enjoy your new ride!

July 22, 2016

"Extremely Happy😃"

- Evelyn1968

Couldn't have asked for better service from Steve and Charley!!! They were very patient and let me figure out exactly what I wanted. Love my new Journey! Highly Recommend this Dealer! We Will Be Back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Rothweiler, Charley Charlton
Jul 23, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Evelyn for the awesome review! Enjoy your new journey! Take care!

July 22, 2016

"satisfied customer"

- A tow truck company

Been dealing with service department for over 20 years, purchased my 2014 ram 1500 from them and have been kept happy. Waiting room rarely used but when I do, I complain about the coffee. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawnee Anderson
Jul 23, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Hope you have a great weekend! Take care!

July 20, 2016

"Great service that meet my needs in less then 2 hrs"

- Newfie bullet 123

Salesperson was friendly and very helpful and made my buying experience quick and easy .took his time and answered all of my questions to the fullest. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Jul 22, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Take care!

July 19, 2016

"Great service"

- EmileandJoanne

Took our truck in for complete service, tune up, oil change etc. And also needed a tie rod replaced. The mechanic Mike Rochon was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. He explained everything that was done and gave advice on future service. I would definitely come back to this dealership for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rochon
5.0
Jul 19, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Emile and Joanne! We are so happy your had a great experience with us! Let us know if you need anything else! And i will pass your kind words onto Mike! Take Care!

July 19, 2016

"Friendly staff, willing to make a deal!"

- DZ250

Salesman was super friendly, the staff there was patient and willing to to make a deal. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Other Employees : Chad Ferguson, Diya Jaber
Jul 19, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! Enjoy your new truck! Take Care!

July 19, 2016

"Chrysler Pacifica Purchase"

- cheri

Salesman (Warren) was great, purchase went quick & easy The vehicle I wanted was on the lot & was able to drive away with it the same afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Other Employees : Warren Touchette, Todd Howe
Jul 19, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Cheri! Very happy to hear about your quick and easy purchase! Take care!

July 17, 2016

"looking for truck"

- herb

they are very knowledgable and helpfull all the paperwork was ready when they called i highley recommed grove dodge for your buyiny experience they are excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Other Employees : James Evans
Jul 17, 2016 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Herb for the great review! Happy you had such a great experience with us! Take care!

511 - 520 of 537 results