Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

537 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Good !!!"

- Cbudd

ReallyGood, got me in last minute and got my truck back to me ASAP. ..............................Hhhhhhf hey hd h h h h h h h h b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Melin
4.0
October 09, 2019

"After having my truck burglarized, the entire staff were..."

- Bob

After having my truck burglarized, the entire staff were more than helpful getting me back on the road. I appreciated their knowledge and timely actions. Great job!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dymichkowsky
5.0
Other Employees : I don’t know their names.
October 08, 2019

"This was our second purchase from Grove Dodge and it was..."

- AngieandAaronM

This was our second purchase from Grove Dodge and it was even more pleasant than the first. They got us exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Was good arrived at 7:30 very quick to get work order an..."

- Buck

Was good arrived at 7:30 very quick to get work order an picked up at 9:15 good timing and fast an courteous service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great! Take care!

Oct 09, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

*** Thank you for the great review! Take care!

October 07, 2019

"Grove dodge made my buying experience very comfortable..."

- Collin

Grove dodge made my buying experience very comfortable they help me out with everything I was looking for the young sales man I worked with Dalen was very knowledgable. I would recommend grove dodge if you want to have a good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
1.0
Daylen.W Case
1.0
Mark Japuncic
1.0
Other Employees : Tyler and Dominic
Oct 09, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

September 30, 2019

"I spoke with Abby Goodwin on Friday, September 27, 2019...."

- Jo

I spoke with Abby Goodwin on Friday, September 27, 2019. She is an amazing lady that exceeded my expectations on buying my 2017 Ford Escape from her. She answered all my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend her for your next vehicle to purchase. Abby is friendly, knowledgeable, and always responds on a timely fashion! She had everything arranged for me to pick up my newer vehicle on Sunday, September 29th. I was so excited to finally meet her, as everything was completed over the phone. All that I had to do when I arrived there was to go to the finance dept. and go over the paperwork with Mark Japuncic. Mark had everything in order as well. Thank you Grove Chrysler dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Other Employees : Abby Goodwin, Awesome sales lady!!
Oct 01, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review of our sales team! We are pleased you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new Ford Escape from us! Enjoy and take care!

September 27, 2019

"Perfect "

- Bianca

Took my Jeep in for some minor problems (sunroof and door handle) and it was all fixed in the same day under warranty! They also called me to let me know I could get an oil change and tire rotation under my contract. Awesome work, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Biance for the wonderful review of our service department! Take care!

September 27, 2019

"Poor dealership. Staff attitude bad"

- Goldie

Everybody grumpy. Not able to do job as promised Phoned 1 week early to make appointment. And make sure the had the part Dropped vehicle at 930 am Revived a phone call at 3 pm Nothing was done. Because they used my part for earlier appointment s had a choice pick up my vehicle or leave leave overnight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benita Kinselle
1.0
September 26, 2019

"Easy and seamless "

- JC

See Shaun Sandback and Tyler ( sales manager). First class and easy! I would recommend Grove Dodge to anyone. I will be telling my friends and family to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Sandback
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

September 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- Andrew

Great place very inviting the staff was awesome .. I’d recommend everyone go to this dealership best place to get a great deal on a awesome pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Egor Muzyka
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Andrew, for taking the time to write an awesome review! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results